Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 517 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Kim

December 17, 2018

Great EQ!!!

This is very warm and musical EQ! Awesome~!!

B. Prestes de Oliveira

December 9, 2018

Better mixes with Pultec plugin!

had the opportunity to try a real one and I have to tell you, this plugin is extremely faithful. It's great for getting the low end and high end you need for your mix. my mixes were one before and now are infinitely better with the pultec, either on the master bus or on an individual channel.

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

They sound good

I know it's not a glowing report but to be fair, I'm still getting used to using Pultec type EQs. I like that the Mkii of these has more "weight" and dimension to my ears when used on a track.

P. Santarelli

October 3, 2018

Top

Simply amazing!!! Top

J. Brierre

September 30, 2018

Yeah!!!

It s that clarity, it s make any sound Bigger, Brighter. I use it in all my mixes.

E. Ananda

June 29, 2018

4 words

One of a Kind!

A. Saadat

June 19, 2018

Great for Drums

Puts a very special warmth to the sound.

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

PULTEC PASSIVE EQ

The best.
A very nice emulation that does not exactly what it says.
You should buy this if you use UAD.

M. Sudhakar

May 29, 2018

3D Sound

This EQ give me the 3D Sound that i need for all my Channels! I use it in every Mix and Mastering.

A. Milyukov

May 29, 2018

A perfect equalizer.

It sounds very beautiful. I like to use in vocal tracks.

D. Britto

May 23, 2018

So musical

Very music when using the low and high cut. Nice on low end boosting and the attenuation is very natural sounding.

A. Cadie

May 9, 2018

Wow wow wow! Demo this and be amazed!

I've used the Legacy Pultecs on every project in the last two years and loved them - I couldn't imagine what could be better about the update, especially given the price. Well, I cashed in on the special offer and was instantly convinced! Like they say in the video, put it in the signal path and things sound better (I've heard that before!) - but.... yes, without A-B-ing, it was instantly evident. An instant "hit" on drums - more umph below and more shine on top - this is also great on acoustic guitar, for the same reason (the Legacy version wasn't). The Legacy was my go-to vocal shaper - this will be too. I tried it in mastering for a purely acoustic album to tighten up the bottom and get a clear, non-harsh shine on the top end. First thing in the chain. A winner!

K. Janosky

May 7, 2018

An EQ Dream!

I love this plugin. I put it on all my master buses for just a little added roundness. Just love it!

G. Jennings

May 3, 2018

Really Digging It.

I had decided to just stay with the legacy version, since I liked it and didn't see a reason to upgrade. But now that I have, I'm appreciating that the units are separate. I like just pulling up the mids version when I want to focus on mids and the lows version when I just want to focus on lows. And I really enjoy just having a separate unit for roll-offs.

L. Beaudet

May 3, 2018

A classic touch!

Like it on vocal just before La2a. A warm combo with a nice and smooth presence.

N. Antonio

May 1, 2018

大胆なブーストに

最初は、全く分からず。しかし、ローもハイも、同量のブーストカットから音作りするようにしてから、無くてはならないEQになりました。

R. Novin

April 30, 2018

Perfect

In short : you know what is it, buy them

R. Agron

April 28, 2018

Next Level EQ

One of the smoothest EQ's I've ever used. It just works. Love attenuations on both lows & Highs.

K. OTSUKA

April 25, 2018

かけ過ぎずスパイスに

ガツガツいくのもいいけど、ポイントを押さえて使用すると効果的

J. Burman

April 20, 2018

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

41-60 of 517 Results