Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$169.00

You'll Save 43%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$169.00

You'll Save 43%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 607 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. (buck)

August 28, 2014

Makes it a bit easier

I compared it to my Peterson Strobe. It is dead on the money a little lag time so one needs to stay on it or it tends to drift BUT! they all do that to some degree........A+

F. Galvanelli

August 26, 2014

Very useful!

This tuner works very well,
Certainly better than the most of other tuner you can find in your daw.

Does his duty!

M. Magallanes

August 4, 2014

Great tuner

very easy to use and very accurate .Works with everything ,and looks good too !!

S. Braun

August 1, 2014

simple and easy

i like this plugin and i use it to tune my doepfer rack.
but 432Hz main tune is missing.

R. Gilligan

July 21, 2014

Worst plugin ever made?

I bought this plug b/c it was cheap & I love the idea of an inline tuner via Apollo. Unfortunately I made the MISTAKE of not trying out the trial demo first. My thought was, well it's just a tuner, how hard could it be to screw up a tuner?

In short, this thing sucks. Good luck trying to get this thing to EVER land in the green, b/c I sure as heck can't get it to. Seriously, this thing thinks my guitars can never achieve correct tuning. Very frustrating.
To make sure I wasn't crazy, I tested this plugin with 2 Gibsons, & a Fender. Same problem. So then I even double checked that my guitars weren't having a tuning problem by using my BOSS outboard tuner. Perfect. Then GuitarRig5 tuner. Perfect.
My advice, Dont waste your money.

P. Tavasoly

July 18, 2014

Good tuner for analog synthesizers !

If you are into analog synths you may find this tuner useful.
It works perfect on constant tones but I am not pleased with it on guitar and bass.
It responds so slow and makes me go to my korg hardware tuner.

D. Trejo

July 14, 2014

Ok Tuner, gets the job done

Pretty decent tuner for the money and is very useful when connecting a guitar or bass into the hi-z input, as no outboard tuner is required. The only issue I see os that the response time of the needle is a little slow even in the "fast" setting, but overal is a good value.

M. Alderson

July 11, 2014

Tuner Plug-in is a Let-down

I bought this plug-in on sale for $10.00, so I was not expecting much. It is fairly useless as the tracking is so jumpy that it is nearly impossible to use. I like the idea, but practically, it is not worth the money.

S. Lay

July 10, 2014

A tuner for my UAD system Yeah!

Now i finally have a tuner I can use for my Apollo. The price is right. Works fine for me.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

it's a turner

great tuner, but takes a while for it to kick in and start tracking i noticed. a bit over priced for what it does really. and more tuning options would be nice. 432hz for A would be a great option instead of 438 to 442hz

E. Turner

June 22, 2014

Difficult to use

This tuner is a bit too specific. I tried a number of different settings for my bass guitar to no avail. I had to go back to my DAW tuner which works much better than this one. It's all over the place. String instruments are imperfect which is why they sound as they do. You try to get them perfect. This digital tuner was hard for me to use.

J. Carmo

June 21, 2014

It´s just a Tuner, but....

Ok, It´s just a Tuner, but it´s very effective because you can put it in Apollo´s console and you are ready to record guitars without stop for inserting a tuner every time you record a new track...

R. Harchol

June 18, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

Works great...This tuner is really convenient when tracking guitars.

S. Fay

June 16, 2014

so useful!

i used to have to pull up guitar rig to tune guitars, basses, 808s and drums (yes i tune drums) which was quite labor intensive on the cpu and this plugin comes in quite handy!

J. Ng

June 14, 2014

Need more power to run more than tuners on individual tracks :)

As title, for UAD2 Duo and higher, they should not have the same experience as me. Enjoy.

G. Simmonds

June 13, 2014

A good guitar tuner

I bought this because I wanted a tuner that I could insert in the audio input that I could keep on permanently whilst recording so I could check tuning at any point. And this is what this does. Some seem to think it is inaccurate but this is not my experience. I use my ears to tune and the tuner to confirm and it works beautifully for that.

L. Icard

June 7, 2014

Great!

When you dont have a tuner handy, pop this bad boy on there and go to town!

A. Lawson

June 7, 2014

Tune me

This thing is supa handy when pluging straight in to tools. Slip a dsp trim in front and tune away. Looks cool to boot.

Yezza

A. Guillen

June 2, 2014

afinador

genial muy muy util !!! es bonito escuchar una toma con las guitarras bien afinadas

P. Macino

May 29, 2014

Easy Review.

So Simple, So Good. So Convenient. Always in my Console. No brainer for the pennies.

61-80 of 607 Results