Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Keuter

March 27, 2019

Super nice

I like the sound of this product. The bass sounds perfect. Good job UAD

J. Delgado

March 21, 2019

Very cool

Power bass!!!! Thank you

J. Ljungdahl

March 17, 2019

Great sounding

I'm a guitarist that also track bass when I have to :-) I just use one of the presets, tweak it a little bit and I'm good to go. Usually sits great in the mix.

S. Clarke

March 17, 2019

Very nice bass amp

Very nice. More modern sounding than my B15N so between the two of them I've got all the tones I want covered.

A. Staples

March 16, 2019

Just Like The Real Thing

Really great sounding plugin. Sounds just like a real Ampeg SVT-VR. A beautiful analog sound that can go from warm and fat to knarly and overdriven. Very versatile.

S. Masoner

March 10, 2019

Impressed

Won't try to compare it to a miced up real B-15, but will say I am impressed. Has loads of character and reacts like much like an amp when used in Unison. Sounds great when pushed and there are loads on useful options in the mic/cab sim menu. Easy to find a good tone to sit in a mix.

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Preampeg

The SVT has a good sound for bass, but since I'm not using distortion like with guitar, I look at this plugin like any other preamp. I plug a P-Bass into the Hi-Z input with an SVT or a Neve or 610 preamp and like all the results depending on the song I'm working on. I will say I'm addicted to the Fairchild for bass compression and sometimes double compress lightly with a Distressor. My sound is heavy rock with a seventies influence.

B. Chung

March 7, 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

D. Formula

February 27, 2019

100% Recreation and Much More

The UA, Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier is a remarkable software version of this classic 1960’s amp.
Not only a 100% recreation of the original, it offers so many more flexible, processing options. I’ve used it on several sessions already and it’s ability to focus the bass in the mix and correct any eq issues is really something.
Why do it rate it so highly? I owned an original 1964 version between 1966-69

V. Kositsky

February 20, 2019

Rocking bass

Sounds right in the mix. Delivers the punch. Deliver the rock thunder.

G. Booker

February 17, 2019

Bass isn't just mud anymore!

This is incredible!!!!! Sounds exactly like a SVT and I should know I had our bassist point one at me for 4 years. I was thinking of getting a bass emulation but was always worried I'd get nothing but mud and buzzzzzzzz, Glad to say UAD found a way to cram a whole lot of love into a bass program. Loving this and I just tapped the surface of what it can do!!!!! Try the demo, now I'm gunning for the 15 watt other Ampeg!!!

T. Glosser

February 15, 2019

Thank You UAD

Still way better than any bass sims that I own.

I. Inkilä

February 14, 2019

Worth it

Great Sounding amp and is my go to plugin for bass demoing. It has lovely break up when pushing the input.

L. Roccatagliati

February 14, 2019

Great on Bass sampled lines

To be honest I'm only using as instert plug, and not as unison, but it's essential on bass line sampled from sample banks. More powerful and real

L. Roccatagliati

February 14, 2019

Great on Bass sampled lines

To be honest I'm only using as instert plug, and not as unison, but it's essential on bass line sampled from sample banks. More powerful and real

M. Gustafson

February 14, 2019

As close as you can get

I am always in awe of what UA is capable of. This amp can bring life to a DI bass or supplement an existing one. I like running synths through it to add a bit of a re amp vibe. Wonderful tool. I have it pulled up against the hardware amp currently and I am impressed.

Z. Chafin

February 13, 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Sanders

February 13, 2019

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

M. LUZ FERNANDEZ

February 11, 2019

Sonido ultra Realista !!!

Es impresionante la semejanza con la realidad .Wow !!!
Realmente me sorprendió muchísimo .
Pero es qué de Universal Audio no se puede esperar menos .
Recomiendo este producto al 100%

UAD User

February 11, 2019

Sounds like the real thing

Works great and doesn’t burn through KT-88s!

41-60 of 702 Results