Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Volt 276

Overall Rating

1-20 of 111 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rubio

February 21, 2024

EN ESTE RANGO DE PRECIO ES 5 ESTRELLAS

EN ESTE RANGO DE PRECIO ESTA TARJETA ES UNA AUTÉNTICA BESTIA, NO PUEDO DECIR NADA NEGATIVO. Bella por fuera poderosa por dentro.

h. karam

February 17, 2024

The pre-amp are good

Good over all is just this vintage and compressor when you activated it it's made a big noise it took me 3 days to realize the problem was that

D. Jocham

February 9, 2024

Top Preis

Für diesen Preis erhält man einfach das beste zurzeit auf dem Markt Punkt.

Y. CHOI

January 22, 2024

i am happy with VOLT 276 so far

I am in South Korea and just started bedroom(?) recording.
I did buy this one for the classical outfit for the first time.
now i have got some more pros while i am using this audio interface.
especially headphone sound is very good through VOLT 276.
I will recommend this to my friends.

if you can make it, please update loopback for VOLT 276 in the future.

Thanks

C. Coria

January 18, 2024

Awesome!

I love it, I think it's one of the most useful and professional gear for Home Studio music producers, the sound of this piece of gear is amazing everything is crystal clear with it and the comp sounds great! I'm still exploring it but it's very cool until now

J. Kortas

January 5, 2024

Good little interface

The preamps are clean and clear, and can get grindy with vintage mode and the compressor engaged when you push them. I’ve had the ASIO driver fail a few times, but simply reselecting it in my DAW fixed the issue each time. Headphone amp is very decent for the price point. Overall for the $250 I spent on this interface it exceeds expectations. This is a budget interface and runs off the USB C buss power, if you keep that in mind and don’t expect miracles from this box then you will be pleased.

L. Huertas

December 21, 2023

Gran interfaz

Soy músico e ingeniero de sonido, he grabado gran parte de mi álbum con esta interfaz, el cuerpo que le da el compresor es increíble para el precio que tiene, y la conversión A/D es de una calidad considerable, he utilizado procesadores externos y la conversión es fiel al sonido real, es una gran compra.

J. Crane

December 19, 2023

Poor quality all the way around

The audio control knob sounds of static when turning while audio is playing. Multiple reports of this online I've found. Also, the INST boost button for channel 2, on the front of the unit makes a humming sound when it's engaged. You really do get what you pay for.

R. Shepard

December 13, 2023

Superb audio quality match by easy of use

Superb audio quality match by easy of use. I was blown away by the quality of sound as compared to my previous, entry level unit from another company. The installation was amazingly fast and adding all the plugins could not have been easier. The compressor and preamp add such warmth to the recordings.

R. Hewer

December 13, 2023

Best interface I’ve used

This is my third interface, and it’s been the most pleasing to use. The guitar input has enough headroom for my hottest pickups, where another interface did not. It works great with an M1 Mac, samples at 32. No issues. No latency concerns when recording several guitar and vocal tracks. Sound from headphones is very pleasant, and it gets loud and fun with any of mine. I haven’t used the midi inputs. Two missing options that would make this a perfect home device are - separate phantom power per input; loop back function. Otherwise this is serving me well and I’m truly enjoying making music with it.

C. Lhomme

December 3, 2023

Complicated

There 's always a twist to complicate things . Can't open it on ipad pro.

M. Seow

November 27, 2023

BEST STARTER INTERFACE!!!!

I love the volt sound, I previously had a volt 1 and then proceeded to upgrade later that week too the volt 276, not only did I enjoy and fall in love with the sound quality but the warmth and depth the compressor added to not only vocals but my guitars too was truly remarkable for the price point the volt 276 sits at.

M. Seow

November 27, 2023

BEST STARTER INTERFACE!!!!

I love the volt sound, I previously had a volt 1 and then proceeded to upgrade later that week too the volt 276, not only did I enjoy and fall in love with the sound quality but the warmth and depth the compressor added to not only vocals but my guitars too was truly remarkable for the price point the volt 276 sits at.

j. sato

September 26, 2023

Direct monitor volume control...?

VOLT276...sound quality, usability, design and appearance...almost perfect in every way (especially the solid wood between the two sides...very nice!)

The only thing I have to say is... yes.

The only thing is that the volume setting for the direct monitor is not adjustable.... When recording a song, a vocalist might say, "Play louder! Turn down the singing monitor!" I want to do that, but I can't adjust the volume of each track on the DAW (even though I've already adjusted it to a good level!). I have to tweak the volume of each track on the DAW (even though it's already adjusted to a good level!). The Roland Octacapture I've used so far had direct monitor volume control, so I could easily respond to the orders of a hard-core (lol) vocalist... But when I'm recording guitar myself, I'm happy enough with the VOLT settings...

I think it would be great if I could adjust the direct monitor volume to my liking within the software, even if it is not possible with the hardware. If there is already some way to do that, I would love to hear about it.

Thanks for making a lovely, lovely product.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

G. Lobo

September 15, 2023

Excelente!!!!

Muito boa, frequencias definidas, som limpo, e recursos fantasticos.

D. Okano

August 13, 2023

Awesome Interface

Was downsizing my rig and was looking for a small two channel interface to use on the go. After all my research I had narrowed things down to the SSL 2+ or the UAD Volt 276. In the end the Volt won out due to the hardware features and the included UAD plug ins were better value in my opinion. Was a long time user but first time UAD hardware owner and I am very happy with my purchase!

J. KABBASH

August 11, 2023

love it....buy this...you won't be disappointed!!!

love it....buy this...you won't be disappointed!!!

r. toms

July 30, 2023

headphone jack broke in the first 2 months

Interface audio is great, functionality is there but within the first month the headphone jack input became broken and wobbly somehow? I babied this and only had the headphones plugged in not even 10 times into the unit. Very disappointed in the build quality from a prestige company

P. Jensen

July 26, 2023

Great on stage and in the Studio

On stage I use the Volt 276 together with the UA MAX and Reverberator pedal.
It sounds Great. You can also "just" use the 276 with the preamp and the 1176.
Plug your mix in, and connect it to a line in channel on the mixer. Simple and it works just swell.

R. Puga

June 26, 2023

Volt 276

Awsome unit! Well made sturdy! I highly recommend!!! Well worth the buy!

1-20 of 111 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6