Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 166 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Min

September 4, 2020

Moog! it's so nice

It's great to be able to experience the unique sound unique to Moog.

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Great analog sound

Great filters quality
Very creative tool
Thank you

C. Kiasi

August 19, 2020

Worth every penny

I've waited a long time to get my hands on this and I must say it's been worth the wait. Works great on almost anything.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

If you make synth music it’s a must have

j. decl

July 18, 2020

Great for enhancing synth sounds

I've been using this to add width and saturation to a lot of sounds lately, it would be difficult to live without. Sounds great!

S. Muscio

July 17, 2020

Outstanding

Can’t believe it took me so long to get these. I was previously of the mind that “it’s just a filter, I have tons of those!” But not like this one. The drive alone is worth it. Roll back the resonance and it’s a whole effect on its own. Brings attitude to anything.

a. petrucci

July 15, 2020

secret weapon

great plugin on anything, very inspiring on synths

a. petrucci

July 15, 2020

secret weapon

great plugin on anything, very inspiring on synths

F. St-Gelais

July 14, 2020

Absolutely killer

I have literally been waiting DECADES for this. Applying perfectly authentic Moog filtering and drive to stereo sources, IN-THE-BOX? Are you kidding me? What a time to be a music producer, we’re completely spoiled!

I. Turner

June 26, 2020

Powerful and playful filter tool

I’ve had this since it came out and I love it. I use it a lot. I also have the older Moog filter plugin by UA which I expected this to entirely surpass, but it doesn’t exactly, for a couple reasons. This plug can do everything the old one can and much more. Yet I still find myself reaching for the simple old mini Moog style filter when I want a more vintage 70s tone. They sound different. This plug sounds a little more like a modern moog (subsequent 37 etc). Sad to see the vintage Moog plug is not included or even available anymore. I mean, this one can get pretty close to the old one sonically, and the old one can’t do a lot of what this one can. Still sometimes I want that simple fuzzy vintage Moog character.

T. Brown

June 16, 2020

Versatile and sounds fantastic

I've worked with everything from a Sherman Filterbank to a ton of software modeled filters. These sound great and the basic filter has the basics (LFO, env follower, multimode) and the XL one is closer to an instrument. Reasonable on the CPU as well. If you make electronic music you really can't go wrong here.

T. Smeyers

May 25, 2020

Highly recommended!

I own several analog stereo filter banks and these Moog filters from UA can stand up against the analog versions. I also own plug-in type filterbanks from Soundtoys, they don't come close when compared to these UA filter plugins. (thin sound) These Moog filters from UA are highly recommended!

a. delecroix

May 25, 2020

Handfull EQ

Obviously it’s an « artistic » EQ.
But try it also as a technical EQ .
You ´ll defenitly get more material to sculpt !
Really awesome!

M. Ennis

May 24, 2020

Sweet

Love it

C. Mortensen

May 19, 2020

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

C. Mortensen

May 19, 2020

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

W. Lombardelli

May 16, 2020

Nailed it!

This collection sounds great! Well job!

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

J. Fanus

May 4, 2020

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

M. Trim

April 14, 2020

Sounds fantastic

We work on a whole range of music, from pure electronica to acoustic jazz and I find the Moog filter amazingly useful in just about any production. In electronic music it first of all sounds great and there are so many modulation options, it's becomes part of our analogue synths. In acoustic productions we often use just the drive function, it can give just the right analogue edge to a double bass or a even a sax part. Awesome!

1-20 of 166 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9