Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 12/31! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$75.00

You'll Save 69%

Customer Reviews

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 206 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Willard

September 19, 2023

Best sounding analog filter VST

Makes any vanilla soft synth sound more analog. Adds a lot of warmth, and the drive is great for sound design.

Z. Netz

July 11, 2023

A Game Changer

Packed with an uncanny ability to emulate the sound quality of authentic analog gear, it captures the soul and essence of the celebrated Moog filters with unprecedented accuracy and authenticity.
One of the striking aspects of this plugin is its versatility. The inbuilt sequencer feature elevates this plugin to new heights, adding layers of complexity and utility. It’s like a Swiss army knife of sonic capabilities that can manipulate the sound output of any synth.
Using this filter with other VST synths has been a revelation. It doesn’t just enhance their sound output. It completely transforms them. This attribute alone makes the Moog Multimode Filter ubiquitous in my daily audio production workflow.
What’s truly remarkable about the Moog Multimode Filter is its foolproof design. Regardless of how you tweak or play around with its settings, achieving a bad sound is almost impossible.
In my opinion, if there ever were a contest for the best filter plugins, the Moog Multimode Filter would easily be a frontrunner. It’s more than just a plugin, it’s a sonic powerhouse that embodies the charm of analog sound in a digital format. This might well be the most influential plugin you add to your arsenal.

A. Dahlback

July 10, 2023

Nice filters.

A nice way to change your sound - very analogue.

o. ortiz

July 2, 2023

cool filter

cool filter

K. Thura

February 7, 2023

Moog Filter

Awesome!A Secret Weapon

R. Williams

January 14, 2023

Out-Bitchenly-Rageous

A stealthy vibe generator for just about anything... BRAVO UA & Bob (MOOG)

c. david

October 12, 2022

Precision, warmth, control, and very musical...

Precision, warmth, control, and very musical, for me it's the best filter I've ever used.

b. chamberland

September 18, 2022

Moog Filter

this plugin is just wowww the best filter to use

P. Nyerges

September 16, 2022

Hungary sound enginerre review - Moog Filter

Filter plug-ins are a long way from true analogue sound, but the UAD Moog Filter brings that feeling. The best sounding filter on the plug-in market.

R. Norrby

July 3, 2022

Sounds gorgeous, BUT...

PLEASE add a midi trigger function instead of audio only, it sadly doesn't sound on point when working with faster-paced stuff. Comparing it with other filter plugins with this function, it falls short. Other than that, it's great!

S. Othniel

April 19, 2022

A Secret Weapon

I just can't mix without it.

B. Charcosset

March 10, 2022

The best sounding filter

Almost a synth
All he needs now is oscillators section ^^

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

SuperMOOG

The best plugin for bold sound!!!

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Works great on any source.

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Movement

Great Filter plugin, try it on pads and synth parts to add movement and space.

I. Macaulay

January 12, 2022

Awesome tool

It's crazy how much you can do with this plugin. From subtle to outer space without sounding "digital." Really really cool.

d. korsnes

December 27, 2021

Amazing filter

One of my favourite plugs to give my mixes life and some excitement! Sounds great and easy to use. Interface is very userfriendly for such a complicated piece of software to be.

J. Szeszel

December 21, 2021

Crazy drive

Great for bass and drums. Nice overdrive.

F. Carcone

December 13, 2021

Absolutely stellar

I've never heard such roundness in a filter plugin, it's jaw-dropping. I understand now why so many pros where using this thing for years. The saturation on itself, is just...killer.
Don't demo it...or you'll buy it.
Felix

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

Moog Filter

Cant live without this filter.

1-20 of 206 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11