Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

181-192 of 192 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. MACMULLEN

September 9, 2016

ampeg b15 n

perfect bass amp also used with 6 string and synth, great price as always light years beyond the competition if there is any
thanks uad folks
retro shack Rmac

E. Weidling

September 5, 2016

played Demo and bought it

I´m happy with the sound and miss only a little tube noise. For the future: please offer the Mesa Boogie Prodigy.

K. Salter

September 4, 2016

Sounds great.

This is the first bass emulator I have ever tried so I cant compare it against any other. What I can say is that it sounds great to my ears. I have been playing around with this for about 2 weeks now and I am impressed how good it sounds.
Great job UAD.

A. Lawson

September 2, 2016

Bass amp love

Does what you would expect. From deep lows to aggressive distortion. A great companion for the svt! Love it

T. Kirby

September 1, 2016

Brilliant amp!

With other amp sims, I think about how realistic they are when I'm playing through them. With this one I just forget it's a sim and get lost in the music. Bass isn't my first instrument, so this plugin is the perfect practice/recording option, being much easier to record, cheaper and more portable than the hardware. I spotted the hardware version at The Rolling Stones exhibition; what better inspiration!

T. Liljegren

August 23, 2016

Just amazing!

Easy and nice to handle. Sounds awesome! All Ampegs are worth having.
They all sound different and absolutely outstanding! Very well done!

M. Frey

August 19, 2016

Fantastic amp

This thing plays like a real amp. A really nice real amp. That's what I wanted, and that's what I got.

D. Skoglund

August 18, 2016

Bass Flavor

I love the sound with my J Bass, and it sits well in the mix. Nice work!

T. Platt

August 18, 2016

At last!

I have been wanting a B15 emulation for a long time.

This really does capture the warm punch of the amplifier - and without having to deal with the buzzes and rattles from the amplifier sitting on top of the speaker!

j. perez

August 17, 2016

Great Rock and Blues amp!!

Great Rocking amp plus it's EZ to use. Great with a pick as well!
Blends great with guitars!!! Be sure to also try the No-Cab presets.

A. Freeman

August 17, 2016

Love this

I own a real vintage B15 and always track through it. But when I'm mixing songs I didn't track, this totally fits the bill without costing me money to book reamp time in a studio. It has the same liquid low mids and perfect presence that my original has, it's just cheaper and doesn't cost me any money to re-tube!

U. Hugosson

August 10, 2016

Bought it after demo it for 10 minutes!!

Great warmth and flexible bass amp! Top of my list now! Great work UA!
Bought it after demo it for 10 minutes!!

181-192 of 192 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10