Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Overall Rating

41-60 of 346 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Woodson

July 13, 2023

One of the Smoothest Compressors out there!

So far the CL 1B has been amazing to use. It attacks everything with a smooth transparency that makes anything you place it on feel like silk. I've heard rumors about this plugin not functioning properly but as of yet, I've had no issues.

E. bartlett

July 8, 2023

YES!!!!!!

JUST GET IT... GAME OVER....

M. Verblakt

July 5, 2023

Amazing

My goto vox compressor! You can not go wrong with it.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Amazing on vocals

I use this every day as my go to recording vocal compressor. it's darker tone can help smooth out harsh vocals while also having enough control to gently control vocals without getting any unwanted artifacts or pumping

A. Linton

June 21, 2023

Wicked plugin

You cant go wrong with this compressor . i use it more for tracking vocals on the way in , I just love the characteristic it gives vocals , i also try it on bass and it was real good . You can prove that by trying the demo , grate plugin !!!!!

O. Okoke

June 11, 2023

Fantastic, very smooth

Please make this Native, I need this in many tracks but at the moment don’t have money to buy those cose

D. Range

April 26, 2023

horrible customer service and product deserves a zero unusable still in 2023

Ive had these for yrs and finally figure out this was the plug in causing all the issues in studio one and my mixes I Put in a ticket and they contact me and the dude acts like he doest know what the hell im talking about when its all over the forums etc This is a garbage product that's broken. I have never been so dissapointed with a product but the customer service come on bad this is pathetic

k. Habib

April 15, 2023

5 Gründe warum du diese Plug in kaufen solltest



Also, ich habe kürzlich das Tube-Tech CL 1B Mk2 Compressor Plug-In ausprobiert und ich muss sagen, dass ich wirklich beeindruckt bin! Hier sind fünf Gründe, warum ich denke, dass es ein großartiges Tool ist:

1. Der Klang ist fantastisch! Es verleiht meinem Audio eine warme, vollmundige Klangqualität, die meinem Mix eine natürliche Tiefe und Dimension verleiht. Es funktioniert wirklich gut, um Vocals, Gitarren, Drums und andere Instrumente zu glätten und zu formen.

2. Es ist super einfach zu bedienen. Obwohl es viele verschiedene Einstellungen und Optionen gibt, fand ich die Benutzeroberfläche sehr intuitiv und einfach zu navigieren. Ich konnte schnell den Klang anpassen, den ich wollte.

3. Es ist sehr flexibel. Das Plug-In bietet viele verschiedene Einstellungen und Optionen, um den Klang genau nach meinen Wünschen zu gestalten. Ich konnte die Kompressionseinstellungen, den Attack- und Release-Zeitpunkt und vieles mehr anpassen, um meinen Sound perfekt zu machen.

4. Es ist sehr zuverlässig. Ich hatte keine Probleme damit, das Plug-In in meiner DAW zu verwenden, und es funktionierte immer reibungslos. Ich kann mich darauf verlassen, dass es mir immer den Sound gibt, den ich brauche.

5. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist großartig. Obwohl es nicht billig ist, denke ich, dass es ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bietet. Die Qualität des Klangs, die Flexibilität und die Zuverlässigkeit machen es zu einer Investition, die sich wirklich lohnt.

Insgesamt bin ich wirklich begeistert vom Tube-Tech CL 1B Mk2 Compressor Plug-In. Ich denke, es ist ein großartiges Tool für jeden, der nach einem hochwertigen Kompressor sucht, um seinen Sound zu verbessern. Es komm nah an das original und das ist nur meine Meinung und selbstverständlich darf jeder sich ein Bild machen in dem er es austestet für sich. Kreative Grüsse Kmalectro

M. Pitts

April 14, 2023

This in every top tier vocal chain

One of the best compressors.... you also get the Tube-Tech CL1B when you purchase this product. Something small, but appreciable touch. Can't complain!

o. ortiz

April 10, 2023

Junk

u sold me a plug-in with many problems n bugs that yet have bin fixed, not cool ,F,You

.

April 3, 2023

Tube tech cl1b

Warm fat beautiful sounding compressor instant change when applied

N. Kernizan

March 26, 2023

LONERJAY REVIEW

This is perfect

T. Hawkins

March 26, 2023

Only compressor I use

If you don’t have this compressor, then get this compressor. This compressor right behind the neve1073 is pure magic

j. dominguez

March 20, 2023

LO MAXIMO

SUPER GENIAAL ESTE COMPRESSOR GENIAL

D. Martinez

March 15, 2023

Nice and warm

Title says it all. This thing will definitely get the job done for either recording or any post work.

D. Felix

March 8, 2023

Awesome

I started a trail with this plugin and i had to purchase the next day of using highly recommended

J. Soerensen

February 18, 2023

Very warm and musical

I really like this plugin, I've used the hardware version in the late nineties and early 2000's and it was my go to compressor. Now I can use multiple instances in a mix, and it sounds awesome.

Z. Abresch

February 17, 2023

Very musical and warm compression

I love this on synth tracks to give some warmth. The sidechain filtering is really effective. Fixed attack & release makes it truly set & forget.

N. Merrick

February 16, 2023

Very good.

I have owned and used real Tube-Tech CL 1Bs for years. This is a great plugin!

Y. Worontschak

February 1, 2023

gr8

Possible the most usable comp out there

41-60 of 346 Results