Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$299.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Shacallis

November 8, 2016

Oh mama.....

Love this as much as JMP plug in. As a confirmed JMP and bluesbreaker veteran of 40yrs I never thought I would say this but I never thought I would use a digital version of my own plexi Marshall. So much easier and sounds just right Goldilocks.....

D. Shacallis

November 8, 2016

Superb JMP emulation

Doesn't get any better than this. Has to be one of the closest plug ins I have heard aside from standing in front of the real thing. Very versatile as mentioned. Who said Marshall is a one trick pony?

A. Pesic

November 4, 2016

Great Amp sim

Ok , first of all i have never owned or played Plexi Marshall, so i cant be much of a help when it comes to A/B this stuff, but i ve been around amps, you know. I own house friendly amps such as SL 5, and Fender Mustang Amp. .Anyway, i always wanted to find a great amp sim, so i could get rid of one of the amps ( Fender lol) and i think i have finally found it !:) . This simulation is amazing and gives me everything i need- kinda reminds me of those Marshall microamps, but finer, ofcourse.You can play with settings all day long, but presets work just fine for me. This is everything i need for practice at home + it got me really curious when it comes to rewiring and blending it with real Marshall.
This one is the champion. Great job UAD.

T. Lanese

September 15, 2016

A signature sound...

Very nice emulation, great mics management, but mostly very great Unison technology!!

K. Davies

September 8, 2016

Outstanding! One of if not the best out there.

It's hard to describe how good this plugin really is. I've used so many amp modelers that are the current rage in the market and the all have their unique abilities, but this just straight up sounds like you are plugged into a genuine Marshall Plexi.
This is not my favorite amp emulation, it is one of my favorite amps! It sounds that real.
You don't need to do anything more then put it on a channel, plug your guitar in and strum.It sells itself.

C. Lee

September 8, 2016

Sounds real!

I don't have experienced all those gears in real. But comparing JCM 2000 and 900 that I have used for a long time, this plugins sound so Marshall. No other plugins could do this. But it does not mean it will fit everybody's need. Without knowledge on mixing, other options like eleven rack or bx rock rack could give you more 'go-to' sound. But if you prefer real, vintage sound, this is it.

R. Bjorseth

September 8, 2016

Superb

The amp's sounds really natural and blends very well in the mix

B. Ward

August 15, 2016

Marshall Plexi Lead is the one

This model has the sound and feel of the real thing. I played through my Marshall amp for many years and the Plexi Lead sound is spot on. I'm not sure how, but my guitar thinks it is the real thing when played in unison mode through my Apollo 8P. UA claims impedance matching on the Hiz input is what that does the trick. I checked the sound against many other plugins and UA simply nailed this one. Just get it and don't waste your time with the others.

G. McTaggart

August 13, 2016

Great to mid-gain, not for anything higher.

Love this for medium gain crunch. Doesn't hold up when cranked. One of my favorite tones is a plexi with most settings on 10 like early Van Halen. This doesn't do it. Still looking for a good way to get that tone on UAD. BE-100 is probably the closest, but is way too compressed.

UAD User

August 11, 2016

excellent amp sims as expected from UAD

as someone who has used the real version of these Marshall amp sims , I am really impressed with all 3 amp models
recommended

M. Rott

July 21, 2016

The Best Out there

Simply put, theese simulations are the best sounding and most fun to play with so far. Once in use, there is no way back (to competing products I've used before). I'd just wished, ua could reduce the price of the bundle by the percentage amount of previously bought products of the bundle...

T. Benjamin

July 20, 2016

Le vrai son du Plexi

Pour moi tout simplement la meilleure simulation d'ampli. Il sonne vraiment « Marshall » !!!
Je n'est jamais entendu de simulation aussi convaincante. J'ai adopté les simulations depuis le POD et utilisé toutes les versions d' Amplitube, GuitarRig, BiasFX … Rien n'arrive à ce niveau de réalisme. Merci Softube et Merci UAD.

J. Andersson

July 16, 2016

Rock on...

All you need if you wanna rock...:)

T. Høirup

July 14, 2016

Hands down great tones!

Very life like and accurate emulation. Beats any other non-Unison plugin I have used. The sound can feel a bit withdrawn used with a strat but with a bit of EQ it cuts through better. The tremolo is quite subtle – but that is how it is on a real Bluesbreaker, too... All in all a very cool and versatile amp.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

July 13, 2016

Very believable!

Look, it's not going to feel exactly like you're playing a real Bluesbreaker but once tracked and tweaked, it sounds veeerrry believable. I did a rough track just to test it out and sent it over to my bandmates for a lark. I have bandmates who are quite honest and harsh with comments and the fact that my recording of a guitar part using this plugin gets past them is a personal testament to how real it can sound.

Other positive findings include the ability to choose different mics which affect different tones achievable, the ability to jump the channels for more tones... And the biggest advantage of all- to achieve these tones at room volume. All-in-all, a great plugin. Can't wait for the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe to go on sale.

M. Niemczyk

July 12, 2016

THE JIMI HENDRIX SOUND

I tried for so long to get a sound close to Jimi with my MESA/BOOGIE until i realized its not possible.
Than i tried this plug and bang here it was. Its actually the only simulation on earth that i enjoy to play with as much (maybe even more) than thru a real valve amp.
Serenely when it comes to specific sound, I´ll still like to see a simulation of Mesa/Boogies Stereo Simul-Class 2:Ninet or 50/50 power amp (and use TriAxis as preamp) along with some of their great EV and Celestion Cabinets, but thats more something for a humbucker based Guitar.
This plug and a Stratocaster and you are in heaven!

D. Bose

July 10, 2016

Amazing Amp Emulation

I already got the Friedmann collection which I love and was waiting for the sale to pick this one up because I had demo'd it a while ago

Needless to say it's the first thing I got during the sale.

I love the sound of this thing so much damnit!! I have a dual humbucker semi-hollow guitar as well as a heavily modified maple neck strat. Both guitars sound amazing through this and I had tons of fun dialing in the mic levels.

I'm planning on using this and the Friedmanns as a live guitar laptop rig without hesitation

Highly recommended for rock, shoegaze and probably a ton of other different styles

D. Brown

July 10, 2016

Impressed

I tend to try many of these guitar sims before i buy.Not sure about what the original sounds like but this one was very impressive.
So realistic above the others.At least to me.I have never used a Jubilee but it did not matter with this one.

K. Miller

July 8, 2016

Goodbye AmpliTude.........

This is my new go-to amp sim , UA you have done it again !!

S. Basham

July 5, 2016

Best Amp Simulation So Far

For many years I've used Line6 emulations, VOX Tonelab EX, Fender Mustang, and more recently a Kemper Profiler, but this model is the best sounding and most inspiring to play. Partly this is due to the Unison technology. I tried the demo of all the Marshall UAD models and this one was easily the best according to my own taste. At a fairly clean setting (which always seems to be a big challenge for software models) it's very good indeed. I think the different microphone options really add a lot of variety and flexibility to the sound, without overly complicating the interface. I still prefer to use real overdrive/fuzz pedals in combination with a modelled amp. I'd really like UAD to work on more amps at this level of realism. Superb.

181-200 of 316 Results