Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$79.00

You'll Save 47%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$79.00

You'll Save 47%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

321-340 of 384 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Amendola

January 23, 2013

One word... Amazing.

What this thing does to any low end track (bass, kick, toms, etc) is magic. Don't even hesitate on this one. You're gonna want it, and you will use it.

D. Muzic

January 21, 2013

excellent tool for bass and kicks

This magic tool makes your bass and kick sound deep and punchy, Every time I use I know it will make its magic!! Easy to use as well.

T. Spielmacher

January 17, 2013

SubKick with just a mouse click!

This plug-in makes so much so easy... making some things "Just Better" within seconds! A must for my current drum shaping... GOOD STUFF!

T. Reis

January 17, 2013

Must have for bass.

Tends to find its way on to most of my bass tracks since I purchased it. For me a must have plugin.

K. Slack

January 11, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for

After much hesitation I decided to go ahead and purchase the V.O.G. plugin for bass and kick drum enhancement. As I have worked with the hardware version many times in the studio but didn't believe a plugin could do the same job accurately enough. Boy was I wrong. This plug really kicks major ass and is very true to the original.
I love having multiple instances without having to buy 10 of them. Great Job guys!

U.A. has the best sounding plug's hands down!

Another happy customer served :)

If your looking for Elephant Balls for the kick drum or umph for the bass? Look no further!

B. Scrushy

January 5, 2013

Must Have for Dance Music

This is my secret weapon on electronic music kicks and bass... Light years ahead of anything else. Love it.

J. Valentovich

December 22, 2012

" OH MY GOD "

Easy to use plugin with amazing tight low end on bass , on vocals it just makes low end clearer .once again try demo you will be totaly impressed

W. Cato

December 22, 2012

God has fat sounds

This plug in gives my mixes that thick bottom end they need. I love the simplicity of the voice. It does everything I want with a couple clicks of the mouse. This is a crucial plug in for the bass when I'm mixing a session. The voice of God is what I use to get a solid bottom end in my mixes.

A. Fragkos

December 20, 2012

Little Labs® Voice Of God

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

C. Capucho

December 18, 2012

Great deal

Great sounding plug in. Made the difference in my music. Can be used in separate channels or in a stereo bus, like a drum bus, not messing with the highs, but can make the kick and toms stand out. Merry Christmas to all.

M. Laws

December 17, 2012

Fat & simple

Nice to find a plugin that makes electronic fat basses work the subs in the cleanest way possible - totally recommend this plugin for bass driven music!

H. Gutierrez

December 11, 2012

Love it!

I must say that out of the last 5 or 6 Plug-ins that I've purchased from UA, all them being excellent, this one has to be the most impactful and useful. I really wasn’t expecting much and chose it over the Precision Enhancer Hz plug in because of cost. UA sent me a $25 voucher for taking a survey. This thing really is awesome on kick drums and bass guitars. it really allows you to truly separate the low from highs in the mix. The kick takes it's proper space at the bottom and allows all the other mids and high frequencies to shine through. I had a grin on my face within the first 5 minutes of playing around with it.

I. Babayoff

December 1, 2012

PERFECT for the low end

So beautiful. Vocals, Bass, Kicks, Guitars. almost everything.
Just Got It and tried it on few mixes.
low end gets so round and pretty. beautiful !!

T. Crystal

November 6, 2012

There's Nothing Else Like It!

Little Labs VOG can do things that no other plug-in can do. I'm floored by the natural warmth and depth that can be heard on everything from drums and percussion to lack luster dialog and paper thin vocals.

M. Watts

November 5, 2012

Little Labs Voice Of God

I just finished producing and mixing and new record at Vu Du Studios for the EqualVision Records artist, The Dear Hunter. This is my third experience with the band. I was determined to make the bass and bottom end on this beautiful and lush record big and focussed. The Little Labs Voice Of God enabled me to shape the low end in a way I have never been able to achieve with just EQ and compression. While submitting my 1st and 2nd passes to the artist his reply was, "what did you do do the bottom end of these mixes??" He then said, " not that your mixes ever suffered with low end but this is a whole different level"
Thank you UAD and Little Labs for creating the perfect low end shaper!!!
Best!!!
Mike Watts
Producer/mixer/studio owner

S. Overland

November 4, 2012

fantastic

As a bassplayer this is a godsend
A Must-have
Brings amazing deapth to bass, vocals and other tracks

D. Mazurek

November 4, 2012

I swear I can hear the components!

This plug is very unique. Sure, digital eqs can sort of do these types of filters but not with such an analog feel. I also appreciate the fact that I HAVE to use my ears. There's also something this plug does just inserting it, as I have noted in the title. This isn't always good of course, I haven't like it on whole mixes for example, but for fattening a snare drum? There's nothing like it!!!

J. Osborne

October 29, 2012

Amazing

Simply the best tool there is for manipulating the low end of anything. Add subtle weight to vocal and guitar. Make kicks and bass massive but controlled in the low end. It is just an EQ curve, but an excellent one that is much faster to use than tuning a regular EQ.

S. Hlavsa

October 27, 2012

Little Labs VOG

Voice of God is an unbelievable tool, very easy to use, quick results and sounds great.
Highly recommend it

S. Brown

October 21, 2012

Just the right amount of bottom end resonance

This is great addition tot my audio toolbox. VoG is pretty straightforward and the presets cover most of the bases (though I've tweaked things a bit just to hear the differences). Unlike some plug-ins that boast some bottom end boost and presence, the VoG doesn't go overboard. In fact find it to be rather subtle and relatively transparent as it doesn't color the sound. Nor does it result in a "boombox-in-your-face" effect which seems a common artifact of other plug-ins.

The frequency and amplitude controls allow you (especially on bass) to dial in the presence relative to where on the neck the bass is being played

With kick it can bring out the resonance without becoming boomy

Why only 4 stars?

64 bit please and thank you!

321-340 of 384 Results