Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

OVERALL RATING

1-20 of 37 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

February 24, 2017

THE Ultimate Plugin!

i really love chandler sound , but this plugin gives you so much possibilities with the THD and M/S . the M/S added to the plugin sounds like 4D makes the material hyper spread , like making a ball of sound around you. totally different from all other M/S plugins... the THD mode make the plugin so versitile and makes the sound much reacher! i won't comment the compression section , its a classic chandler sound perfect for drums and percussion and if you use it wisely for all material.
Thank you UAD team for such a great plugin! keep up the spirit!
www.johnjefftouch.net
www.webartag.com

J. Morra

February 22, 2017

Great Comp Ever

It is categorized to mastering compressor, but it's really nice on bass or drum bus track.
THD mode also useful for adding more saturation on tracks.

j. aguilo berrios

February 21, 2017

Jworksound

THD is for me the best distortion for mastering. Really love it

A. Shaw

February 17, 2017

Different

This is not your typical compressor/limiter. It has a huge signature stamp on it and tends to be more on the aggressive side. I was not familiar with this type of compressor but watching the video help me understand it a lot better. I tend to use it on mix bus but have used it on vocal mix buss also. It sounds great if you want to add a bit of bit to something without adding additional saturation plugin. I typically recording and mixing rap, hip hop, reggae, and R&B

J. Mignard

February 15, 2017

FANTASTIC Plugins !

This is exactly what I expected, with great transparency, even when pushed in its last entrenchments !
For me in this category of plugins it has no equivalent, it is alone very far ahead !

L. Kryniewski

February 14, 2017

Most surprising limiter

This is one of the most surprising limiters in my b24studio. Similarly he surprised me only Sonnox limiter. It has its own character, which I was looking for a long time. Today I know that I often use it to finalize the finished material. This plugin confirms that the work on the UA is for me a pleasure.

s. durand

February 14, 2017

stephanedurand2004@yahoo.fr

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter
is amazing! The sound is incredible! I love it!
regards
Stéphane Targa

F. Etienne

February 5, 2017

Impressive warmth

Really nice and colorful limiter. Agressive sound without harshness. Big glue. I really love it.

G. Samraj

February 4, 2017

Aggressive and fantastic

Theres so much you can do with this plug in. Not just a a limiter but even changing the perspective of your track itself. So much character to it

T. V

January 31, 2017

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter - Woah...

Compared to the Chandler TG1 - this has so much more, in the attack (it goes to 11!) and release limiter settings. Best plug-in to have across the board in multiple tracks, and glad to have the plug-in, as I was about to grab the hardware version. This has instant oomph and adds that aggressive sound and color to the mix bus.

T. ZHAO

January 20, 2017

WOW!!!!!!!

I love it!! It is my new weapon!

G. Burke

January 14, 2017

Awesomesauce

Up there with the Thermionic Culture Vulture for adding sultry harmonics. Very saucey.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

Treatment is very large

Unique plug-in
Treatment effect is obvious
Need to be carefully used
To reach the maximum volume

L. Puschmann

January 12, 2017

Sieht richtig gut aus!

Und hört sich auch gut an. Eine perfekte Ergänzung zum Chandler EQ.
Vielen Dank hierfür!

J. LEE

January 6, 2017

심심함에 다이나믹을 불어넣어준다

이얏! 하는 느낌을 히얏!! 으로 바꿔준다

U. Fischer

January 4, 2017

Great

Great

D. Yousefi

January 4, 2017

Colouring beast

Love the sutble Colour this Limiter gives to your mix! adds depth and a nice stereo image.. Using it on all of my mixes now!

D. Whittington

December 27, 2016

My drum go-to

Very simply the best sound you can get to phatten up breakbeats! Plain and simple . Run your Snare and hats from a break with this on those sounds on a buss and watch the magic happen. End of story! Compression or THD. Take your pick. I do love THD.

M. Diaz Velez

December 24, 2016

un"Limit" your tracks

Chandler... magic... that's all that I want to say... but as I usual say, do not abuse of this beauty... just a bit to feel the magic and power.

M. Wilkes

December 23, 2016

I have to quit

Seriously, I have to quit spending money on these great plugs. I really like the extra punch without being overbearing that this give me to my mixes.

1-20 of 37 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
View All Reviews