Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1020 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Langhoff

September 23, 2018

wauw ... just so hot !

Just so delicious ... really silky eq ... but .. it would be so nice if you could make it much bigger

J. Mairena

August 21, 2018

Really good!

Been using it on all my voiceovers and could not be more satisfied.

V. German

August 15, 2018

Very cool device!

Very good for vocals and not only !!! The preset for violins is very good! Please add more presets to the devices)))

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

If you dont know, now you know..

The best passive eq for everything, but its a must on my master bus!!

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

Really dope!

It works perfectly on slow tracks, i love the sound of tubes on that comp. Secondly i use it a lot on Basslines

A. Chikanov

July 30, 2018

Manley VOXBOX

I was searching something to make my voice sound better (I am not a professional singer only songwriter) Manley VOXBOX - I like it a lot ! Because of this Plug-in I bought Apollo Twin MKII, Universal Audio gave it to me as a gift with no MONEY, and Antares AutoTune and Brigade Chorus later !!! What a nice surprise. Thank YOU

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Amazing

This plug-in is necessary for all of my vocal tracks.

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Wonderful!

I love using this for voice. It’s such a clean tool.

UAD User

July 20, 2018

Golden touch!

Beautifully sounding EQ! It gives the final, golden sprinkle on the master.
I use the master version and it always delivers a fresh breath of life to my productions.
I couldn't work without it now.
The mids and mid-highs come to live, the highs sound sparkly but not harsh.
Highly recommended!

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

오 좋아요!

소프트웨어들을 사용할때 별 기대없이 사용했었는데, apollo twin을 통해서 소프트웨어를 쓰니까 하드웨어 느낌으로 사용할수 있습니다. 기능들도 너무 좋네요

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

Isn’t there a “6 star” rating?

Well, what can I say? If you have ever used the “real thing”, I really believe you’ll be amazed. Try the “slow hug” preset and... smile! I did it... The beauty of the transients passing through thr Vari-Mu is not comparable to anything else, I believe - and this plugin does that same kind of magic, on this “ITB” I now live in. Delicious!

S. Svishchev

July 10, 2018

Excellent emulation!!!

This equalizer adds brilliance and lightness to everything it touches. An invisible presence for something easy. Try this to understand all the possibilities of this successful plugin. I have been waiting for this purchase for a long time, I am very happy about it! And by the way very good emulation!

I suggest to look at the review in German on this topic in youtube, it's even interesting. Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUs_hpT_sYY

J. Stiles

July 8, 2018

Manley Voxbox Wins!

Great Analog Mojo! A little goes a long way with this plug, although I have not used it in Unison yet, on a channel insert is shines. The EQ (with it's Pultec style Mid cut) is super smooth and musical all over the dials. I tried it with another limiter in front (think 1176 into an LA-2A) but it took too much away, the limiter on board does great things. Coupled with a great quality mic the Voxbox has all the tools for a great track.

E. Oooka

July 8, 2018

t is a pride of UAD!

I use it for mastering processing. Sound pressure changes with preset and simple fine adjustment. Do not expect change as much as any other EQ. I think that it is suitable for piano sound and jazzy sound in particular. I really want a real machine. It is a pride of UAD.

EISUKE OOOKA

E. Minutella

July 8, 2018

UNBELIEVEBLE

Manley's Vox Box is definitely the best "all in one" solution for your vox recordings, thanks to its great pre, compressor, de-esser and much more...Presets are ready to use for any kind of production and you can also use it with "Unison" technology. Fantastic!

S. Theerakiat

July 5, 2018

Make my vocal is colorful and I can say that Perfect sound!

Nice and so easy to use. I can't stop to listen to it!

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Chanel strip what I have looking for

I have in my collection SSl,Neve,from Brainworx also SSL but Manley VOXBOX have something what all others channel strips have not,I am very satisfied with some vintage touch

S. Burns

July 1, 2018

My favorite vocal preamp... great for snare too...

This one is freakin' awesome. I love the depth , warmth, and smoothness it provides. It can be bassy but that's why it has an EQ... The high end has a nice "sheen", and the desser is very tasty... This lets me give the impression of more "air" without the ear fatigue. With the right microphone paired up to this, I'd put it up against anything money can buy. I'm extremely satisfied with this plugin.

Or... you could just not buy it, so that my stuff sound better than yours... ;)

I. Muller

June 28, 2018

A great multitool

Never used the original, but now i have some alternative to my Neve+LA2A vocal combo. Will give it more time.

UAD User

June 27, 2018

Super

Qualité presque aussi bonne que le hardware, assez bluffant.

201-220 of 1020 Results