Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$175.00

You'll Save 49%

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

141-160 of 850 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Matias

July 12, 2022

Best emulation of the classic

I tested every other option out there and this was the smoothest one

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

The Best Reverb My Ears Have Ever Heard

The reason why I discovered Universal Audio! Makes me feel like I am in a time machine and recording in all the famous legendary studios. Adds so much life to every voice and instrument it is truly mind boggling.

A. Keuter

July 8, 2022

verry verry good

verry verry good

M. Malloy

July 6, 2022

The memories of what my ears know as the best reverb are doing a happy dance.

It sounds like the real thing. The depth and the lushes sound are all there. I’m having blast with it.

S. Nelson

July 6, 2022

Pristine Reverb

Since the early 80's I have had a love for this amazing reverb. The quality of Lexicon's reverbs are unmatched on any level—simply amazing reflections and beautiful resonates. Thank you UA for bring this product to your clients!

R. Rasiński

July 3, 2022

I but it for just one preset

I buy it for one preset, kk atmosphere. I also have the 480 version but the 224 is more atmospheric for me. I create a layer with raum reverb from native instruments and together I have a super atmospheric reverb , vangelis style ;)

S. Gauri

July 1, 2022

Nice reverb

This reverb instantly sounds good.

s. rigby

June 18, 2022

Buttery sauce on a mix !

Lovely sounding reverb

G. Merino

June 15, 2022

Excellent emulation of a classic!

This plugin is amazing, sounds like the real real thing!
I prefer this one rather than the 480L because you can achieve this classic sound fast and simple without messing with lots of parameters.
Please make it resizable! .

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

June 14, 2022

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

In term of reverb, this is a must, a perfect emulation of the gear of every major studio. Love it!!!

p. favell

June 13, 2022

Killer reverb!! I use it on everything

Awesome on its own and absolutely incredible when layered with a second! Buy it you'll love it!!

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

A Swiss Army knife of time dilation

So crisp, it’s easy to see why this unit had been front and centre in many big analog mixing desks.

R. Nagy

June 10, 2022

The best all-rounder reverb

I've been looking for a good reverb plug-in for a long time. I tried many of them, and finally I realised than Lexicon is what I need. There is not big different between the good reverb plug-ins but the 224 is noticeably better in few aspect. I use it most frequently.

M. Wibberley

June 10, 2022

Lexicon 224

My new go to reverb! Stunning clarity and provides a beautiful airy, subtle but effective reverb. Great adjustability and effortless results :)

A. Martínez

June 8, 2022

Lexicon 224

Hi. I am really pround that I have got buy the lexicom 224 reverb. In my humble opinion, that's one of the must realistic and glassy digital reverb that I have seen before. Very versatile and effective for almost any kind of context. Thanks to the uad team!!

S. Kim

May 29, 2022

Best reverb I ever heard.

Sound of Lexicon is the sound you've heard always in the record. Also, UAD did a very good job on making an same reverb from the original. It's always a good option when you can't decide the right reverb to use. Use the Lexicon.

J. Farmer

March 31, 2022

Problem authorising

Purchased Lexicon Reverb but will not authorise despite being purchased two weeks ago.. Not happy. was meant to be using it in a mix tonight.

J. Ay

March 31, 2022

Very Valuable.

The sound was very vintage-like and it would make the Strings BUS a little bit lush and warm by not getting too much. I produced orchestral-based music, 224 made me feel happy. (480 and Oceanway also done a good job)

J. Love

March 30, 2022

No Surprises

Nothing less than I expected. very, very nice.

J. ter Borg

March 30, 2022

Such a recognizable classic!

Browsing through presets like "atmophere" reminded me of some of the greatest classics from the 90's and beyond. From Alanis to Max Martin, this classic reverb gave atmosphere to so many beautiful productions. Awesome!

141-160 of 850 Results