Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 738 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. mathieu

January 1, 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

December 29, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

UAD User

December 26, 2019

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

S. Alekseev

December 24, 2019

Best bass amp emulations!

It feels like you're playing real hardware! Indispensable in any style of music! 5 points!

H. Mendez

December 22, 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

H. Mendez

December 22, 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

M. Finger

December 22, 2019

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

December 8, 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

M. Brascich

December 5, 2019

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

H. Lemke

November 27, 2019

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

November 20, 2019

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

November 19, 2019

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

November 17, 2019

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

November 7, 2019

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

H. Kang

November 2, 2019

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

R. Roque

September 20, 2019

great sound

a lot to test now

P. Kelly

September 18, 2019

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

T. Rin

September 15, 2019

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

K. Jardine

September 11, 2019

Who needs a bass amp????

Record a DI and sell your bass amps. Thx UA.

21-40 of 738 Results