Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of 86 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gorman

June 30, 2019

Love it

For Parallel drums and vocals, there's nothing better. Great modelling too..

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

Parallel compression for the drum bus

Really like it's caracter, It brings your drum bus to life. Must have mixing live drums!

G. Westwood

May 28, 2019

This Ones Out There With The Best

Been using this with the Chandler Limited Curve Bender EQ and what a combination.
Gives me that subtle control I need for mixing and mastering.

L. Zavala

April 6, 2019

Blind Buy...

Blind bought this and have been VERY happy with it. No regrets whatsoever <3 Must have for Drums and Guitar!

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

Great Mastering Tool

I use ther Chandler Limited Zener Limiter Plugin at the last position in my mastering chain and it sounds great. Absoluteley a MUST HAVE

L. Zavala

March 23, 2019

Another fantastic plugin!

This is yet another example of why I love Universal Audio so much. I've been working with the Chandler Curve Bender for awhile now, and I can say that using this to finish off a master is just GOLD every time.

P. Calabria

March 21, 2019

BIG AND FAT!!!


A real secret weapon for my drums !!! Simple: request the Demo version, use it and after 10 minutes you will surely have bought it !!!

D. Henry

February 9, 2019

I love when I drop money and don’t regret it one bit.

This compressor is terrific for just about anything but I had it on a guitar buss and I dialed in a setting that allowed the guitars to breakthrough a busy mix but still allow the other instruments to exist. What a gem!

D. Perini

February 8, 2019

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter very useful as limiter!!!

h. hyakkoku

February 7, 2019

Good sound!!

I really love this plugin!!
Especially I like to plug this into the Master Bus in "THD" mode.

J. Thako

December 21, 2018

Badass compressor ever on drums

I’ve tried so many compressors for drum parallel compression and nothing comes close to the Zener for me. Upsolutely amazing, hands down...

j. Kim

December 17, 2018

Powerful Comp

I love it this compressor~
Very Puncy and powerful Sound~!

H. Zwarts

December 15, 2018

topper!

Klinkt erg goed, goed inzetbaar. Erg blij mee.

R. Bogdanovic

December 5, 2018

Favorite drum and buss comp/limiter

Never touched the original harware unit, but plugin definitelly comes with lots of attitude and character

P. OakwoodProductions LTD

October 9, 2018

Fantastic Drum Buss Limiter

My Brother has the real unit and we A/B'd them. The processing is amazingly similar. The hardware still has the edge but the plugin is worth it's weight in gold. This is my favourite drum buss Limiter. Using it for parallel limiting, mixing it with the unlimited signal is killer. It adds punch and depth to the drum sound and really helps the track rock! Top Job guys.

S. Pedneault

June 27, 2018

«Ze» Compressor!!

Killer on parallel drum bus!!

UAD User

June 19, 2018

Drums Got The Juice

Amazing with my drum bus setup. I definitely recommend this to any serious mixing/mastering engineer or producer.

D. van Haarlem

April 14, 2018

My favorite vintage color box!

I love this on drums and vocals that need to get that little extra punch and/or gritt. THD mode on parallel tracks. It's a versatile creative monster. In combination with the Curve Bender it's awesome to get that vintage character.

T. Brighton

April 1, 2018

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Love it , great on drum buss

G. Pflueger

March 14, 2018

I discovered this and got addicted ...

I know this is meant to be more of a mastering tool. But it is by far my favourite drum compressor. I can`t really explain why this is audibly better than nearly every other drum bus compressor but I prefer it with acoustic drums as well as drum machine tracks. This simulated unit from the past is magic for bringing EDM beats to life, make them fatter, add a little dirt and scratches and make them a great foundation for whatever is layered on top of it.

1-20 of 86 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5