API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1563 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Record

March 14, 2021

Pongsakon

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful

S. van Servellen

March 8, 2021

The Real Deal

Annoyingly good plugin. Love it for drums especially, punchy, crispy, transparent and highly usable.

M. Uuttu

March 1, 2021

Just great

Easy to use, very musical.

R. Martin

February 14, 2021

My Go To

Love this channel strip! I use it for vocals, guitar, and drums. It has everything to craft and polish my sound all in one plug in. I also think the auto make-up gain on the API is a winner!

T. Lanese

February 11, 2021

Great sounding plugin

A very effective plugin, in which you can find the true vibe of the API circuits! Top reference for guitars and drums.

N. Rowland

February 10, 2021

One stop strip

This plugin is pretty much everything you need. I use this on absolutely everything that I track. I’ve always been a bit uneasy about recording through with equalization or dynamics processing, but this changed that. Can be very transparent or slammed/crushed. Try it, get it.

S. Marshall

February 5, 2021

Fantastic channel strip!!

Api vision sounds great, and has so much packed in it, even running synths through it really does add something special to the sound, bigger bottom and a real punch that makes the sound come alive! It’s all great, but I want to specifically mention the hi-pass and Lo-pass filters. They sound so good and are the most musical sounding filters I’ve used, they just really help tame the lows and highs without sounding thin or dark. Love it! 5/5 stars, thanks UAD

T. Gol

January 24, 2021

My favourite channel strip, because

It has cool functions and great color. I’m using it for live streaming with dynamic mics, recording acoustic guitars and vocals too. I’m very happy with it.

E. Anderson

January 24, 2021

API and drums!

I bought this for tracking guitars. When I tried it on drums is where it shines the most. As always great stuff from UA plugins.

Z. Golas

January 24, 2021

Drum Bus Magic

The best I've found outside the hardware

W. Moore

January 23, 2021

Amazing Sounding Plugin, would love to use the modules separately

Everything about this plugin sounds great, and offers a lot of functionality with all of the sections of the channel strip! My only wish is to someday UAD will offer a split of the plugin into each of its individual parts. Sometimes I only want to add the 550L EQ instead of the entire strip. Thanks for a great product!

T. Fukuta

January 23, 2021

Nice EQ.

also the sound of Preamp is great.

UAD User

January 21, 2021

Big attack!

Un vrai régal sur une snare, incisif sur des chants et un vrai "make up" pour un stéréo, bref un compresseur "solide" !

D. Rohde

January 17, 2021

Like the real Thing

Great Sounding Channel Strip, superb Preamp working in Unison,
really versatile Plug In

K. Aji

January 15, 2021

a must have

perfect for almost any source, especially drums, percussions, acoustic & electric guitar and other acousic stringed instruments

D. Mojica

January 15, 2021

Big Difference

great color to vocals, this one is a must to any producer’s or vocalist collection

G. Merino

January 14, 2021

Accurate and versatile

I used the waves version which is great, but this plugin is one step above and close to the hardware. It’s fantastic, accurate, nice graphics and lot of features. You could use it for almost everything, not only for bus compression. Very versatile and realistic.

H. Barakovic

January 14, 2021

Hadoba

It sounds amazing and love it.

P. Haas

January 14, 2021

Distinctive, vigorous, good

Great emulation of the famous mix console channel. Perfectly not only for drums and percussion.
I would like a finer adjustment of the level of individual EQ filters (for example 1dB instead of 2dB jumps), but it would be no longer an emulation of the original, I know :-).
I like this; great job.

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Closest I'll ever get to an API!

Great plugin that, love eq and compressor.

321-340 of 1563 Results