Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 884 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. fritsch

November 7, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

great to have it in my toolchain

D. Walton

November 5, 2023

Insanely Good!

I own approximately a dozen pultec plugins. This is definitely one of the better ones. Very powerful yet it's hard to get into trouble. So creamy, and yet punchy. Not SSL punchy but that's not the intent. I would love to be able to own a hardware unit but this will get you 90% or more to that threshold

D. Ernesto

October 25, 2023

Gostei. Sem este, não dá para trabalhar.

Maior. Que eu já usei. Não dá trabalho a sim. San Senhor. Faz bom trabalho. Soa muito bem.

N. Antonio

October 19, 2023

LA MUSICALIDAD

Siempre quise ésta emulación de pultec y sobre todo de Universal Audio, y ahora es mi arma secreta para dar esa musicalidad a mis pistas. Grandioso!!!

C. Doud

October 19, 2023

Classic, Smooth EQ. Fall in love with a classic!

Accent, notch, or remove frequencies without collapsing, screeching, or having to rework an entire mix to adjust one track. Quirky at first, but once you get to understand this EQ pack, it may very well become one of your favorites.

S. Taji

October 17, 2023

Great EQ

This is really great EQ. I am not good at mixing, however this plugin made my music better sound. I can recommend!

G. N

October 17, 2023

EQ Pultec

There are no words to describe these awesome plugins. I love analog, just hope they could work also whenever I am going offline

A. LISNICHYY

October 16, 2023

Beautiful sound

Makes absolutely beautiful any instrument

U. Juhl

October 16, 2023

Can be used for anything.

Always good sound. Ad Oumph, remove Oumph. Ad treble, remove treble. Ad focus to Low, Mid or High.

G. Corben

October 16, 2023

The Pultec Trick

Am loving these Pultec EQs. I had not see emulations of the other two models and they really complement the EQP 1A. Once again the iLok is very annoying, feels like the constant calling home slows my DAW, but the actual plugins are wonderful

D. Panizza

October 15, 2023

pultec sound at your disposal

I bought it although I already own another brand tubetech. It seems very subtle and fine to me, a nice adding to my collection

Y. Fujiwara

October 15, 2023

いい感じです。

他社のモデリングよりもしっかり効いてくる感覚があります。

Y. BODO

October 15, 2023

Très efficace

Je l'utilise principalement sur le bus batterie et en mastering. Très efficace.

S. Friedrich

October 13, 2023

Analog Mojo

Nothing beats this on drums.

D. Senior

October 13, 2023

Increible

Util para todo!! Infaltable en todos los procesos

M. Rafael

October 12, 2023

1 reason you should get this EQ

Reason NO.1 - Its Simply The Best
Universal Audio, just does some audio magic. Like the Fairchild, before I even knew what this plugin was I fell in love with it (from another company from the Jurassic period). This EQ has always been and will always be my favourite EQ, and UAD have managed to get my expectations, fold it many times and shove it back in my face like "ANother One" (Like Khaled) thus making this the best rediont of this plugin...its Simply The Best (like Tina Turner).

a. falesi

October 12, 2023

No words

Take it.

e. ayala

October 10, 2023

exelente

gives an excellent processed sound

m. fritsch

October 10, 2023

Great EQ Collection

Happy to have obtained this one!

D. Wylie

October 10, 2023

Stands out from the rest

I bought the Pultecs after buying two others, apart from the Logic stock plugin version. One of the others was similarly priced but none ever delivered what I expected. Buying the UA version after all that felt OTT and wasteful but, in the short time since, I’ve used it on every mix. My one gripe is that I’d like the option (a user setting maybe?) to have all 3 (at least 1 and 5) open as a set. I deduct one star for price

41-60 of 884 Results