Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of 203 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ashkenazi

January 12, 2021

Truly incredible on everything you put it

The Thermionic is pure magic on everything you put it, from basslines to vocals to weird glitchy leads. It can just turn anything into super awesome in a unique way that I've never heard before!
Definitely recommend.

J. Neves

January 12, 2021

Absolutely amazing!

Unrivalled...

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Absolute Top ! Magic ! Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Thierry

November 20, 2020

The Beast

It's my favorite uad tool.. A must have in saturator .. Thanks

N. Assolo

November 13, 2020

La Culture du Grain chaud !

Sublime, rien à dire! j'adore ... l'essayer, c'est l'adopter!

K. Drever

November 11, 2020

Culture Vulture

Excellent distortion. Really love it on everything but particularly vocals.

T. Mai

October 20, 2020

Updated review

Learn to use it properly. It’s prob the best one of the distortion plugin. I’m blown away.

I. Fermin

September 1, 2020

Like a Reliable Friend

Love the convenience of digital, but long for the depth and grit of analog? Look no further than the UAD Thermionic Culture Vulture. Take your tired, old instrument plugins and give them a new life. Well worth it.

T. Mai

August 29, 2020

It’s okay

This plugin is one of the few uad plugins to have mixed reviews. It’s not like other plugins that sounds good from the gecko, takes a lot of tweaking to get the sound you want which isn’t a bad thing but I can get very similar results with Fabfilter Saturn.

D. Warren

August 18, 2020

Vulture

excellent on bass and 808s

J. North

August 3, 2020

The real deal

Great saturation - unique palette. Amazing on just about anything needing warmth.

M. Franco

July 13, 2020

This is a must have!

Saturate and warm. Great on vocals, drums, etc!

a. ortega

July 7, 2020

nice

smart drive, I use in bass and drums...hot sound

B. Schumacher

July 4, 2020

Great, especially for subtle distortion

It seems like this is the most disliked UAD plugin. However it‘s really great, especially for subtle distortion.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

What a sound!

Lot of dsp but guys... that works! Great sounding!

R. ESTRADA

June 21, 2020

Dulce para tu oido saturacion armonica

Consume mucho DSP pero vale la pena... Responde imediatamente sobre cualquier instrumento ofrece calidad

A. Tschernawin

June 15, 2020

Very nice saturation

My first choice for the 909 kickdrum and 303 baselines,...that sounds amazing.

Y. Hara

June 13, 2020

So Great!!

The unique saturation of this device cannot be replaced by anything else.

A. Frederic

May 29, 2020

I can't select it in "Input Unison" Apollo twin Usb 3

Beware there is a problem in what is said:
"Record in real time through Vulture Culture with the Apollo Twin, Apollo DUO, Apollo QUAD or Apollo 16", you can't record in real time with an Apollo twin"
I can't select it in "Input Unison"
Apollo twin Usb 3

J. Carlson

May 25, 2020

Top 3 Saturation

Ive tried many saturators and this is in my top 3 no doubt. Need some more time listening to it on different instruments and monitors but I'm loving it so far.

1-20 of 203 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11