Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 443 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Sminge

July 30, 2017

The flawor off tube!

I use this plugin a lot. It gives that feeling of tubes even when not dialing in any eq. But when dialing in the eq is warm and nice. Try it out and get amazed!

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

Amazing high frequency boost!

The hi frequency boost is one of the smoothest out there! I love the low shelf on kicks and occasionally bass but its pretty wide and heavy handed for use on my mix bus. I really love boosting the high frequencies which sounds pretty unique to anything else.

J. Yellen

July 14, 2017

I Love It

I've been EQing my master channel with this, and it's amazing. It just opens everything up. Really easy to use as well.

M. Mockley

July 11, 2017

Best of the Best

I have 3 other versions of the Pultec and the UAD (legacy) version. They are all very good emulations but the new UAD "Pultec Passive EQ Collection" is outstanding!

R. Barnes

July 8, 2017

Oh Oh Oh It's Magic!

This works Magic on vocals. I'm telling ya, give it a try and you will believe!

J. Woolcot

July 2, 2017

Wow! Just, wow!

Amazing, open, subtle, forgiving of extreme settings and always sounds incredible. These eq's are nothing short of amazing.

UAD User

June 19, 2017

Pultec Passive EQ!

This plugin just adds a "Vibe"!!

UAD User

June 18, 2017

Last device in the chain!

I needed an EQ plugin for the final mastering of my music. The Pultec set is everything I woud hope it would be. I am able to tailor and tweak the tones in a very minimal way and a very subtle "valve" quality is added....along with a tiny bit of punch. Perfect! I am looking forward to trying this with intial recordings.

M. Pearson

June 16, 2017

Bloody Marvellous

Game over...no other pultec emulation comes close to this.

T. ZHAO

May 16, 2017

This EQ saves my life!

I love you Pultec and UA!

W. .

May 10, 2017

Pultec passive Eq Collection

amazing !

P. Galanakis

May 1, 2017

On everything...

Sounds amazing and super easy to use. Can never go back!

J. Brierre

April 24, 2017

PULTEC Review

Excellent , piece . I love how u can push it and get immediate results . Love this Pultec collection.

M. Cartwright

April 8, 2017

great and quick to get a vibe

I like how quickly you can get a ballpark tone with this plugin collection. I am quite sure it will be my "go to" eq in my plugin collection. great for zoning in on a bass tone and painting the picture. I typically use the 1176 and LA 2A compressors first and place this next in the chain.

J. RABBE

March 27, 2017

Sculpter le son!

Le plugin que j'utilise le plus sur mon projet actuel! Vraiment efficace pour "sculpter" le son de la grosse caisse ou de la caisse claire. Je l'utilise même sur une prise guitare. On obtient facilement un son plaisant, soit feutré ou plus cissailé, juste en tournant quelques potards, pas la peine d'avoir une formation d'ingénieur du son pour obtenir un résultat aux petits oignons ;)

L. Franchi

March 16, 2017

Pultec passive Eq: Musical and smooth

one of the best uad plugin that comes closest to the real machine, I use it for a long time ...Absolutely Love !

UAD User

March 15, 2017

The best eq I heard ever!!!

This collection emulates the hardware perfectly and its great for live instruments such as drums vocals and percussions as well as sample libraries I'm really impressed its a must have I will be producing a video soon on the amazing sound this collection can do ...

D. Morgan

March 4, 2017

MAiNTREAM

Good for Calibrate in Big Hall Hangar ... ;)

J. Jackson

March 1, 2017

Great EQ For Your Collection

I debated a lot about the upgrade but decided to take the leap after doing a lot of research. I am really glad that I purchased the upgrade from the legacy version. I've been using this for a few months now and I find myself placing this on so many tracks to add that something special. It makes the tracks sound bigger if I could describe it. No regrets here.

b. johnston

February 27, 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

When I first look a look at the Pultec EQs I thought how is it possible that such a simple , low-tech looking piece of plugin gear could be on so many "must have" lists. Especially today when there are so many hi-tech looking EQ plugins out there. Dang was I surprised. Just inserting the Pultec into my track was like sprinkling magic fairy dust on the track. The thing is, it doesn't jump out at you like vegas lights or anything like that. It's just a smooth, subtle but very cool color that it imparts that just says "pro." And it's ridiculously easy to use. Thanks UAD!!! You made my mixing life easier :)

41-60 of 443 Results