Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

181-200 of 368 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. (buck)

August 28, 2014

Should have bought it way back

This thing is one helpful tool no doubt. I was playin around with it on a kick drum and some compression and it took the whole mix to another level..

K. Lok

August 25, 2014

Kinglok, Fong

very subtle but add nice bottom to my bass guitar.

J. Partelow

August 22, 2014

Blind by now I see?

Bought this plug-in on accident instead of the Massive Passive. It was super simple to use: on drums, Bass, synths and super effective and helping you find an instruments sweet spot.

By the next day I sent another email retracting my request, and just went ahead and bought the Manley in addition to it.

#noregrets

J. Partelow

August 22, 2014

Blind by now I see?

Bought this plug-in on accident instead of the Massive Passive. It was super simple to use: on drums, Bass, synths and super effective and helping you find an instruments sweet spot.

By the next day I sent another email retracting my request, and just went ahead and bought the Manley in addition to it.

#noregrets

H. Scheffler

July 17, 2014

one trick pony

but what a useful trick that is!
My favourite tool to thicken up bass drums and give the lowend a firm place in the mix.

B. Brito

July 14, 2014

Ótimo plugin.

Semelhante ao Rbass da Waves, mas com uma resposta como se fosse um equipamento analógico!!! Aos poucos desejo substituir todos os meus plugins por UAD plugin... pena o $$$ ainda ser alto!!! Mas com as promoções e cupons vale a pena.

F. Filho

July 13, 2014

Discreet and efficient.

Very good results in bass, kick drums e lead vocals.

D. Thomas

July 12, 2014

VOG Great for the kick drum!

Still experimenting with this thing, but instantly beefs up the kick. Worth the money for sure!
DT

V. Hristov

July 2, 2014

Super impressive

Everyone needs to own this. Anything you throw at it.... sub, kick, synth bass, bass guitar, will sound better. Very easy to use, amazing results. It's been a game changer for me.

G. Vassiliou

June 25, 2014

Beefy kick

This is now miy go to plug-in to beef up my kicks. Instead of the layering three or four kicks to get that punch all you need to do with VOG turn a couple of knobs and dial in some magic.

T. Ferenczi

June 25, 2014

Little Labs Voice of God

It's like a cameleon,it can act like a DBX Boombox or a Subharmonic Synth.Very wide range of the spectrum. Easily tweakable and it doesn't affect the highs like many other similar product.(Rbass,MaxxBass)

Thanks for the Universal Audio!

A. Schinoff

June 19, 2014

Great for kick drums

Sound great With your weak Kicks, and also with vocals!

B. Bulmer

June 19, 2014

The V.O.G Plugin

It's like adding a giant set a balls to your bass tracks.

S. Fay

June 11, 2014

VOG is a great tool

i'm having fun experimenting with this. anytime a bass is lacking this guy beefs it up every time. and really great on that 808 where necessary. this replaced my waves rbass

T. Seike

May 22, 2014

リアルなベースギターに

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

M. Antonides

May 19, 2014

Simplicity

I am using this on vocals mainly (it's named Voice of God, right?), and it can quickly "tune" the low end of the vocals ... I turn the knobs until I hear/feel what I would describe as "gravity" ... for me, it's a five or six trick pony. Not super versatile but sometimes just the right ingredient.

F. Ribeiro

May 15, 2014

Incrivel!!!!!!!

Adorei no bumbo e bass!!!!! perfeito grave lindo!!!!!

J. Hunter

May 15, 2014

Instant Lows

All you have to do is turn it on =) I slapped the plug on the master. It adds the perfect amount of low end. I didn't even try any of the presets.

D. Burgess

May 13, 2014

VOG is good.

I would'nt have thought that a bass resonance filter would make so much difference to my mixes, before using it I thought it was a highpass filter with delusions of grandeur. However upon applying it to a number of tracks I now find it an indispensable tool for tweaking and shaping the bottom end of multiple tracks and as a consequence tightening and smoothing tracks that otherwise would be problematic.

G. Axon

May 13, 2014

Great sound - fiddly knobs

I have had VOG for a couple of weeks and love what it does to kick drums and vocals. Haven't used it on bass that much yet. My only real complaint is the knobs are hard to read and move as soon as you click on them. I have resorted to using Logic's generic control view so I can be more accurate with my adjustments. Personally, I think that is TOO much attention on making it look original and not enough on how it actually works using a mouse on a computer. Sounds GREAT though!!

181-200 of 368 Results