Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

181-200 of 374 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jeneson

November 26, 2014

VOG plugin

Like the best plugins this is simplicity at its best and sounds excellent.

I cannot comment on its authentic ness against the hardware but this plugin really allows you to hone in and amplify the bass frequencies .

Applications for this exceed vocals - my fav on drums !!!

V. Grondin

November 2, 2014

FAT !

Big bass and kick that what i want. Just put it on a drum !!! Boom ! Big Fat bottom.

K. Butler

October 5, 2014

Love it!!!

Love it love it love it!!!! Does something to my bass effortlessly that sounds so sweet sonically. Well done UAD

S. Arts

September 26, 2014

Good god..

Need to have in every studio... fx, low-end, bottom, almost anywhere he does speak...

H. Willing

September 21, 2014

excellent

focuses the low end - take a second to get used to but definitely thickens vocals & bass and adds a nice modern sheen to kicks

S. Spano

September 13, 2014

wowsers!

Awesome little plugin here. Killer on my kick and on my bass. Haven't tried it on much else yet, but I'm thinking about throwing it on the snare and seeing what magic it makes.

C. (buck)

August 28, 2014

Should have bought it way back

This thing is one helpful tool no doubt. I was playin around with it on a kick drum and some compression and it took the whole mix to another level..

K. Lok

August 25, 2014

Kinglok, Fong

very subtle but add nice bottom to my bass guitar.

J. Partelow

August 22, 2014

Blind by now I see?

Bought this plug-in on accident instead of the Massive Passive. It was super simple to use: on drums, Bass, synths and super effective and helping you find an instruments sweet spot.

By the next day I sent another email retracting my request, and just went ahead and bought the Manley in addition to it.

#noregrets

J. Partelow

August 22, 2014

Blind by now I see?

Bought this plug-in on accident instead of the Massive Passive. It was super simple to use: on drums, Bass, synths and super effective and helping you find an instruments sweet spot.

By the next day I sent another email retracting my request, and just went ahead and bought the Manley in addition to it.

#noregrets

H. Scheffler

July 17, 2014

one trick pony

but what a useful trick that is!
My favourite tool to thicken up bass drums and give the lowend a firm place in the mix.

B. Brito

July 14, 2014

Ótimo plugin.

Semelhante ao Rbass da Waves, mas com uma resposta como se fosse um equipamento analógico!!! Aos poucos desejo substituir todos os meus plugins por UAD plugin... pena o $$$ ainda ser alto!!! Mas com as promoções e cupons vale a pena.

F. Filho

July 13, 2014

Discreet and efficient.

Very good results in bass, kick drums e lead vocals.

D. Thomas

July 12, 2014

VOG Great for the kick drum!

Still experimenting with this thing, but instantly beefs up the kick. Worth the money for sure!
DT

V. Hristov

July 2, 2014

Super impressive

Everyone needs to own this. Anything you throw at it.... sub, kick, synth bass, bass guitar, will sound better. Very easy to use, amazing results. It's been a game changer for me.

G. Vassiliou

June 25, 2014

Beefy kick

This is now miy go to plug-in to beef up my kicks. Instead of the layering three or four kicks to get that punch all you need to do with VOG turn a couple of knobs and dial in some magic.

T. Ferenczi

June 25, 2014

Little Labs Voice of God

It's like a cameleon,it can act like a DBX Boombox or a Subharmonic Synth.Very wide range of the spectrum. Easily tweakable and it doesn't affect the highs like many other similar product.(Rbass,MaxxBass)

Thanks for the Universal Audio!

A. Schinoff

June 19, 2014

Great for kick drums

Sound great With your weak Kicks, and also with vocals!

B. Bulmer

June 19, 2014

The V.O.G Plugin

It's like adding a giant set a balls to your bass tracks.

S. Fay

June 11, 2014

VOG is a great tool

i'm having fun experimenting with this. anytime a bass is lacking this guy beefs it up every time. and really great on that 808 where necessary. this replaced my waves rbass

181-200 of 374 Results