UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 708 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

January 14, 2023

It's the only one

I tried to save some money on an unnamed company's Massive plugin, and it's good -- but it's not this. UA captures the sound of outboard gear really well.

T. MATSUMURA

January 14, 2023

make a miracle!!

This plugin is very important for my works!

i. ramos

January 14, 2023

A true sound candy

The closest emulation of Manley's massive passive that I've tried. I use it for both mastering and individual tracks

D. Berg

January 14, 2023

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

R. Dann

January 9, 2023

Good master eq

Good eq but hard to read some of the settings without a resizing option

A. Smith

January 4, 2023

A beast

A beast on the master channel.

R. Mangile

January 3, 2023

Great Passive Plugin

After trying the trial version I finally decided to buy it. Great Plugin

W. Krol

December 27, 2022

Great and

the sound is deep but not so warm. Feel like real thing :)

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Sounds great but GUI is too tiny

No Doubt: It‘s a great eq, but please make the GUI scalable - it‘s visually just a pain to work with this tiny display…

M. Hout

December 22, 2022

Amazing

Wish i had it before. This is now permanently on my master.
Just insanely good.

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Old but great

This silky top end is something.
Wish UA update GUI and put this in the Spark!

E. Kushch

December 5, 2022

sounds like iron

I have a feeling that I bought a piece of iron that gave sound to my songs, there is no difference, oh my God, in my studio it will sound amazingly

G. Gulyás

October 16, 2022

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

p. albert

October 14, 2022

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

j. nieva

September 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

T. Yoshida

September 1, 2022

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

V. Ruzicic

August 1, 2022

Essential part of my master channel

So much realistic colours…great one!

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Best eq for bassically everything

If you like going crazy with eq to make you’re songs smooth.
That’s the way.
Use it in your master and everything sound alive instantly.

M. Indovina

July 10, 2022

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is fantastic for mastering. It has such a wide range to it, yet even with extreme boosts/cuts, it always sounds natural. Highly recommended

W. Luk

July 8, 2022

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

1-20 of 708 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36