Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 84 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Katuin

January 5, 2017

Great

After trying the demo for 5 minutes i was sold. Beautiful all around EQ. It brings on everything.

l. lyun

January 5, 2017

Clean tube sound & add natural Saturation!!!

It's seems to be good clean sound.
when it's moderately transparent and boutique.
When the frequency is adjusted well, any source can be used.
It's like an EQ with a natural saturation feeling added.

A. Picciafuochi

January 1, 2017

Sweet and soft EQ

Extremely sweet and soft equalizer, ideal for modeling the high frequencies without making them harsh

R. Katuin

December 27, 2016

Just wow!

Just when i think i got it all right. I but this bad boy on my leads or vocals and you instantly hear the magic. Try the demo and you will hear it

J. Barrios Requena

December 13, 2016

Beautiful

This is what I call a proper EQ, its incredible useful on acoustic instruments and the way it works on acoustic guitars specially. It just polishes the sound on a natural way which I haven't come across to often with other EQ plugins. An absolute winner!

J. Johnson II

December 13, 2016

Love It, Love It, Love It!

I love this plugin on vocals. It is great on any end of the sound. One of my favorite things is the sound of the low end on a vocal when you engage the tube. The low end can be warm and smooth or dial it up and let it get nice and grizzly. Ohhhhhh Yeahhhhhh Babbyyyyyy! It also sounds good for bussing purposes and I use it for mastering. You still here? BUY IT ALREADY!

m. wan

December 13, 2016

Let the sound have the quality of EQ

Let the sound become very powerful
Some sounds very much need it in order to be satisfied with the results.
Has a unique tone color is worth having

l. crosby

December 12, 2016

Really !!!!!

This plug in is unreal ! or should i say Real ! i've never tried the hardware but if its anything like as good as the plugin it must be something really special ,i love it !! Really !!

M. Chan

December 6, 2016

Expensive sound even without any adjustment

Just put it on your 2 buss you're gonna know what I mean. You don't have to do any sort of gain or cut. Just put it there. That's the hifi-ness and expensiveness you've been looking for. (PS don't forget to set the mode to JFET instead of default tube mode. The tube circuitry imo is a little bit too colored for 2 buss or mastering purposes.)

C. Huseyin

December 4, 2016

Soft Vocals

A very gentle, soft EQ, great for softly sung vocals.

U. Kim

October 31, 2016

Millenium Falcon!


M/S is what i need!!!

L. Dengfeng

June 26, 2016

我非常喜欢它的声音

温暖、模拟味重、好听,headroom很强!声音经它处理变得很好听,中低频质感提升明显,清晰不模糊。

M. Fraser

June 3, 2016

MUST HAVE

You want EQ- then you want Millennia. Versatile and clear. I have Manley, Millennia, Dangerous and BX-V3 to do almost everything. The Manley DSP loading is the biggest concern. Dangerous has great fatness, and BX-V3 is precise and easily configurable. The Millennia EQ can make professionally recorded records sound better again, I have re-eq'd some of my favourite songs of varying genres with pleasing results.

E. Wilmot

March 21, 2016

Yum!

So silky and smooth I want to take it to bed with me.

UAD User

March 2, 2016

Very good

Perfect eq for my master work!

M. Diaz Velez

February 15, 2016

Less is more

The first time that I used it I was a bit confused. After several bypass - no bypass I started to figure out that the real win on this. The transparency on this EQ is amazing. If you want to modify the sound and add the "sounds like" , this is not your plugin, but if you want to shape your sound like a surgery knife but musically...this is your tool. Amazing tool.

G. Mackender

January 20, 2016

A most musical EQ

I've had it a week and already using at least half the time a track needs EQ. I like being able to switch from 10db to 20db +/- range, allows for subtler tweaking. Great for thickening lower range instruments, highs can be bolstered without seeming shrill. Very musical midrange adjustments.

t. aksur

December 17, 2015

Millennia is the best

I love Millennia, i used hardware one then this software is very equal sound. Millenia s sound very transparent. i use it every instruments

R. Sandor

April 7, 2015

excellent sound

excellent sound, great for acoustic guitars and master BUSS

D. Gillis

November 27, 2014

Great EQ!!!

I own the real hardware version of this EQ and it's strength lies in the realm of manipulating frequencies usefully in a crystal clear and tactile delivery. Excellent fine tuning and accuracy with or without colouring the signal. The guys at Millennia Media have always been very helpful even to a luddite like myself. If they say the plug-in sounds the same, I gotta believe them.
The only shitty thing is the promo video... the background music. Nothing to me is more annoying than hearing background music when someone is talking. UAD is supposed to be promoting the science of conquering sonic challenges utilizing the skill-set of aural discernment and focus. Clutter sucks – you should know this.

41-60 of 84 Results