Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 1400 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. carlson

June 24, 2020

The manly voice box plug-in.

The manly voice box plug-in.
What a fantastic plug-in this is for any studio. Are used to use the analog device before plug-ins were even invented. This unit was always one of my number one choice is to go to in the front of my signal chain. Always smooth warm and have all the functions I needed. Now as a plug-in from Universal Audio it is still my number one go to for the front of my signal chain. It works great on vocals, guitar, bass. And so on. Universal Audio captured the sound and functions and more in this plug-in. I love it.

A. Cano

June 23, 2020

Nice

i love this on Acoustic guitars.

A. Al Raisi

June 23, 2020

loooooved

in all my vocal ad master track

W. Hoffmann

June 22, 2020

Great Voice and acoustic guitar pre amp

I am using the VOXBOX as UNISON plugin for voice and acoustic guitar recordings. It is the perfect tool for getting exactly the sound I need. It's not only the functionality of VOXBOX it is this magic atmosphere that I don't wanna miss anymore

M. Song

June 22, 2020

GREAT

Not so colorful, but expensive sound. I use this one with shure SM7B microphone as unison preamp and never been disappointed.

N. TUNG

June 22, 2020

The most amazing EQ

I was from wonder to wonder.
I always use it for the most important tracks.

P. Choudhury

June 19, 2020

Yes, you can not go wrong with It

As stated in the video, its actually true. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG with Massive passive even in extreme setting. I always use this in mastering and the end result is just WOW!!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Excellent

A must have

A. Pervaiz

June 17, 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

A. Pervaiz

June 17, 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

C. Pedersen

June 17, 2020

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

J. Daniel M C

June 17, 2020

One of the best EQ Emulations!

I can never forget the first impression this EQ gave me! Thank you, UA for this! I almost use this in every master!

h. thiono

June 16, 2020

Absolutely cant go wrong..

I never had chance to use this physically but after reading some reviews, I have decided to pull the trigger to purchase.
Overall I’m fully satisfied, this is my first go to for vocal unison preamp and part of the main chain to add warmth / crisps with strong character on low and mid range.
It’s more than just preamp as I can get EQ and de-esser. Have used this for acoustic upright piano and it cut the mix without adjusting a lot of EQ.
Thanks UAD for making my production easier and sounds amazing!

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

So Many Colors...

My Mic locker got a major upgrade with the sound of this channel strip. Never heard an AKG 414 XL II sound so smooth and warm.

@ProducerBenFord

Y. Chen

June 15, 2020

Still getting used to this

Not particularly used to this layout but I can hear the difference once I put this on the track, will be using it more once I get the real hang of it.

M. Magnusson

June 15, 2020

Totally worth it

This is so easy to get great sounds with. Magic

E. Alacayir

June 14, 2020

İts near by Hardware

İ tried toncompare it with Hardware, its truly near by hardware❤️ Great work UA

E. Alacayir

June 14, 2020

Must Have for all Sessions

Thats my number One!!! İts in every Session! The best Plugin of UA

C. Dieling

June 14, 2020

Perfect

Absolute dope

N. Bryce

June 13, 2020

Lots of air on vocals love it!

Big change to my vocals after purchasing this! This is my number one EQ for sure! Gives my vocals that air for a smooth sound thanks UA!

201-220 of 1400 Results