Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

221-240 of 308 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Ciekala

December 29, 2014

de-esser

Very nice plugin, easy to use and very efficient. I recommend it.

W. Smikle

December 16, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

If you are serious about taking your studio to the next level, you need to have this plugin as part of your plugin arsenals...

G. Emanuel

December 11, 2014

Very good tool

I have many de-essers, but this is the one that usually makes it onto the final tracks. It does a very good job on vocals or any sibilant source

G. Emanuel

December 10, 2014

Great tool

I have many de-essers but this is the one that always finds its place on my final tracks and gets the job done

C. Garges

November 20, 2014

Precision De-esser

This is an extremely finicky de-esser, but it works well and sounds really terrific. It's flexible enough that it takes a little getting used to, but the options are excellent. The width control is very useful and if the frequency range would go below 2k, it would be every bit as useful as the LA-22 for reigning uneven low frequency response in basses and tubby acoustic guitar weirdness. But as a de-esser, it's a really superb tool.

F. Charpentier

November 18, 2014

It does its job, not magic

I was looking for a deesser which could replace the only one I had, (always and still provided with Pro Tools even if every one would like to get rid off that inefficient thing).
Precision De-esser does its job, not magic. No stress but no trass.
Don't look for the same pleasure you know when you buy an other UAD comp or EQ, with it.
I had coupons so I bought at very low price. I guess full price is abuse regarding what it does.
Though I guess I will look for another deesser in a second time, let's say it didn't deceive me the way some reviews say.

?. ??

October 19, 2014

The best De-Esser ever.

I use this for vocal bus track and master channel to de-ess.
It works better than waves De-Esser. It's so natural !!

A. Shevchenko

October 15, 2014

Best De-Esser

It's first Uad plugin that I heard. After that I understand - game is changed, UAD is best word. This plugin very useful, its not crush hi mid in vocal, just do the job. My favorite plug!

P. Jonsson

October 14, 2014

Work like a charm

Work like a charm and fairly easy to adjust just right - Thumbs up

C. Weingarten

October 13, 2014

Transparent Sound

De-essing is so important to make a track smooth. This thing works very transparently. Highly recommended.

I. Komlinovic

October 13, 2014

Great de-esser

just a great De-esser! Works great on vocals and cymbals.

H. Willing

September 21, 2014

fast and easy

easy set up - does what it should - pretty transparent

J. Battle

September 17, 2014

Mehhh.....

This De-Esser seems VERY transparent. Like Esses dont really get pushed down enough. I could be wrong or using it wrong but so far thats my thoughts.

K. Paktrakettrin

September 15, 2014

The best De-Esser ever

Thank to UA again and again This plug totally change my work forever, simple and musically. Useful plugin

J. Sutter

September 14, 2014

UAD deesser

I like it very much.
its easier to use and better sounding than others. some waves for example...

T. Friesecke

August 17, 2014

Nice!

After I checked how the plug-in is to handle, it became my favourite de-esser.

H. Zwarts

August 6, 2014

nice but not the best de-esser available

Let's face it : UAD makes great plug ins and has a high standard. This De-esser is not the best plug in they developed. It is doing his job but there are better software de-esser available for less money. Sorry I don't recommend this product.

A. Anyn

July 16, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

I like Precision De-Esser Plug-In. For me it sounds better, than what were to it. Very soft, imperceptible and effective operation. I use not only on a voice, but also on crashes, hi-hets and other tools. Helps out in all cases.

A. Berkut

July 12, 2014

Are you looking for good de-esser?

Yes, I was looking for. But already found! Incredibly useful plugin perfectly copes with hissing and whistling sounds in vocals. There are no more problems with these "S". Thank you, UAD developers for this great plugin!!!

P. English

July 11, 2014

Hard to beat in software

I've tried a lot of De-essers and this is the best software one yet.
Still not as good as some hardware but much better than the emulations of that hardware that I've tried!
A little hard to dial in subtle stuff but with automation you can get great results.

221-240 of 308 Results