Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 592 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ishchenko

March 17, 2019

Good plug-in

I tried many plugins, but this is one my favorite choice.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

In the world of digital polished sounds...

...it's great to have a plugin where you actually can keep it real if you want to.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Inspiring

What I like about the plugin is that you, the guitarist, find the tone rather than having the tone forced on you and that you really can shape the sound.

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Great sound

You get the real deal.

W. Abd Alrhman

March 15, 2019

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Amazing sound

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

One of the best amp sims to date!!!

Great sound, unison works amazingly and very close to the real deal!!!

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Sounds like a JMP

I own a 1970 JMP 100-watt and I like this Marshall SL1959 even if it does not have the sound of held notes and chords blooming with volume and feedback like the amp is alive. I will say the surface tone of the SL1959 is authentic especially working with three mic pairs to further dial in the tone. As far as plugins go, this one is good.

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

Very nice.

Wasn't too sure about this one until I starting using an overdrive pedal with it. Then wow! It really cane to life. Thank you UA!

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

Love it!

Can't have a Marshall stack in your house? No problem! Download this plug in and you'll feel like you have it anyway!

R. Goins

March 2, 2019

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

March 2, 2019

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

J. Lidholm

March 2, 2019

Big guitars

Great sounding plug in! Easy to work with and many tonal variations available! Love it

A. Hall

March 1, 2019

Give it some soul

With a bit of tweaking this sounds pretty amazing. A really earthy/soulful sound can be achieved with the Marshall Plexi Super lead. And if you want a bit more grit just do it! This really has breathed life and soul into my recordings

L. Fernandez

February 28, 2019

Muy versatil

Increíble sonido, muy versátil, se siente muy real al tocar! Gran diseño! ya lo he usado en producciones y me ha resultado increíble! Totalmente recomendado. Gracias!

A. Marfitsyn

February 27, 2019

My best amp sim

I tried (have) IK / Peavey / Overloud / Line6 /... / other sims with Plexi - this is best. It's have far more good IR cab than UAD's Brainworx versions)

T. Lindgren

February 27, 2019

Marshall Super Lead

It sounds and feels dead on! I hardly use my Marshall or marshall clones for recording at home anymore. I miss the room options in style of OX

T. Lindgren

February 27, 2019

Marshall Super Lead

It sounds and feels dead on! I hardly use my Marshall or marshall clones for recording at home anymore. I miss the room options in style of OX

M. VOSS

February 23, 2019

CRUNCHY BEAST

WELL THAT ROXX UR SOXX OFF...

R. Fracasse

February 23, 2019

In a class all its own

I've played through many amps that claim to be a clone of this amp but none sound quite like this amp sim.

A. Diederich

February 22, 2019

Definitely one of the major tones in your head

Classic tones that feel right. I’m loving this.

181-200 of 592 Results