UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1066 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertók

January 3, 2020

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

December 18, 2019

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

R. Melvin

December 16, 2019

This is why ITB is possible.

There are many third party hardware versions of this classic that fit every budget. For even less money, this knocks it out of the park and it’s not limited to one channel! If you have the money, buy a rack full of the originals. If you have brains and less than the fortune required, get this.

R. Melvin

December 16, 2019

Worthy upgrade

I managed to get by with the legacy version and was pleased with it for quite a while but upgrading to the collection was a huge step up. There is much more dimension to sounds processed with the same reliable function you’d expect. The character of each model comes through even if just used for coloration. Love it!

A. Bertók

December 16, 2019

Brilliant

The UAD 1176 simple makes a brilliant job. I love this plug in!!

h. adomako

December 14, 2019

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

h. adomako

December 14, 2019

I don’t know...

I’m gonna go ahead and say i probably don’t know how to use this bundle because I don’t like the way it sounds when i use it on a sound.

N. Sirotti

December 13, 2019

1176

Amazing, all sounds rly good

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

December 11, 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

December 10, 2019

Love it

Love it

J. Mojica

December 8, 2019

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

December 5, 2019

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

November 27, 2019

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

81-100 of 1066 Results