Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 888 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hill

May 23, 2023

Unique, versatile and classy

Some prefer the UAD 1176 Classic Limiter Collection or the LA2A Collection, but, if I could only choose one collection, the Pultec Passive EQ would be the one. It's this sort of plugin that makes UAD indispensable. It's unique, versatile and classy. I love it!

D. Groulx

May 13, 2023

Wonderful EQ

Hard to make anything sound bad with this EQ. Owned other Pultec plugins prior to purchasing this one and I am not disappointed one bit. This one replaces them all. Thank you UA!

S. Blecher

April 30, 2023

I love this EQ

nice eq with warm bass and no annoying highs

L. Carlos

April 20, 2023

Mandatory Tool

If you want to give your element or mix as a whole a high end feel, this emulation should be at hand. Any signal that passes through them becomes more beautiful and gives a boutique feel to the final result. I'm fascinated how these plugins manage to add such wonderful treatment to fonts. Congratulations to UA for bringing cutting-edge science to our reality!

P. LIU

April 11, 2023

Best Pultec EQ of all times

The sound of the EQ is delicate and smooth, and wouldn’t become rough even if you make a drastic change in sound with it. Truly amazing.

J. Srilaam

March 29, 2023

Every good

I love Uad

T. Huang

March 29, 2023

HARMONIC DREAMS

The PULTEC Harmonics is good. You can't get this effect simply from a EQ like fabfilter.

T. Huang

March 29, 2023

HARMONICS DREAM

The harmonics are pleasant, can't get this with Fabfilter Q3

T. Huang

March 29, 2023

HARMONICS DREAM

The harmonics are pleasant, can't get this with Fabfilter Q3

Y. Lee

March 28, 2023

최고의 Musical EQ

간단한 조작, 만족스런 결과값, 자연스러운 THD

Y. Lee

March 28, 2023

최고의 Musical EQ

간단한 조작, 만족스런 결과값, 자연스러운 THD

E. Yeung

March 12, 2023

Simply amazing! Makes everything sound better and will smash your expectations!

I bought this plugin because it was on sale and I didn't know what to expect but I chucked it on, and even with this simple, 2-band EQ and 2 knobs for each band, it has the ability to make everything sound better. My mind is blown 10x over. It's insane. It's amazing. It literally is the only tonal EQ you will ever need.

A. Lee

March 8, 2023

The best

No doubt about it, it's the best passive eq plugin

A. Goncharov

February 22, 2023

Amazing sound with minimum efforts

This plugin will make your tracks sound better just by putting it on a channel. Then only a few knob twists and you will be amazed by how it opens up the sound, making it thicker, more open and cleaner at the same time. Its low frequency boost/attenuation trick is invaluable when it comes to bass or mix bus processing, taking a lot of guesswork out of the picture.
I haven't been able to work with its analogue counterpart, but out of all other Pultec emulations this one is surely the best I've used, as it gives great results almost instantly. That is what a great mixing tool should be!

A. Reverberi

February 8, 2023

Close as it gets

al the tone and character of the hardware

D. Gardell

January 14, 2023

Finally updated from the legacy!

Loving it but why did they remove the old all-in-one legacy plugin called "pro"? I like the freedom of using them all in one slot, I don't get it..

T. Kutasy

January 13, 2023

Zseniális!

Kötelező darab!

D. Naja

January 10, 2023

Excellent Collection/Complete Satisfaction

Loved the free trial of these products and had to pick them up. Simple to use with amazing results. Could not imagine mixing without one of these on the channel.

E. Rodriguez

January 8, 2023

El color que necesitaba

E probado muchos pultec y este es el color que en verdad le da color a mis instrumentos

F. Dulewicz

January 5, 2023

great collection

simple and amazing! HLF-3C is one of the best filter plugin I have ever been using. 1A EQ - fire!!!

181-200 of 888 Results