Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 437 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. GOMEZ PARRILLA

July 5, 2017

Dulce

Trabaja las EQ a un nivel excelente. Al 99% igual que el rock físico

M. JENNINGS

July 4, 2017

MASSIVE PASSIVE IS PERFECT !

THIS IS THE BEST EQ I'VE EVER OWNED. IT GIVES MY INSTRUMENTS AND VOCALS WARMTH, EDGE, OR DEFINITION WITHOUT DESTROYING THE INTEGRITY OF THE ORIGINAL INPUT. IT IS AWESOME!

M. JENNINGS

July 4, 2017

MASSIVE PASSIVE IS PERFECT !

THIS IS THE BEST EQ I'VE EVER OWNED. IT GIVES MY INSTRUMENTS AND VOCALS WARMTH, EDGE, OR DEFINITION WITHOUT DESTROYING THE INTEGRITY OF THE ORIGINAL INPUT. IT IS AWESOME!

B. g

June 29, 2017

MANLEY MASSIVE PASSIVE EQ

This is my first time experimenting with the software emulation of a Massive Passive. I can't say it sounds just like hardware, but it's definitely a sweet eq. IMHO it's really not the best in a mastering environment, but much better suitable for adding clarity and stereo width to vocal and instrument busses. This could work as a finishing eq to add a layer of transparent, digital sheen to a drum bus but there are better main eqs for drums, kits, and overheads and honestly, any other individual mono or stereo instrument. In the context of busses this really shines but on a full mix, it doesn't work as well as a Dangerous Bax or Bx_Digital. I really wanted to love this one due to all the hype but it's still an excellent choice for the right situations, just not the best.

G. Scuderi

June 28, 2017

GREAT EQ

While it would be unreasonable to expect the same three dimensional sound of the real thing, this plugin works and reacts like the original, producing the same effect. UAD did an excellent job of emulating the Massive. I use it on the mix-bus or for mastering application mostly.

G. Twydell

June 25, 2017

Love it!

Adds such a sweet sound to the mix when mastering. Love it!

C. Calvo Pardos

June 22, 2017

EL TOQUE FINAL

La colección incluye dos versiones: una de mezcla y otra de mastering. Las diferentes curvas del EQ hacen que el sonido se equilibre y suene increible. Es la principal característica de Manley, la musicalidad.

L. Alin Gabriel

June 20, 2017

excellent eq

Very good for mastering and solo instruments. It is a good addition for "when you need it" moments because nothing sounds like it. DSP print is horror, UAD should work on it's efficiency.

t. thiel

June 18, 2017

MAstering in the box

Great to have a Maley massive passive in he box. Massive Sound I like them for drumgroups or Mastering =)

L. Webster

June 15, 2017

Massive

This Eq has been an amazing addition to my mixing and mastering workflow. Works wonders and sheesh it sure can make your low-end sound St. Bernard and beautiful at the same time. Should I say Beauty and the Beast reimagined for your music landscape!!!!

W. Teo

June 13, 2017

Extremely powerful in handling high and low-mid frequencies

The highlight of this excellent Mastering EQ, is the high, and low-mid frequencies.
Smooth as butter silk.

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Great Mastering EQ

I used this mastering some vinyl transfers. Very smooth and musical. Great for tone-shaping with enough flexibility for light surgical fixes.

E. Buckley

June 6, 2017

Tasty EQ

The UA Massive Passive does what its supposed to for a fraction of the hardware price! Highly recommended.

M. Ciuch

June 2, 2017

Best eq ever!

With this eq I can reach the perfect curve for my master!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Con la fineza de Manley

REFINADO eq, preciso y delicado. Transparente y de gran uso en mastering!

t. thiel

May 14, 2017

Great again

The Manley® Massive Passive EQ, perfect Tool with a perfect sound.

A. Solovyev

May 13, 2017

Отличный эквалайзер

Очень чисто и правильно звучащий эквалайзер для мастеринга и не только-купил, посмотрев несколько обзоров-абсолютно не жалею-активно использую.

w. lee

May 11, 2017

amazing last master eq plug in

natural and tight plug in for master track. it can adjust a master sound naturaly. i using it all of my master track. better than a dangerous bax

R. Somerville

May 3, 2017

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Superb eq not only on the master but everything.Subtle but can be coaxed into more semi surgical tasks.Recommended .Richard from Somerville & Wilson

D. Finardi

April 18, 2017

incredibly beautiful.

incredibly beautiful.
Massive Passive can do wonders in the hands of great masters of audio.

41-60 of 437 Results