Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 894 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Minin

April 29, 2021

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

S. Shaw

April 22, 2021

Versatility wins. Don't forget to try it on Guitar!

Great modern sounding and presets are quick dial-in.

f. sanfilippo

April 16, 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

J. Brander

April 15, 2021

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

April 8, 2021

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

h. lelieveld

April 1, 2021

Sooo good for my precision.

I was actually quite happy with the unison DI input of the neve 1073. But then I tried this one out. Soooo good. I'm really really happy with my old precision with flatwounds into this amp. I can great get disco, funk and rocksounds. It's quite dirty, but in a good way and it works really well in a mix. So that's it, I have found my sound. Thomastik flatwounds and the UAD B 15.

J. Wagner

March 7, 2021

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

March 3, 2021

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

s. sisti

February 17, 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

L. Pauselli

February 13, 2021

Huge sound

It is another sound respect Ampeg SVTR , so you can choose beetween them, nice the treble knob!

J. Sypher

February 12, 2021

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

P. Spierenburg

February 12, 2021

The real deal

As an owner of a 70’s SVT with 8x10” i can confirm that the sound and feel is spot on!
The B15N is my favourite in the mix.

Really great Ampeg sounds without hurting your back!

A. Escribano

February 5, 2021

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

February 1, 2021

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

January 29, 2021

Great!

Great bass tones!

G. Hall

January 25, 2021

Get them all! You'll be happier for it.

I use these everyday and am happy that I have the various choices in bass amps. Depending on the song I will definitely change up which amp fits best.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

January 25, 2021

Sounds a little like Ampeg.....but nothing more

but not compare if you own for Example an old SVPro Preamp.....i compared with similar settings and the UA SVT without cabinet......AU has overhyped basses and no punchy mids at all.....sorry.....if you want a first class bass sound there is no alternative to original Equipment...if you want to bring a little charackter of Ampeg as a bedroom producer to your bass tracks, it is ok....

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs! Love using it on Americana, Latin, Country, and Pop songs!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Good, but not my favourite Ampeg

Decent plugin, and have found places to use it, but sometimes I find it sounds a bit fake.. I prefer the amp models on my Kemper or even some of the other Ampeg models from UAudio.

21-40 of 894 Results