Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

101-120 of 856 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. KOUSKOUNIS

July 9, 2023

Lexicon 224 UAD

Great classic reverb and it sounds amazing
I’m using this plug in as standard on a bus
Also its native and i'm waiting for AMS as well .

S. Park

July 5, 2023

Excellent Product, Good Reverb Plug-in~!!!

"I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, 'Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb' provides me with great satisfaction when setting up vocals, especially during the preamp stage. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

J. Keen

June 28, 2023

A reverb icon that you must own

Recreates the original Lex 224 perfectly. Very useful and easy to use plug in!

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

just buy it

it's a classic and it sounds amazing. its also native and on DSP so I can use it even when i'm travailing.

W. Rice

June 22, 2023

Lexicon 224

Great sounding reverb I haven't found anything that it doesn't sound great on. especially drum!

D. Groulx

June 17, 2023

Love this reverb

classic reverb sound!

C. Sunberg

June 17, 2023

Nothing Compares

I've finally found my holy grail reverb, this emulation goes above and beyond what the hardware can do! Honestly never thought i'd say a plug-in could out match the real thing but UA really delivered on this one! So happy to be able to use this native and with as many instances as I want, truly the best reverb I have in my arsenal!

.

June 12, 2023

Höchste Qualität

Es handelt sich um ein Lexicon-Plugin. Der Rest ist Geschichte.

M. Brenner

June 10, 2023

Looking for the BEST 224 Emulation ? Look no further !

This is the best Lexicon 224 emulation in my opinion, i'm in love playing my vintage synths trough this reverb.

M. Brenner

June 10, 2023

Looking for the BEST 224 Emulation ? Look no further !

This is the best Lexicon 224 emulation in my opinion, i'm in love playing my vintage synths trough this reverb.

a. tosi

June 10, 2023

Yes!

I’ve worked with real Lexicon hardware in the past. This plugin is great, it doesn’t make me regret it!

a. tosi

June 10, 2023

Yes!

I’ve worked with real Lexicon hardware in the past. This plugin is great, it doesn’t make me regret it!

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

D. Docato

June 1, 2023

Perfect recreation

Lush, warmth, deep... yes it's a Lexicon
I hope to see soon the 480 in native

f. scolfaro

April 14, 2023

gorgeous

Stunning, unobtrusive, adds instant width and depth to sources without loading up on low-mids. One of the best reverbs ITB ever created, this became a no-brainer as soon as it went native.

V. Ruzicic

March 20, 2023

Yes!

A legend!!!

D. Newby

March 9, 2023

Inspirational sound!

I have various software reverb emulations I use for vocals and I wasn't convinced this would be very different from the others, but in a moment of weakness (and a sale) I bought it. Wow .... it was so easy to dial in a very high quality sound that just felt right on my voice. I immediately felt inspired and haven't used anything else since. Couldn't be happier!

N. Merrick

February 16, 2023

Great plugin!

I have worked on the real thing for years! Great plugin!

W. Boogaard

February 14, 2023

Great reverb

I’m using this Reverb standard on a bus..

c. palouzier

February 5, 2023

Real deal

This is it: you are in a studio with the best reverb ever.

101-120 of 856 Results