Apollo x6

Apollo x6

Customer Reviews

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

41-60 of 73 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bandini

February 3, 2019

Great piece of hardware.

I'm switching from ProTools HD to UAD+Logic Pro. The process was hard at the beginning, but the new Apollo made it easier. It has tons of DSP power, allows me to track with UAD plugins, the new converters sounds amazing. I can chain it with other Apollos to record more channels, plus the benefit of the Unison technology.

e. david

January 31, 2019

unbelievable Apollox series

i mean thats the front end i was missing to enter my daw..., it sounds realy good, great quality with zero latency runing high end UAD plugings in real time wow! thats dope men, i love Universal Audio Hardwares & softwares great stuff,for now i got the x6 but it seems like in the future i'll have to get a next one.

M. McAllister

January 23, 2019

Stunning

High quality, pro feature-rich, with access to UA plugins. What more could you want?

M. G.

January 18, 2019

GUAU!!!

Tengo la primera generación plateada Thunderbol y muy contento. También tengo una Octo DSPs. En Diciembre, decidí añadir una Apollo X6. La diferencia en calidad de sonido es muy notable. Ahora tengo un sonido bastante mejor. Muy contento con el nuevo X6. Recomendado y sigo probando.

Me gustaría más flexibilidad de ruteo de señal y que los DSPs se sumaran totalmente

UAD User

January 14, 2019

apollop x6

Worked great for a week then stopped all together, after spending over a week uninstalling over 6 times reinstalling, disabling sip from my imac and again reinstalling still doesnt work. I loved the sound and the plugins sounded great but now an expensive ornament.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Apollo x6....Amazing Sound.!!

Huge Distance between (my previous Apollo Twin Duo) to this monster.!!
The best upgrade i ever have.!!

J. De Jesus

January 10, 2019

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

J. De Jesus

January 10, 2019

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

D. Szedlar

January 10, 2019

Apollo X6 is crazy good!

I had an Apollo Twin MK I, which was already great, but this one is not just one step further...way more than that! Crystal clear details, depth, stereo image, high-end quality all over the place! It worth every penny!

d. favuzza

January 4, 2019

APOLLO X 6 is a MONSTER!

Hi,
I received APOLLO X 6 a month ago, and I must say that until now I had "never heard well"..! :)
Use it to compose electronic music, record analog synths or guitar bass.
The preamps are exceptional and used with unison plugins to give the best.
HEXA CORE offers you so many opportunities to have YOUR sound.
TOP AUDIO INTERFACE !!

Y. Hee Young

January 4, 2019

perfect!

perfect!!!

b. Haithcock

January 3, 2019

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

b. Haithcock

January 3, 2019

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

Y. Hee Young

January 1, 2019

Amazing!

best of best!

T. van Ginkel

December 26, 2018

Always amazing

I bought the x6 as an upgrade from
My old apollo 8 quad, when you plug it in, as always with everything from UAD it works amazing best brand of the world!

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Awesome interface

I’ve been using the X6 for the last few weeks and it’s been awesome. Being able to run a mastering chain while producing without it taxing my processor is huge!

G. Joiner

December 13, 2018

Awesome pice of gear

looks grate, sounds grate and very powerful what more can you ask for.

J. Douglas

December 10, 2018

Pristine Sound

I own several audio interfaces, and I can tell you 100% without any BS, that the Apollo X6
blows them all out of the water. The sound is just amazing, Clean, Clean, PRISTINE.
Great job UA.

G. SWEENEY

December 10, 2018

Amazing

Amazing

G. Harris

December 8, 2018

WOW!

I'm a British Mae Voiceover and had my mic going through a Pre-Amp and mixing desk and it was fine but having to often change the settings for different styles was always a pain in the Ass. Now with the presets, it's made life so much easier and a consistent sound for clients going forward.
Moved from an Apogee Quartet to this and WOW! I also sold my hardware and it covered the cost and more of this unit. No Brainer!

41-60 of 73 Results