Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Marshall JMP 2203

Overall Rating

1-20 of 120 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Wyer

February 15, 2024

Super useful and versatile

Really versatile, drives convincingly and cleans up nicely for edge of break up or straight up clean tones.

I. Bueckert

January 25, 2024

Sounds convincing

Sounds really convincing that you are actually listening to a mic'd up Marshall Stack.

G. Fricke

January 14, 2024

Marshall Tone

The Tone is great. I may need to add a pedal or reverb to dial it in the way I like it.

C. Gutierrez

December 15, 2023

Sounds great!

Built in cabs/mics sound great but also works great bypassed and with other IRs, too.

D. Bersch

October 16, 2023

I want to Rock and Roll all...

As real as it comes. Having grown up playing this amp, I'm so impressed with how accurate this represents the real thing. Being able to recall settings without having to mic up the real thing is perfect for someone like me living in NYC (the neighbors are grateful!)

T. Poulter

September 29, 2023

Real Marshall Bite

Sounds great! Real Marshall bite and growl that I remember and loved back in the eighties for a fraction of the cost. Tone variations in the presets give me all the hard rock options I need. This plugin responds to changes in volume from the guitar just like the original amps did too. The microphone options take the tone sculpting to a new level of accuracy too. Great job UA peeps!

W. Mclawhorn

September 19, 2023

Love this amp!

The Marshall JMP 2203 is my favorite of all of the amps I have tried from UAD so far. It has a good crunch sound and tons of character and can get very aggressive.

S. KIM

May 21, 2023

awesome

awesome!

A. Rosario

March 5, 2023

Good amp

My go to amp

T. Taivalaho

January 7, 2023

Average sound

Silver Jubilee is best amp. Jmp needs some tweaking and I try it cleans also. Gonna try it with Ox amp box...

A. Bugella

December 12, 2022

British sound with natural reaction

It's like to plug your guitar into a real amp.

R. Whiting

July 25, 2022

Very useable

This has become my go to when I can’t get to a micked up cab.

D. Barisa

January 22, 2022

Great sound….

Fantastic amp with organic sound, sustain and feel….

J. Michaels

January 2, 2022

The sound of Rock 'N' Roll.

This is the closest to the real thing that I've tried.
It just does what I expect it to do and does it brilliantly. A must have basic amp.

R. Gregory

December 31, 2021

Excellent

Sounds like a Marshall!
Cuts through the mix!

M. Shpakov

July 26, 2021

Eins der besten Gitarrenverstärker-Plugins!

Sehr klarer und gut klingender Gitarrenverstärker. Perfekter Sound mit allen Presets. Unterstützt Abtastrate bis 192 kHz! Ideal für Echtzeit-Performance.

T. England

July 4, 2021

This thing rulessss!!!

Just buy this thing!!

R. Kasem

June 20, 2021

JMP 2203

Great sounding plugin!

M. Boals

June 19, 2021

Killer Rock Amp!

Sounds exactly like the picture! Lol!
Seriously, with the miking options and the realistic hardcore sound, it's almost impossible to tell if you have one of these beasts in your live room miked up and roaring, or if it's the plug in! Super responsive and makes my 1970 Les Paul come alive!

S. Simpson

June 16, 2021

Love it

It’s killer.. I have several sims from different companies and honestly in my opinion the UAD sims are pound for pound the best overall. Add some Ocean Way studios and you’re good to go.

1-20 of 120 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6