Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$125.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 101 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Keilhauer

December 14, 2018

Great Fun

Top sound and great fun to play with.

G. Mokry

December 14, 2018

Perfect

Super Quality

D. Perini

December 6, 2018

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

I Love my Moog!!!

j. miller

December 5, 2018

Great filter and great grit

The sound is very similar Subsequent 37 filer and the flavor is spot on. The only thing better than this would be having a choice between this or a UAD SEM filter...

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

Very funny

It's a great emulation, very easy to occupy

a. braband

September 22, 2018

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

a. braband

September 22, 2018

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

Perfekt für Hard und software synths

J. Walter

September 19, 2018

The one plugin I absolutely had to have.

For those of you who, like me, have dreams of owning a few particular Moog Synths which are particularly pricey, this really does a lot for you. The Moog sound is so distinct, I was blown away when I heard this plug-in for the first time. They really nailed it, and for $99. If I didn't see the price tag myself I wouldn't have believed it. This allows anyone making tracks in their DAW to get that Moog sound that spans a wide range of genres, yet still sounds contemporary. While I must admit that the Moog Sub 37 is my next addition to the studio once it shows itself at the right price..... This plug in will keep me happy until then, and I doubt that I'll be able to learn all the possibilities this plug-in has to offer by then. When I bought my midi-controller synths it was for products like this that emulate products which I could never afford. Now that computers are so incredibly capable, my dreams have become a reality, having access to any piece of gear through a plug-in that both sounds as good as the physical hardware, and is cheap enough that anyone can get them, even folks on a tight budget can save up and watch for sales.

Never before in history has it been possible to go to a concert or music festival and watch someone perform and say to yourself, "that looks like a lot of fun, I'm going to try my hand at that and learn how it's done". It would take a lifetime of music lessons and natural talent, but now if you really have the interest, products like this exist and just 10 years ago this would have never been accessible to the vast number of musicians out there who are curious, but not $20-50k curious. Now it's possible for us all.

h. mayanja

September 18, 2018

MONSTER,MONSTER FILTER

WOW THIS REALLY NICE, i even tried to use the filter as a preamp , taking advantage of the distortion , highly recommend to ant edm producer

K. Stoopid

August 17, 2018

Really fun

I originally bought it because it was on sale and was surprised that it worked so well!

K. Stoopid

August 17, 2018

Really fun

I originally bought it because it was on sale and was surprised that it worked so well!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

"Un filtre ou une distorsion ? Les deux !"

C'est un super jouet qui nous fait perdre la tête! Le son est au rendez-vous, il est même devenu ma distorsion préférée. Et j'en suis qu'au début! Pas les mêmes sensations qu'un vrai Moog, mais au niveau du son, oui, vraiment les mêmes vibrations!

G. Westwood

June 26, 2018

The best analog filters plugin on the planet

Both the flitter and arpeggiator are excellent
Turns even the simplest of sounds into some thing unique in your sound arsenal

V. WILLS

June 26, 2018

Moog Multimode Filter Collection .... GREAT!!!

I wanted this collection for quite awhile, finally could afford it, and use it so much creating spaces .... I am playing analog music but using this for many types of filtering. From subtle to astounding! Imagine analog guitars slowly walking across the space backwards .... while the whirly is in a nice piano filter space .... I like the low cpu as well . A keeper all the way.

W. De Jesus

April 10, 2018

Excellent source for sound design.

I’m in love of Moog Multimode Filter Collection. It’s perfect not only for my comercial productions but also for my film scoring sonds.
It’s an excellent source for sound design.

h. YU

April 10, 2018

이건 말이지...

내가 가지고 있는 플러그인 들 중 단연 최고중에 최고~

정말이야~ 뭐든지 할수 있다고

J. Wilson

April 7, 2018

Great Filtering and Useful Sequencer

This has replaced my Moog Minitaur as my go-to ITB filter. Sounds almost identical without the higher noise floor of analog, but still gives you that transparent LP filter and resonance that is very hard to find with other software. What I thought was just a nice addition to my collection has become one of my most used UAD tools.

L. Holzapfel

March 29, 2018

Geratest Filter Tool i ever used

very warm and musical sounding you can create real sound paintings from flat tracks without having to resort to prefabricated sample libraries.
That's great!

M. Zappile

March 23, 2018

Sounds like a Moog

Perfect recreation of the Moog sound.

R. Dent

March 20, 2018

Best filter plug in ever

I've used every vst filter since time began (1997 in my case). This is only thing that comes close to the real thing. It's like cream. The only thing is that resonance cancels out a lot of the gain from the input signal, unlike the Ableton filter. But the drive function warms things up nicely and doubles as an overdrive effect.

1-20 of 101 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6