1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 860 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Scuderi

June 28, 2017


Having the real thing I have always liked the sound of the UAD emulations, even the "old" ones that came with the original UAD-1 card. They a "liquid", very fluid "analog" sound and feel to them I haven't heard on any other emulation from any other plugin maker. The UAD-2 are a huge improvement and therefore, I use them just about in every mixing session.

L. Vermeir

June 26, 2017

great compressor

nice piece of software I use a lot with synths, backings, beats (parallel), and other tracks...

thanks UA !

UAD User

June 18, 2017


The AE and Blue Stripe are worth price of admission!

UAD User

June 18, 2017


The AE and blue stripe is worth price of admission

UAD User

June 18, 2017

Studio necessity

It truly sounds like the hardware! No other emulation out there compares to the UAD

J. Brogdon

June 16, 2017

Awesome compressor collection!

If you're looking into this collection, you more than likely know what you're looking for and you came to the right place. Awesome collection!

J. Brogdon

June 16, 2017

Classic analog function and sound out of world class plugin!

There is nothing like an 1176 and who better to make the best plugin version than Universal Audio themselves!

S. Peets

June 14, 2017

Great Sounding With Old School Control

I took some time and compared the UAD 1176 to other similar plugins. There was no question which one I was going with. I delayed working in the box for quite a few years but with the UAD plugins, I've been enjoying mixing in the box more than I thought I ever would.

D. Kim

June 2, 2017


Although I am a kind of novice for music, I can feel the improvement of the sound. This helps me a lot in mixing. You have to try!!

J. Wander

May 31, 2017

A must have.

These are insane. An amazing versatile collection of 1176 emulations!

R. Murry

May 26, 2017

Absolutely Essential

I used so many 1176 modeled plugins for other venders: Bomb Factory, Waves, and IK. This knocks it out of the park. It definitely adds some magic to your tracks.

Y. Sikuade

May 19, 2017


no 1 for vocals


May 16, 2017

Great 1176!!!

1176 is my new secret weapon!

K. Venskunas

May 7, 2017

Great compressor

It's one of my go to compressors. Using it vocal, guitar, drums, bass. In parallel mode nothing beats all buttons mode. Great compressor.

T. Spaniel

May 2, 2017


Great Compressor !

P. Galanakis

May 1, 2017

Super realistic!

This is crazy how real these babies sound! using them loads. Great for gentle or smashing stuff.

UAD User

April 26, 2017

best 1176 compressor

each model has their own charector, compare every 1176model. very good

T. Spaniel

April 18, 2017


Great Compressor

D. Carlson

April 12, 2017


I love the fact that you can use these plugins in a way that simulates the use of outboard gear. They sound great and the portability of the Apollo Twin makes all of this a practical investment.

M. Guerreiro

March 22, 2017


Worst thing I did in my life was download the demo, now I need it to be happy!!!

81-100 of 860 Results