Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

121-140 of 156 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Francesquetto

August 11, 2013

very good.

Perfect, good for everything we need, can be used with any tool that improves the quality.

D. Medvedev

July 31, 2013

The first sample

Excellent dynamics, tasty and fleshy works. I am very fit for my goals.

A. Anton

July 11, 2013

Wow!!

Thank you, very accurate plugin. I dismember the mix on two tracks, and treated with a second track, regardless of the first track. this is very cool!

V. Laznyevyy

June 17, 2013

LIGHT.DJ

It's new step to high quality mastering and mixing my tracks! Thanx!

S. Fuhrmann

June 10, 2013

Wow !

well.... I just ran the PMP for appr. an hour in Demo-Mode, checked out some of the presets and... it is a "few-clicks to optimum"-tool. I always tried some of that native stuff, Waves, Sonnox, nothing of that gave me that outcome. Thanks very much !

A. Booty

January 16, 2013

A priceless investment.

Been searching for a right multiband for my mix & mastering process. Tried almost all brand I can find. But this one I adore more. Kinda hard to understand with all the function at first. But when you mastered all the function, there is no limit for this plugins. You won't regret. Thanks UA!

V. Yakovenko

January 6, 2013

Precision Multiband Plug-In

it is very good on master channel. he lifts up all of the smooth sounds in the mix. also i use it on instrumental groups, and it makes each of the instroument readable in the mix

J. Andaloro

November 29, 2012

super ultra power 5 stars

ultimate control over all frequency bands that compose the full spectrum of any given sound. be careful with the ALL control ;-) lots of work can quickly be ruined with the wrong adjustments. If used correctly and mastered, this plug-in can work magic for you. Super control over each band with your choice of expansion, gate, or compression. very very good tool, anyone that gave this plug-in 3 or less stars is just an amateur or plain moron. 5 star plug-in...... pros only!

K. Péter

October 13, 2012

Superb tool

Easy to use, great, bright, fat, big big but crystall clear sound, incredibly good tool...
I Simply love it - With the Maximizer and the Limiter - and the Studer tape recorder and the Manley EQ - nothing else you need for mastering (maybe an exciter)

So, this is a must-have!

J. Kline

October 12, 2012

Fantastic!

This is by far the most important plugin that I have for drums and mastering. Really useful, and the fact that it takes this load off of the CPU is very handy as well. This is the best multiband compressor that I have ever used. Truly exceptional, and worth every penny.

M. Zimolag

August 24, 2012

Great Precision Multiband Plug-In

it is a tool that enriches everyone my song,
Precision Multiband Plugin - now I use it in every my mastering session

D. Cacciarru

July 12, 2012

Good are beautiful me mastering are very great and absolutely precision

A. Alzayer

July 11, 2012

I think it is the best MULTI Band Compressor
amazing
only delay is problem it is Nearly 8000 samples

R. Mockridge

May 25, 2012

This is a real beauty in the master chain plug ins for acheiving that finished mix.
You can get a bit Ahh Umm ! what plug-in should I use in the final chain to acheive a good mix sound, well beleive me everytme I have used the Multiband plug-in It is so cool just to dial it in and listen to it work and get the job done, enough said!!

A. Michie

May 21, 2012

Excellent plugin, i use this in all my mix downs to obtain a very nice warm punchy well rounded sound... Can not live without this...

M. Kempter

January 5, 2012

Goodbye LinMB !
I mostly use it in every extern Mix i receive to design the sound i prefer. But what i love the PMB for, is on a poorly recorded Bassguitar, played wild on 2-3 octaves. So nice tu pull and push the tones just by ear, compressing/expanding the signal on 5 Bands.. just jummy! My prefered Dynamic EQ almost :)
Allways great results AND plain fun working with it!

M. Lameiro

June 23, 2011

Simple to Work visible and very good results for anything (deessing, eq, compress, anything and transparent)

A. Pozzi

June 21, 2011

My choice multiband for digital mastering. Precision EQ, Cambridge EQ, Multiband, Prec. Comp and Limiter. That's my chain.

J. Avalos

June 20, 2011

at first you have to get used to its sound, it is no dificult but you have to be very careful in order to selct the frecuencies, it is ideal for balancing the frequencies for instruments , voices, and with careful(once again) soem nice touch for mixes

S. Reichert

June 18, 2011

The ultimate choice if you work on a mix that does not need to go to the volume max, but sound balanced and warm; insert this on the master sum. The preset "two-bass squish" is your start on trying this one.

121-140 of 156 Results