Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 73 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. favuzza

December 13, 2017

I Love it!

The Moog Filter excites me, I use it on anything to get an LFO effect or to "destroy" a melody and create an arpeggio.
Simple to use and impressive.
Great.

L. Callegari

November 15, 2017

animator

very good to animate static things with the included sequencer

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Plugin Beast Moog!

Powerful, incredible, strong, and versatile!

J. Shin

October 19, 2017

Strong!

Amazing plugin
I got strong sound

M. O'Flynn

September 29, 2017

Automated Moog

I've not used it in a song yet, but I've had a play and it will get used soon. I love the variety of effects available.

T. Cooley

September 24, 2017

The MOOre MOOg the better

This plug in is amazing! It works so well you'd think I crawled into it and was pushing buttons from inside (Tronish). It is so much like the real thing. Way fun!

UAD User

September 24, 2017

Very smooth filters

I use the Moog mainly for its filters. It's very impressive and gives this analog sense to it. impressive!! Highly recommended

i. Keszeg

August 10, 2017

love it!

everything is great about this plugin. the filter sounds sweet, arpeggiator gives me so many possibilities... drive knob wonderful!!

B. Highfill

August 7, 2017

Moog Multimode Filter

Super happy with this plugin. Tweakers paradise

J. Pamphilon

July 28, 2017

Lots of fun to be had with this filter

The sounds from this filter is excellent and there's so many possibilities with the sequencer section

T. Rose

July 24, 2017

Dat filter...

I love my moog hardware filters however..
It's awesome having the filter section from the sub 37 plus the sequencer in plug in format.
I think it's still not as good as the real thing but it's 80-90% on the money.
Thanks UA!!

T. Urban

July 21, 2017

Great upgrade

I use some real Moogs in my studio, and am used to the filters of the real thing. This update is great. Not only is the sound amazing, but the GUI makes working with the plugin a more familiar experience.

P. Braux

July 21, 2017

Moog Filter SEQUENCER !

Sequencing the Moog filter is just a happiness !!

I. Turner

July 20, 2017

Greatest filter of all time

This thing sounds great and has a seemingly infinite range of sonic possibilities. I used the old moog filter plugin on pretty much everything I made and it brought tons of vintage character and vibe. I didn't really have a need for an upgrade, but this plug does so much more, once I started exploring it I had to have it. My only wish for this plug is that UAD would start acting like it's the year 2017 and make all their plugins and console fully midi assignable so that I could tweet it in real time from a soft ware synth. The lack of this capability seems like a major oversight in their part. Still it gets 5 stars for being the greatest sounding filter ever. Moog should really turn this plug into a hardware pedal.

R. Maloney

July 19, 2017

Moog !!!!!

I have the other moves and just needed to add this one to my collection. It's awesome I love the sequencing option that they have added.

M. A

July 19, 2017

Mist have

Yes

M. A

July 14, 2017

Cows go MOohh and i go MOOG

Yes that's life

J. Edwards

July 9, 2017

Extremely convincing

As a complete and utter analogue snob, I had my reservations. However, after installing the demo and checking it against a Moog Minitaur, Rogue, Little Phatty I was convinced. Also compared the plugin with my often-used Electrix analogue filter and found the 'drive' function convincing. Has a very Moog-ey, thick sound and the sequencer is a great bonus. In fact, I now record analogue synths with their filters largely opened and fine-tune later using this plugin. Very convenient and sounds great.

D. Hartl

July 5, 2017

Excelent plugin

With this plugin every instrument can sound like a real moog. I like it!

A. Weigand

June 25, 2017

Great sound and a real Moog

I use the Moog Filter only to enhance the sound programming with my software synth's. It works fantastically. I am very happy that the two older Multimode Filters Plugins are included.

1-20 of 73 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4