Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of 189 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

What a sound!

Lot of dsp but guys... that works! Great sounding!

R. ESTRADA

June 21, 2020

Dulce para tu oido saturacion armonica

Consume mucho DSP pero vale la pena... Responde imediatamente sobre cualquier instrumento ofrece calidad

A. Tschernawin

June 15, 2020

Very nice saturation

My first choice for the 909 kickdrum and 303 baselines,...that sounds amazing.

Y. Hara

June 13, 2020

So Great!!

The unique saturation of this device cannot be replaced by anything else.

A. Frederic

May 29, 2020

I can't select it in "Input Unison" Apollo twin Usb 3

Beware there is a problem in what is said:
"Record in real time through Vulture Culture with the Apollo Twin, Apollo DUO, Apollo QUAD or Apollo 16", you can't record in real time with an Apollo twin"
I can't select it in "Input Unison"
Apollo twin Usb 3

J. Carlson

May 25, 2020

Top 3 Saturation

Ive tried many saturators and this is in my top 3 no doubt. Need some more time listening to it on different instruments and monitors but I'm loving it so far.

V. Fedyaev

May 14, 2020

Я искал этот звук всю жизнь!

Совершенно фантастический девайс, вешаешь его на все каналы и звук становиться как в сказке, как у фирмачей. Вот он в чём секрет был! А мы тут сидим протираем штаны с этими безжизненными нативными плагинами! Они абсолютно мерзкие и совершенно незвучащие! Этот вешаешь на все каналы и вот тебе счастье, все сразу не хуже чем у Бруно Марса и Зе Викенда. Прямо повесил и всё! Это единорог! Покупать незадумываясь!

a. emiri

May 5, 2020

best Saturator/Distortion on the market

Is the best Saturator/Distortion on the market...use it on Vocals, B.Vocals, bass,drums, guitars, ethnicinstruments etc....it adds unique harmonics....great job at the UAudio. From Italy

s. bosewicht

April 21, 2020

Go Full on Demonic Possesion

This is by far my favorite UA Plugin. I use this on almost everything. Even on its most subtle settings it ads something so analog and delicious. The presets are wonderful and a great starting point to dial things in. This was used on all my favorite records 80's 90's and has vibe for days.

m. bölükbasi

April 14, 2020

absolutly best

absolutly best driver! but really dsp monster :)

m. tun

March 22, 2020

DSP Hunger Game

It charges more DSP than sound good.

C. Rockaway

March 10, 2020

Beautiful

This is probably one of the "biggest" and definitely the "gooiest" sounding software distortion I own. Mixing in a small amount on sequenced drums is key, and it can breath new life into synth lead lines, as well as pads. Honestly, pointing out it's usefulness on individual instruments is sorta pointless, because it is so versatile, its ridiculous!

J. Smilde

January 14, 2020

The silent killer

Hasn’t got the main attention but is imo one of the best.

A. Sokolov

January 10, 2020

Best plugin from UA

This is my favorite UA plugin. I have long wanted to have it in my arsenal and finally bought it. It behaves perfectly on all instruments and mixbuses.
Thanks, Universal Audio!

m. buchbinder

December 24, 2019

My Goto Saturation! Super Plugin!

In a world of so many great saturation plugins, I didn't think the Culture Vulture was gonna make a difference. However, I wanted it for so long, I decided to pull the trigger. I love it! I can't stop using it! For sure it did not dissapoint, it's just not another saturation plugin. Thanks Universal Audio! Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year! Make 2020 Best Year Yet!

UAD User

December 17, 2019

Awesome plugin

Culture Vulture – WOW

R. Trevor

December 15, 2019

i Love this thing !

Culture Vulture will go from subtle to extreme. I put It on a electric guitar track that was a little thin and distant sounding and it brought it out in the mix and fattened it up beautifully without recking the tone.

T. Jux

December 13, 2019

Superb

plugin.

V. Cheterian

December 11, 2019

Best distortion plugin I ever had

Just great - lots of DSP consumption

R. Bouma

December 7, 2019

Give that ‘umphh’ to youre track

Sometimes it’s not the compression or limiting but something else to stick out something that is not just that strong to survive a mix. This can really help out then. Also to take a sound over the top this is a very helpfull tool. If you don’t like it you must dial in it’s use more because for my part I can use this on every mix I make

1-20 of 189 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10