Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

241-260 of 278 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Laurent

June 7, 2013

Complément indispensable !!!!

Excellent plug-in fait très bien sont travail, juste comme il faut il corrige tous ce qu'un de-esser doit faire...
Profitez des promos il en vaut la peine !!!, incontournable dans votre pack de Plug-ins...
Merci UAD, Thank UAD

C. Rodriguez

April 17, 2013

Excelente suavizante de Sss

Excelente herramienta para suavizar el exceso de "eses" de voces muy sibilantes. Fácil de usar y muy configurable.

S. Constance

March 27, 2013

Dis is de esser

Really easy to use and such good results, excellent!

J. Kroehnert

March 23, 2013

Best Deesser so far.

I like it very much. In my opinion it is the best deesser that I know.

F. Pico

February 14, 2013

sounds just open

I tried a few de-esser plug-ins and the precision, I don't know how to explain it, just sounds more open. I like the bandwidth knob.

J. Lavoll

February 12, 2013

Sssss be gone

Super easy to use and fine-tune to work on just the right frequencies. A good step up from the stock de-esser that came with my DAW.

J. Oberressl

February 9, 2013

Precision De-Esser review

The Precision De-Esser is the most accurate De-Esser i have used! The adjustable speed and Q-contour/highpass and its impressively high transparency, makes it the best tool for adressing high-frequency-problems! GREAT!!!

C. Dennard

February 8, 2013

First Time disappointment from a UA plug-in

Maybe it's just because I'm so familiar with the easy to use Waves' Renaissance De-Esser, but I found this de-esser to never get it to sound the way I wanted. After talking to several other fellow UA junkies, they too agreed that this plug-in is not up to par with other de-essers. One of them said "it either does too much, or not enough," which accurately describes my feelings with this plugin.. However, it came free with one of my hardware purchases, so I'm not too upset. My love for the 1176 Classics Collection and SSL Channel Strip make up for the quality of this plugin!

D. Deryabin

February 1, 2013

Precision De-Esser

Since the task cope perfectly. At the moment, the best, in my opinion, the de-esser.

W. Preston

January 30, 2013

works as described!

1st de-esser I have ever used that really does what the meters imply and does it gracefully.
Excellent product.

A. Lauzon

January 27, 2013

précis et efficace

Très bon de esser je l'utilise pour corriger tous problèmes reliés aux hautes fréquences.

J. Quinn

January 27, 2013

Another good one!

In this digital age of recording.. a De-esser is so important to use.. the one's and zero's that digital recordings give back is not always the most musical. (unlike tape) which we know added that smoothness automatically.. So using the Precision De-Esser on things like overheads.. Acoustic guitar.. and especially Vocals.. it really tames the beast of higher frequency's gone rouge. I like to use it as part of my "go to" signal path along with an 1176, pre or post.. depending on how the compressor brings much of the decay of a signal back.. (usually accompanied) with those highs. It really works nice.

Still waiting for UA to do a killer drum sample library..! i.e "Drumasaurus" that would really shake up the recording world..

J. Gooch

January 14, 2013

De-Esser plugin

This is a very nice plug-in. I compared it with the De-Esser that came with my DAW and I noticed the difference immediately. So clean...

V. Yakovenko

January 6, 2013

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

i use it on each vocal track and on master channel. it works very gentle, do not kills the sound/ de-esser n1 for me

B. Jester

December 26, 2012

Magic!

I've used many de-essers with most having to really work to dial it in to get the sound I'm looking for , but with this one it just works with killer effect to the sound never to much it's like it has a brain of it's own!

R. Wolff

December 20, 2012

wow!!

a must buy. easy to handle, very effective!!! my voice still sounds natural, unlike when treated with other de-essers I've used before.
for that money, I'd buy two if that would make any sense:)

V. Andreev

December 19, 2012

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Precision De-Esser Plug-In I liked. The Intuitive interface, possible listen the frequency which delete. Suitable in work.

M. Niccolai

December 18, 2012

There are better De-Esser

I do not love how this De-Esser works there are much better De-essers around which work better in my opinion.

D. Moena

December 17, 2012

GREAT DE-ESSER

MUY BUENO PARA CORTAR "S" EN LAS VOCES, MUY SUTIL Y CON UN RANGO AMPLIO, NO ENSUCIA EL SONIDO, MAS BIEN LO ENRIQUECE.

J. Manes

October 9, 2012

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

241-260 of 278 Results