Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

241-260 of 264 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Jester

December 26, 2012

Magic!

I've used many de-essers with most having to really work to dial it in to get the sound I'm looking for , but with this one it just works with killer effect to the sound never to much it's like it has a brain of it's own!

R. Wolff

December 20, 2012

wow!!

a must buy. easy to handle, very effective!!! my voice still sounds natural, unlike when treated with other de-essers I've used before.
for that money, I'd buy two if that would make any sense:)

V. Andreev

December 19, 2012

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Precision De-Esser Plug-In I liked. The Intuitive interface, possible listen the frequency which delete. Suitable in work.

M. Niccolai

December 18, 2012

There are better De-Esser

I do not love how this De-Esser works there are much better De-essers around which work better in my opinion.

D. Moena

December 17, 2012

GREAT DE-ESSER

MUY BUENO PARA CORTAR "S" EN LAS VOCES, MUY SUTIL Y CON UN RANGO AMPLIO, NO ENSUCIA EL SONIDO, MAS BIEN LO ENRIQUECE.

J. Manes

October 9, 2012

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

H. Behrens

July 30, 2012

perfect little helper that does just what it is supposed to...
-like all other UAD plugs!

M. Wangerin

July 28, 2012

I don't like messing around with de-essing. I do voice over and the pre-sets on this little gem frees me up to do what I do best! It's simple and intuitive and as with everything UA does, it sounds clean and transparent with no obvious "ducking" sound.

M. Kartashev

July 15, 2012

Sound great and gets the job done very effectively and quickly gets alot of use since i got it on vocals hi-hats and synth's

D. Luchow

July 12, 2012

One amazing Plug-in whether on Vocals ,Drums, guitars or any other, it just sounds awesome. Great job UAD.

M. Zimolag

July 11, 2012

is very easy to use
good sound

This is my the best plug of this type

S. Hughes

June 29, 2012

So far I've found this plug to work well, however I need to study it some more and really get to know it properly. I have another excellent de-esser that works a lot better upon initiation without any further deep tweeking, so it's still my go to choice.

All the UA plug-ins I've purchased recently have been second to none so I'm confident that as I get used to this one, it will soon become my main choice.

The graphic interface is excellent and it certainly offers some flexible processing.
I highly recommend this one to those looking for a pro de-esser solution.

B. Boykin

June 16, 2012

I love it I just used it on Rapper Big Pooh's Record called "The Love?" it is an amazing piece of gear I recommend this to anyone that needs a good De-Esser!!!

I. Bumba

June 3, 2012

Great de-esser, completely removes all sibilance. Works discretely, but fundamentaly gets the job done!

P. Giacalone

December 31, 2011

Great tool! The ability to solo the target freq is worth the price of admission alone! In combination with the enhance KHZ there's no high end that can't be fixed!

C. Twomey

December 4, 2011

This de-esser is easy to use and actually works very well.

J. Sosa

August 31, 2011

This is incredible, I will recommend this to anyone.

M. Thomas

June 30, 2011

Really helps to control sibilence on vocals and I've even used it on hats and cymbals for smoothness.

C. Vincent

June 27, 2011

There is not too much to say about this plug-in. It does what it's supposed to do, very very well. I am very pleased with this purchase!

A. Pozzi

June 21, 2011

Useful and clean. All you need for problem vocalists.

241-260 of 264 Results