Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

181-200 of 577 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

UAD User

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

UAD User

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

UAD User

March 9, 2017

Manley Massive Passive

This is an excellent tool to craft your sound in a realistic and pleasing tone. It does just what it is advertised and that is give your mixes an analog presentation.

UAD User

March 2, 2017

Adds Subtle Tonal Color

Manley Massive Passive adds subtle tonal color to a mix, bringing it to life. Its now a staple in my Master Fader tracks.

A. Harin

February 27, 2017

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

gentle and forceful

E. Maccoppi

February 21, 2017

Manley

Perfect...

J. Barraque

February 13, 2017

Great EQ

Incredible EQ , so smooth , use for mastering . It does great job , I just loved it

M. Johnson

February 8, 2017

3 Massive passive incarnation ins software

one from NI, one for Focusrite Liquid-Mix and one for UAD-2. Liquid-mix doesn't take into account band interaction.I prefer this, when using more than one band of EQ'ing. The UAD-2 is the only one endorsed by Manley. Must be doing something right !

D. Bravo Gonzalez

January 27, 2017

The best of the best

I don't have word to define the quality of this plugin. Just pass the sound across of the plugin and enjoy as you never did.

UAD User

January 26, 2017

Manley Massive Passive EQ - 5 stars

I think it is the best for mastering,

UAD User

January 25, 2017

UAD are drug dealers...

I'd heard fantastic things about the Massive Passive plugin so I thought to try the 14 day demo... My demo has expired and I genuinely cannot live without it now. A must have on a master buss and just gives that expensive top end sizzle without any harshness at all.

UAD are drug dealers in the sense they give you a taste of the best stuff around - to the point where you can do without it! Fantastic plugin, great company and a must have for the mix bus.

J. Gallo

January 18, 2017

Sounds good for a Plugin

The Plug-in is ok. Sounds like an intense EQ. It does the job enhancing significantly the original recorded sounds, if you know how to use it properly. More often than you would think, it wouldn't be the option to bring dead sounds back to life to cut trough your mix. Is great to cut down unwanted frequencies and sounds, it does it in a clean millimetric way. Uses a lot of dsp. I suggest Universal Audio to enhance the sound of this one, as it still has a long way to go to sound close to the original hardware!

H. Toapanta

January 15, 2017

LEO NEVE

MUY BUENO SIN DUDA EL MEJOR....!!!

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 11, 2017

Great Stuff

It's a reat good sounding EQ for mastering and Mixing.

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 11, 2017

Great Stuff

It's a real good sounding EQ for Mastering and Mixing. It's subtle and easy to use.

L. Claudio

January 9, 2017

AMAZING!!!

So Much attention to detail is mind blowing!!

L. Claudio

January 9, 2017

AMAZING!!!

So Much attention to detail is mind blowing!!

J. LEE

January 6, 2017

어느정도 편곡이 완성될즈음

마스터단에 얘를 건다. 시원한 하이와 뚱뚱한 로우를 얻을 수 있다. 덕분에 작업하는 기분이 배로 난다. 물론 기분때문에 돈쓴건 속쓰리지만 치킨사먹을돈 아껴서 샀다 치고 다이어트에도 도움이 된다 치고 ....그래도 속은 쓰리지만 샤방샤방한 하이와 단단한 킥소리를 들으면 기분이 매우매우 좋다 ^^

A. Picciafuochi

January 1, 2017

Mastering Musical EQ

I use Massive Passive every time I have to restore a ruined sound by excessive handlings

181-200 of 577 Results