Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 476 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Antonio

May 1, 2018

大胆なブーストに

最初は、全く分からず。しかし、ローもハイも、同量のブーストカットから音作りするようにしてから、無くてはならないEQになりました。

R. Novin

April 30, 2018

Perfect

In short : you know what is it, buy them

R. Agron

April 28, 2018

Next Level EQ

One of the smoothest EQ's I've ever used. It just works. Love attenuations on both lows & Highs.

K. OTSUKA

April 25, 2018

かけ過ぎずスパイスに

ガツガツいくのもいいけど、ポイントを押さえて使用すると効果的

J. Burman

April 20, 2018

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

R. Linke

April 18, 2018

The real deal!

The legacy UAD Pultec and Pultec Pro plugins had been my favorite Pultec plugins for the last few years already, now I finally added the whole collection and I am very impressed how much nicer these sound, indeed, also finally I have got the whole EQ bandwidth available, thanks UNIVERSAL AUDIO!

M. Paxman

April 17, 2018

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

April 17, 2018

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

April 15, 2018

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

A must have for bass

The EQ-P1A is one of my favourite plugins on bass. It adds so much richness and roundness to it, that you can hardly get out of any other eq. It is nearly impossible to get anything bad sounding from it and therefore it has a distinct place in my mixsetup. A combined version like the legacy Pro, with all pultecs in one interface would be great. But anyway. Good job UAD!

M. Fletcher

March 15, 2018

Very musical

Took me a little while to understand how to use. Awesome for sweetening my tracks. Smooth and not harsh at all

A. Slesarenko

February 11, 2018

Incredibly

I have one device from pultec. I find that these plugins sound like original devices. Now this is my favorite plugin! I use it in every mix.

A. King

February 4, 2018

Straight awesome!!!!

One of the best plugins I’ve ever bought. It’s immeadiate and very responsive.

M. Hansel

February 1, 2018

Fantastic Gear, its now my favorite EQ!

Such a fantastic EQ, mind blowing for my Vocal and Guitar Sounds, you got your record and some little EQ and your mix is perfect. Check out my record-test (demo-only) https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=-jNdISa4sS8 I am really happy to work with, for me the special plugin for my mix.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

Mix Glue

This is on my Mix Bus more often than not. Wide bandwidth in the low end 60 or 100 Hz both boosting and attenuating, and also giving air around 8 or 10K. Makes it sound like a record. It's the little things that mean a lot. Is there a huge difference between this version and the legacy version? No, not HUGE. But significant enough that I'm glad I spent the money!!!!

C. Green

January 14, 2018

NEWBIE turns Pro using uad PLUGINS

I'm a newbie when it comes to UAD all the other plugins sounded like toys to me so I had to make a drastic change when I heard the Pultec EQ in a few others

J. Lewis

January 14, 2018

One of my go-to plugins

If, like me, you are running a lot of UAD plugins on a relatively ordinary computer, you will at some point feel the CPU strain. The legacy versions will help a lot. I am SO impressed by the legacy versions of some of these plugins. The Pultec legacy is one of my go-to's, and to my ears the best of all the legacy plugins. I find I choose it over the full version. It is probably my favorite UAD plugin I own, I wouldn't trade it for anything else ever, and I consider it ABSOLUTE MAGIC on bass and kick. The sound to my ears is absolute magic.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Best Pultec Collection Ever!

This goes on many tracks and especially my mix bus! Always! Great vibe and color!

J. Jansen

January 10, 2018

EQ done right

I really enjoy how adding even little hints of high end EQ can really open things up and make things sound right. Had a client compliment me on dramatic improvements I had made to guitar sounds, and most of these were 1 db of pultec highs and a slight pultec mid cut here and there.

I. Papanikolaou

December 11, 2017

One of the best!

Not so much to say other than my complete satisfaction with this plug-in! Such a sweet sounding, the best implementation of this infamous Passive EQ.

41-60 of 476 Results