Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of 1676 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

August 28, 2023

Amazing warmth

It really helps you get that easy going warm sound. Easy UI, amazing sound. Just pull the trigger

P. Vesic

August 28, 2023

Always good with UAD

With UAD there is no bad surprise , always good... Except maybe high CPU for some products but it s not native so...

But like it a lot

E. Lopes

August 26, 2023

Um canivete suiço ao alcance.

Tenho usado o VOXBOX em diversos casos. Obviamente que ele cai como luva nos vocais, da um calor aveludado e profundo nos canais de voz, comprime sem esmagar, sem sugar a energia, mesmo com uma compressão pesada. Mas gostei do comportamento do VOXBOX no baixo e no violão. Nos violões em particular me surpreendeu muito, essa característica de comprimir sem esmagar ajudou os violões ficarem presentes na mix ter de comprimir muito, com alguns dBs de gain reduction o violão já ganhou uma vida a mais. Parabéns a UA pelos excelentes plugins.

j. gouin

August 26, 2023

Clean the voice

Rend la voix plus transparente , bon EQ, j’adore

A. Kose

August 23, 2023

Very close to the hardware!

I have the real thing but this is a pretty good plug-in if you’re looking for that similar mojo. On some applications you can barely hear the difference!

It takes some getting used to but when you know this unit - it can be a tasty little tool. Very clean and a unique modern Pultec style Eq!

.

August 23, 2023

Very Useful Plugin

Very smooth. Great on vocals!

A. Buynicki

August 22, 2023

Great plug in!

Really adds the beef behind vocals!

M. Cordray

August 22, 2023

Excellent

Love this so much a monster on vocals and bass. Pretty slick on drums too. The DeEsser is so amazing.

S. Tanner

August 13, 2023

The extra tone

The preamp does it very well. I don't need everytime a preamp, but at some sessions it is very helpfull. Sounds great.

R. Amor

July 31, 2023

Great !!!

Me Encanta este EQ en el Master Bus , Muy Limpio y con Muchas Posibilidades...

M. Cook

July 30, 2023

Manley Voxbox

A great vocal channel strip, easy to get an excellent vocal sound up n running quickly . Good on bass too. Nice

O. Kudin

July 29, 2023

Absolutely useless plugin


I didn't understand this plugin.
Yes, it amplifies the signal with a little warmth
And?
Absolutely useless plugin

J. Santos

July 25, 2023

Not Just Another EQ

I thought "do I really need another EQ?" After using one this I do! It's hard to make adjustments that sound bad, it's so smooth. What do I do with all my other eq's?

E. bartlett

July 18, 2023

just GET IT!

I'm so glad I got this plugin. it sounds so good. its the next best thing.

W. Manke

July 10, 2023

EQ Thank you!

It makes you sad when you turn this plugin off. I pair it with the Vari Mu for great at home "mastering"
It's really fun to push your sounds around with this eq, because it is never wrong, just different.

W. Manke

July 10, 2023

EQ Thank you!

It makes you sad when you turn this plugin off. I pair it with the Vari Mu for great at home "mastering"
It's really fun to push your sounds around with this eq, because it is never wrong, just different.

S. Park

July 5, 2023

Amazing Plug-in

I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip provides me with great satisfaction when setting up vocals, especially during the preamp stage. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Worth every penny

I LOVE this eq its so musical and so smooth. It's basically the ultimate pultec. and that's pretty much what the hardware is supposed to be. when I get the budget for a real hardware unit I can still see myself using this in my mixes

D. Groulx

June 26, 2023

Every good thing said about this channel strip is true!

Just absolutely amazing! I thought it would be a very good ''one trick poney'' but I was wrong. This CS is incredibly versatile. Love how the gain button gives me different character for different types of songs.

R. Hoertner

June 25, 2023

Still waiting

I am still waiting for the download of the UA software to my system. It has been almost 2weeks! I’ve spent much time trying to get assistance from UA to no avail. The $$$ was taken from my account on day one. Quite disappointed. May not be buying anymore UA plugins, which is unfortunate I like the ones I’ve bought so far…

221-240 of 1676 Results