Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 452 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kuziw

November 10, 2015

Exactly the sound I was after!

When compared to other emulations of the classic Plutec sound, this is the only one that could give me what I wanted (and expected)

T. Kahl

November 10, 2015


As I wrote in Analog Bundle, this is great simulation with some analog feel within. Great too for widening only when you just put it on some track with zero settings. Thanks UA for this EQ!!!

UAD User

October 31, 2015

I you don't have it - get it

I've been using other emulations of the Pultec EQ but this one is kind of diffrent in a good way. You cant mess it up with this EQ Collection. Great stuff.

s. kgr

October 12, 2015

favorite Old EQ

This is a very favorite plug-ins. I use frequently when you mix.It is especially base and vocals often.Anytime you come perfect track. Operation is also recommended simple.

J. Torff

September 24, 2015

Top Notch

One of the most impressive plug-ins I've ever used. Even flat it adds such character and refinement to the sound, quite dope indeed

J. Torff

September 24, 2015

Top Notch

One of the most impressive plug-ins I've ever used. Even flat it adds such character and refinement to the sound, quite dope indeed

R. DeHart III

September 8, 2015

One of my new favorites.

Can't really compare to the real thing as I've never used one, but I love this plugin. I love the sheen it gives at vocal by boosting a bit of 16k without making it harsh or thin. Also adds a nice subtle warmth to the low end without adding mud. Definitely a great buy. Even the legacy version is very good.

B. Williams

August 19, 2015

Pultec Passive EQ Plug-In Collection

Well I was struggling with mastering my tracks as good as the other UA mastering plugins are I couldn't get the sound that was in my head until I tried these plugins wow it made all the sounds that I was looking for. After a bit of playing with the controls and reading the manual I wouldn't master with any thing else very very happy they really do a good job thanks UA.

L. Seiders

August 4, 2015

Love the richness!

I loved the legacy Pultec Pro plug, and this ups the mojo. It's killing it on my drum busses.

A. Lee

July 29, 2015

The Best Pultec Emulation you can buy.

I've used several Pultec plugins from different brands and UA is the BEST out of all.
It's based on my personal preference and UA version had most Punchy low end.
For the price, it is definitely one of the must have plugins.

S. Peschl

July 29, 2015

OMG! It's DAWsome

I will never ever have the money, to buy a REAL one, and so i don't know, if it sounds REAL...

But how cares about that. The Pultec Plugins are Great! And that's the only thing that matters for me!
I use it on every guitar, bass, and sometimes on vocals and busses and it works just so fine!

It sounds GREAT and REAL!

S. Sullivan

July 24, 2015

Pultec Love

After I read an article where Tchad Blake said he ALWAYS had a Pultec (hardware) in his vocal chain, I knew I needed to give this thing another shot. I always liked the sound but couldn't figure out what it was doing. I read the online manual for Manley's hardware Pultec and it started to make sense. Now I know what I'm listening for. If you spend some time really listening to what's going on in the whole frequency spectrum, you'll notice changes in the upper harmonics when you fiddle with the low cut/boost and vice versa for the high boost. Not to mention the sound of this unit with it just being on. I can't imagine a hardware unit sounding much better.

R. Gutser

July 22, 2015

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

This plugin is totally worth the price for the upgrade and sound superior to the competitors products. If you want a real "classic" eq then this is your plugin. Besides the nice vintage user interface it comes with a series of really usefull presets giving instantaneous boost to your eq repertoire.

V. Koenig

July 13, 2015


Great sounding Eq Collection. Not useful for all signals( for me ), but when i need a special character i love to use the Pultec`s. The warmth is awesome.

s. kgr

June 30, 2015

Vintage feel Eq

Pultec Passive EQ Plug-In Collection I liked it immediately. I insert myself into Drums and vocal track and use it. Analog charm is full of smooth curve by nature.
I'd like to try it out by more various musical instruments.

N. Nowottny

June 9, 2015

F%&king incredible!!

A twist here, a twist there, no harshness and everything starts sounding expensive in a human way. I was looking for a Pultec Style Hardware on ebay, now I'm looking for more dsp power. ;) Like it better than the Massive Passive. Thank you UA!! x ;)

I. Papagiannidis

June 2, 2015

warm /vintage sound!

great sound ! so warm and vintage! great tool! much better than the previous version!!

A. Dingley

April 16, 2015

Big knobs & bigger sound!

This sounds phenomenal! As an engineer who tries to use as little eq as possible in my projects, it's important to know that the ones I use give me great results without a ton of trial & error. So far, I'm really impressed with this... On bass, guitars, and kick drum.

T. Matuszak

April 15, 2015

Pro Stuff

Pultec Collection is like having analog gear in digital world !

J. Barber

April 5, 2015

Most Buy

This eq is songs so smooth. Its hard to mess up with it!

181-200 of 452 Results