Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 132 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Ashdown

October 23, 2019

I always wanted a Moog

I always wanted a Moog, and now I can have as many as my DSP card can handle!
Great to just add a filter to "stuff", drums, guitars, synths, get some automotation on there, its like having a midi controlled Moog! Fantastic!

M. Dekytspotter

October 18, 2019

Moog Mulimode Filter XL

Exenllent Auto-Filter...

J. Thompson

October 11, 2019

The Moog Filter is excellent!

A must have filter for processing synths, that is also great for various applications as well!

W. Baeyens

October 7, 2019

Love it!

It amazes me everyday in the studio, wanted this for a while and happy with the useful addition, whole in one.

M. Griffo

August 20, 2019

Incredible

This is so easy to use and wonderfully musical sounding. I love it

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Excellent

Nice filter and automates smoothly

B. McDade

July 15, 2019

Versatile and powerful

This is so much more than a filter tweaker, there is so much more. Powerfully mould and sculpt your sound and then animate it. Fabulous, so many creative possibilities all this and the Moog sound that changed the direction of synthesis. Brilliant

B. Schumacher

July 9, 2019

Must have for me

It‘s not 100% up to the Hardware but already sounds good and offers resonant highpass filtering, unlike the analogue originals. Would be great to have an option for cutoff CV input from DC coupled audio interfaces, though.

C. BONAFE

June 17, 2019

Its the real deal

Sounds like the real deal. Cant wait to see more things like this come from UAD!

P. Uszyński

June 3, 2019

Yes, this IS a Moog filter!

Owning a hardware Moog filter, all I can say is that this plugin sounds like a genuine Moog. I'm using it mainly do saturate/drive my signals, along with three analog units - Moog filter from SubSequent37, Analog Heat MKII and AcidBox III. Each of them (Moog/Heat/Acid) has got its very own characteristics and the advantage of my UAD Moog Filter is that it can process and step sequence my stereo signals, when SubSequent37 can only work as a mono filter. And this is still a huge advantage worth its price for me!

O. Lipskis

May 3, 2019

Not just a filter

This is an amazing creative filter. Not your ordinary filter. Sounds superb, Drive sounds really analog, the sequencer adds a whole other dimensions for using it. The presets are great. Must buy !

D. Binnall

April 5, 2019

Bring Forth the Holy Hand Grenade!

A must have for producers of electronic music. The XL is a very musical filter. The Sequencer opens up a world of possibilities with absolutely creamy Moog filtration. I ran a Dave Smith Mopho x4 through it and the results were stunning!

J. NUNEZ

March 30, 2019

Super awesome best I use so far !

Super awesome!

R. Deacon

March 27, 2019

I love it

unbelievable...so much inspiration tool for boring nights

R. Beld

March 25, 2019

Nice update to the legacy version

Really dig the step sequence edit mode!

S. Allí

March 24, 2019

Color movement moooggg

the best emulation maybe , i try other version and this for me it is more close the original

J. Oliveira

January 28, 2019

Better than my Virus TI

It sounds more analog than my Virus TI because it´s really one step forward in terms of warmth and distortion. I´m very happy at purchasing this Plug In

R. MACMULLEN

January 19, 2019

irst and foremost moog

every synth performance within this release thanks again uad staff

A. Andrade

January 17, 2019

Brings all synths to life

One of the best purchases for sure. If you want to give your virtual synths an analogue touch and lots of character look no further. Moog Multimode Filter Collection has become an essential part of my productions.
The different versions you get are super well thought and a pleasure to use.

M. Łuczak

January 14, 2019

Moog Filter

Sound great! Analog and fat!

1-20 of 132 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7