Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 622 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nørgaard

November 14, 2020

CPU Crazyness

I used to love this plug in and it was always on my master, but today when I put it on a master the CPU exploded and the audio started crackling. I have not updated to the new Mac OS , I am still using Mojave. I don't understand this and I am very sad

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Great

Magic on the master buss.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Feel bad for people falling for this companies lies!

This plgin is nothing comparable to the real hardware one!

M. Mchangani

October 31, 2020

Dope

I place this right before the Chandler Curve Bender a perfect combo on my master chain.

P. Schilperoort

October 24, 2020

The creative EQ

This is a tone shaper for the creative process that music recording actually is. With one movement you can make your life instruments shine without the harshness often associated with EQ’s.
Shaping a kick drum is easy as a summer’s day thanks to the shape of the shelve. This is a professional tool and a beautiful palette in one plugin. Thank you Manley.

E. Petersen

October 21, 2020

I love this machine

Great machine - it bring out good sound in the music. I just live it.

D. Smith

October 18, 2020

Impressive emulation

I use two hardware massive passives in my mastering chain. Saw the emulation on sale recently so thought I'd check it out for a comparison. Very impressive power running through this plugin. It's not too far off the real thing. Top work, UA!

j. vasco esparrell

October 16, 2020

Increíble herramienta

Simplemente bestial.

d. castaneda

October 15, 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

d. castaneda

October 15, 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

Musical and surgical at one box

I was using this at school and always wanted but couldnt afford. Now I have it nearly identical, even some frequency bands are better I would say.

D. Bindus

October 1, 2020

A cut above the rest

I have used many other companies emulations of analogue gear and after switching over to a Uad system I can say the effort they put into their modelling shows and as a result is simply just better then the others out there

R. Silich

September 5, 2020

Best master eq

Always use this eq on master, by default, before ampex. Best master eq!

K. Kerpel

September 5, 2020

Damn!!

This plugin is not just a plugin. the parallel eq have such a awesome sound. It sounds so natural. damn! really!

J. Klein

August 27, 2020

PLEASE ! Update GUI !!!

I like this EQ but it is so heavy on the eyes....

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Just great for everything

This eq it can be used for everything, but the best use for it is on 2 buses.
Nice top end, nice crack on 3 kHz, just great

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Awesome

I started a mastering company using this

イ. オサフネ

July 30, 2020

シルクのような繊細な音. Sounds Silky

本当にいい音しますね。愛用中です。^_^
It sounds really good. I am using it regularly.

M. Jones

July 21, 2020

Silky High End

The high end is sweet. Not harsh or brittle!

F. Lo Cascio

July 15, 2020

One of the finest digital mastering eq in the market!

I'd always loved Massive Passive EQ and this UA recreation is spot on! I mainly use it as a "final touch" EQ when I have to deliver masters for my mixes myself. Even little moves like adding 0,5dB to 47Hz, or a a "whole" dB to 16k can produce outstanding results, like improving the bass response and giving that "shimmer" to the highs. You can't go wrong with. it.

1-20 of 622 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32