Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 523 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Fletcher

January 6, 2019

Magic on my mixbus

This thing is smoother than silk. Demo it and you will see. I use it on almost every mixdown. Amazing plug. Helps me get a very polished, slick sound.

P. Uszyński

January 4, 2019

The one to love instantly

Went through many EQs for mastering purposes, this one conquered my heart right away. The master I'm working on now got proper body and tonal quality. None of my EQs gave me results like these ever before. A wonderful unit!

S. Lednev

January 4, 2019

Excellent EQ

Excellent EQ. Sounds like his analog brother. Vocals, guitars, mastering - everything is possible with Manley Massive Passive EQ

t. meulens

December 22, 2018

T.meulen

Takes a lot of dsp power, but im forced to use it on my masterbus it sounds like fairy dust!

L. Alin Gabriel

December 19, 2018

Smooth

Smooth, pro sound.

N. Antonio

December 18, 2018

難しい

まだシェルフを掴み切っていない。しかし、バイパス時に起こる変化を考慮すると、使い方さえ分かれば微妙なケアに適しているかもと期待しています。

N. Galea

December 17, 2018

Fat

Love the Eq. it's ace when it comes to the mids & low mids! try a bit of distortion before it as well & the fun really begins!

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

Master EQ now and always!

He has become the eq standard on my master channel.
Very easy to use. That`s a great gear!

E. Ohlson

December 11, 2018

Instantly and evenly flexes muscles in big, big mixes.

I purchased the Manley bundle exclusively to master a post-black-metal album I've spend months producing - and am thrilled that I did: Wonderful, analogous, and without a doubt - massive. Coupled with, among others, the Oxford Inflator (delicately used) in the master chain, it instantly and evenly dialed in a 36-channel mix in ways that I didn't think were possible. Insanely impressed with this plugin for metal mixes.

c. meles

December 6, 2018

MASSIVE

A way of life

H. Morales

December 6, 2018

Epic

One of the best EQs in the world !

S. Woolgar

December 6, 2018

I use it every now and then...

I use it every now and then and it fits the bill perfectly. Master mostly.

V. Gerasenkov

December 5, 2018

Uniquely beautiful, airy high's!

I could not repeat the work with a high's not on one other equalizer. I tried to do this for a long time and came to the conclusion that MP is unique. It's simple - "MUST HAVE".
Great Work, UA!
Love It.

L. Alin Gabriel

December 5, 2018

Great sounding unit.

Good unit, good sound for mastering, dsp wise is not efficient at all.

L. SCHARK

December 4, 2018

Exactly as I expected.

Being a mastering engineer and having to be extremely careful with clients’ work, I’m quite impressed by this pluging. It is true to the hardware version. UAD did a great job and this is a amazing new addition to my masterchain. Highly recommended.

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Boost

Boost this Baby Aaaaauwch

A. Jones

November 28, 2018

THE BEST!

I love this thing. Use it on ALL my mixes EVERY TIME!

J. Napolitano

October 17, 2018

Manley Eq

Amazing so happy with it

J. North

October 6, 2018

Glorious

Absolutely glorious on the mixbus for all genres.

M. Martini

October 5, 2018

The perfect paintbrush

This machine it’s never invasive. But help you to find and explore the correct dynamic and nuances of your instrument in track. I enjoy with this plugin and in my opinion has a surgery precision. Amazing like you reach clarity and detail in every situations. It’s not easy to use. You must read the manual to discover the logical of this powerful tool.
A “must have”!

41-60 of 523 Results