Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

181-200 of 455 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Mori

March 13, 2016

Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Voice Of God Bass Resonance is GOD.
This thing is amazing.

S. Okamoto

February 14, 2016

VOG great!

using apollo copy The Beatles. John Lennon's voice use VOG

https://youtu.be/GuEowd0nO7U

D. Hall

February 13, 2016

Simply Amazing .....Try it for yourself

The name says it all! Amazing on kicks, basses, vocals and brilliant on everything else if you are not afraid to experiment.

UAD User

February 12, 2016

Perfect on drums

This thing on an 808 is simply amazing and will beef up all drums it brings out the resonance unlike a normal eq, recommend highly on drums, resonance makes drums, this makes drums sound better.

P. Perfetto

January 28, 2016

Dope for TRAP

Got my 808s hittin hard. :)

M. Ihmor

January 22, 2016

Be careful what you wish for.

I really don't get the point for this plugin because its pretty much like a low shelf / bell boost in the lower frequency. A task that can be done with any stock DAW plugin. Since the VOG does not add any harmonic distortion or any other "psycho-acoustic" juju, I really don't get the point.

A. Krishna

January 21, 2016

Feel your lows!

Feel the thunder, feel the lows. Make your songs pound like your performing at a stadium with the turn of two amazing knobs!

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Just get a little stupid and Pump that bass!!!!

I never heard of Little Labs or the VOG before, but not too long ago I purchased a Roland TR-8 which has some great TR-808 and TR-909 analog modeled kick emulations and a few analog synths for my home studio. So when I purchased my Apollo 8 and Apollo Twin Duo I decided to give it a try and it's been my go to bass frequency enhancer since. I just love how smooth and warm it sounds. I'm definitely a fan!

P. Matthews

January 16, 2016

Brilliant for your Bottom End.

What can I say, it's an amazing and useful tool. Getting the Bass Guitar and Kick drum to play nice is sometimes quite difficult. This plug really helps.

M. SANDERS

January 14, 2016

The only way to make the bass find its place!

Wished i would have had this a long time ago!

A. Griffihs

January 14, 2016

Diceptively simple but nothing else comes close.

This is one of those tools that just makes things better in the quickest possible time.
You insert it in your chain and spend a whole 30 seconds dialling it in using your ears and not worring about where the dials and buttons end up and there you go- instant better on anything you need sounding big and weighty without it turning your whil mix into a flabby out of control mush.
Probably in my top 5 desert island tools- thank you UA and Little Labs!

L. Bimbi

January 14, 2016

Very useful tool.

The VOG is a very useful tool for your low end.
Very easy to use and sounds great on a variety of sources.
It practically feels and sound like the hardware unit. Pretty cool!

B. Szekelyhidi

January 14, 2016

Mr VOG

VOG is a very good stuff! Longer and bigger bass, really need on bass drums!

L. Trucillo

January 14, 2016

That's it!

Super tool for focusing the low end on kick and bass parts!!!
Simple and super effective.

G. Mirson

January 14, 2016

Low end perfect tool

VOG is a great tool for adding this "heavy" low end frequencies and harmonies without making it sound distorted in any way ..!!
amazing and very simple to use little tool for the most critical part of the mix ! must have !
highly reccomend !

b. jordan

January 12, 2016

Carving out space for the Low Frequencies in your mix.

This plug-in is a great tool to define the low end of your mix. This is one element of mixing that i've always struggled at, so using the VOG has been very helpful for carving out space for the kick and the bass guitar in my mixes.

V. Kolosov

January 11, 2016

Little Labs VOG

With this plug-in is expected and received. Use for vocals.

C. Nedzynski

January 1, 2016

Awesome, quick and easy!

I work with a lot of Stoner/Heavy bands and this plug just brings the low end out in about 30 seconds. Tweak it and tune it to each track, but it works on drums, bass and guitar. Amazing results, and in no time. I eq mostly with the Neve 1073 or Neve 88RS, but then add this little beauty to make the pillars of heaven shake! I know you can achieve similar results using other eq's but it takes way more time, and time is money. This achieves amazing results in literally seconds. A must have for Stoner/Grunge/Heavy music.

D. Sharrad

December 28, 2015

Beautiful craftsmanship!

I really like how the VOG gives kicks and other low end sounds extra presence without cluttering the mix by making them too "loud" or overbearing. Nice, smooth, warm tones all round!

W. Buonanno

December 22, 2015

Make a real bass comparable to a synth bass

I love the real bass, but sometimes I need the "sub frequencies" typical of a Synth bass. The VOG plugin can fix this lack, being able to add some special additional subharmonics to a real bass. Simply one of my favourites.

181-200 of 455 Results