Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 470 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Paxman

April 17, 2018

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

April 17, 2018

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

April 15, 2018

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

A must have for bass

The EQ-P1A is one of my favourite plugins on bass. It adds so much richness and roundness to it, that you can hardly get out of any other eq. It is nearly impossible to get anything bad sounding from it and therefore it has a distinct place in my mixsetup. A combined version like the legacy Pro, with all pultecs in one interface would be great. But anyway. Good job UAD!

M. Fletcher

March 15, 2018

Very musical

Took me a little while to understand how to use. Awesome for sweetening my tracks. Smooth and not harsh at all

A. Slesarenko

February 11, 2018

Incredibly

I have one device from pultec. I find that these plugins sound like original devices. Now this is my favorite plugin! I use it in every mix.

A. King

February 4, 2018

Straight awesome!!!!

One of the best plugins I’ve ever bought. It’s immeadiate and very responsive.

M. Hansel

February 1, 2018

Fantastic Gear, its now my favorite EQ!

Such a fantastic EQ, mind blowing for my Vocal and Guitar Sounds, you got your record and some little EQ and your mix is perfect. Check out my record-test (demo-only) https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=-jNdISa4sS8 I am really happy to work with, for me the special plugin for my mix.

UAD User

January 17, 2018

Mix Glue

This is on my Mix Bus more often than not. Wide bandwidth in the low end 60 or 100 Hz both boosting and attenuating, and also giving air around 8 or 10K. Makes it sound like a record. It's the little things that mean a lot. Is there a huge difference between this version and the legacy version? No, not HUGE. But significant enough that I'm glad I spent the money!!!!

C. Green

January 14, 2018

NEWBIE turns Pro using uad PLUGINS

I'm a newbie when it comes to UAD all the other plugins sounded like toys to me so I had to make a drastic change when I heard the Pultec EQ in a few others

J. Lewis

January 14, 2018

One of my go-to plugins

If, like me, you are running a lot of UAD plugins on a relatively ordinary computer, you will at some point feel the CPU strain. The legacy versions will help a lot. I am SO impressed by the legacy versions of some of these plugins. The Pultec legacy is one of my go-to's, and to my ears the best of all the legacy plugins. I find I choose it over the full version. It is probably my favorite UAD plugin I own, I wouldn't trade it for anything else ever, and I consider it ABSOLUTE MAGIC on bass and kick. The sound to my ears is absolute magic.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Best Pultec Collection Ever!

This goes on many tracks and especially my mix bus! Always! Great vibe and color!

J. Jansen

January 10, 2018

EQ done right

I really enjoy how adding even little hints of high end EQ can really open things up and make things sound right. Had a client compliment me on dramatic improvements I had made to guitar sounds, and most of these were 1 db of pultec highs and a slight pultec mid cut here and there.

I. Papanikolaou

December 11, 2017

One of the best!

Not so much to say other than my complete satisfaction with this plug-in! Such a sweet sounding, the best implementation of this infamous Passive EQ.

E. Wohl

November 16, 2017

fantastic!!

I've wanted this plugin for such a long time, it's such a great emulation, amazing on vocals!!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Works, works, and works on everything!

c. morrison

October 17, 2017

Vibe

Great vibey EQ. Adds smoothness or grit. Punchy. Just sounds great, dunno what else to say.

E. Spence

October 17, 2017

Great EQ!

You have provided me with product I could not afford.. I now can have a world class sound with having world’s riches!!

UAD User

September 30, 2017

5 stars for the color it adds and what it does to the sound

What can I say- everything that UAudio does is gold- and this is no exception. I love those EQs.

D. Keown

September 17, 2017

Great everything.

All the frequencies sound amazing with these plugins. Lows, midrange, highs and all points in-between. I put it on everything.

41-60 of 470 Results