Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Marshall JMP 2203

Overall Rating

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Whiting

July 25, 2022

Very useable

This has become my go to when I can’t get to a micked up cab.

D. Barisa

January 22, 2022

Great sound….

Fantastic amp with organic sound, sustain and feel….

J. Michaels

January 2, 2022

The sound of Rock 'N' Roll.

This is the closest to the real thing that I've tried.
It just does what I expect it to do and does it brilliantly. A must have basic amp.

R. Gregory

December 31, 2021

Excellent

Sounds like a Marshall!
Cuts through the mix!

M. Shpakov

July 26, 2021

Eins der besten Gitarrenverstärker-Plugins!

Sehr klarer und gut klingender Gitarrenverstärker. Perfekter Sound mit allen Presets. Unterstützt Abtastrate bis 192 kHz! Ideal für Echtzeit-Performance.

T. England

July 4, 2021

This thing rulessss!!!

Just buy this thing!!

R. Kasem

June 20, 2021

JMP 2203

Great sounding plugin!

M. Boals

June 19, 2021

Killer Rock Amp!

Sounds exactly like the picture! Lol!
Seriously, with the miking options and the realistic hardcore sound, it's almost impossible to tell if you have one of these beasts in your live room miked up and roaring, or if it's the plug in! Super responsive and makes my 1970 Les Paul come alive!

S. Simpson

June 16, 2021

Love it

It’s killer.. I have several sims from different companies and honestly in my opinion the UAD sims are pound for pound the best overall. Add some Ocean Way studios and you’re good to go.

G. Daddio

February 12, 2021

I like it lots

It’s very neato

A. Kolesnikov

January 25, 2021

Отлично звучит!

Наиболее универсальный усилитель из всех Маршаллов у UAD, можно настроить практически любой звук, идеально подходит для создания аранжировок

A. Kolesnikov

January 25, 2021

Отлично звучит!

Долго сомневался, какой именно усилитель из Маршалов купить, много тестов провел, но именно 2203 показал себя самым универсальным. Очень хорошо реализована настройка и выбор балансов микрофонов, можно получить практически любой звук. Фантастика!

P. Jacobsson

January 14, 2021

More than rock'n roll

Nice clean, cruchy crunch and fat overdrive.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

From 80 to now ! Excellent ! Must Have !
Sometimes for reamp ! i wanna all Uad Plugs!

G. Yarber

December 25, 2020

Marshall Madness

I am not a huge Marshall fan and have never owned a real one, but I just shut my eyes and listen. This thing is the missing link for my personal taste and has opened me up to new tones I had no idea about. I’m a Fender guy and love my 90”s Tone Master head, but there is no plug-in for that so I found JMP 2203 for my direct recording.
So fun to mess with all the different ways to get a cool sounds for recording.
I love it!

A. Keuter

December 11, 2020

Super marshall

Super good. I love this sound. Thanks UAS

G. Balistreri

December 11, 2020

great

very good...

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Best one among Softube Marshalls, but still way to go

If I have to buy a Marshall sim, I'd buy this one because it gives the most flexibility in regards to mic mix-and-match and its base sound is okay. However, Softube's emulation doesn't cut what I'd expect. Serious flaws with attacks and dynamics. Hopefully newer products will do it better.

G. Funes

October 27, 2020

AMAZING!!

I never imagined that I would feel the pleasure of playing with this marvel, it sounds the same as the original, and even better.

S. Allen

October 25, 2020

Marshall sound at its finest.

The Marshall JMP 2203 plugin is by far the best sounding amp plugin I’ve ever used in my DAW. It’s been a real pleasure working with this plug. If you close your eyes, it sounds like the real deal. Thank you Softube for another incredible plugin. A+++

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6