Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

1-20 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Muths

February 17, 2019

Straight forward

I’ve used this plugin in two different mastering sessions now and I’m impressed with the ease of use and the glue it provides so transparently. I like the madterdesk best when applied gently. It brings Musial details forward without sounding squashed. The meter appears to steer the user towards -8 to -6dB - don’t let that fool you, each song has its own loudness sweet spot.
Now that I have the masterdesk, I don’t think I’ll be using my Slate FX-G anymore... Keep the good work up, UA and braiworx!

J. Romatowski

February 16, 2019

Fast and easy

Quick way to master for demos.

M. Fletcher

February 15, 2019

Quick and dirty mastering

Though not a fully fledged mastering tool, the masterdesk can get round of the problem of delivering rough mixes to clients with minimal fuss. It's fun to use and you can get a result in a minute or two. The metering is useful and I think the stereo enhancement is really great. Great plug, would reccomend to anyone.

c. henry

February 15, 2019

Masterdesk classic

Outstandingly well put together, I always wanted a plug in thats very easy and straight forward for pre finished touch. Working with lots of tracks after cleaning tracks making adjustments to tracks to preserve the tracks original sound. I needed plug in that's going to allow me to work faster. Well dun plugin makers, as a musician I am counting on good uad plugins. Thanks

A. Zaparoli

February 15, 2019

Fast and efficient!

Great! Solve everything in Mix and your MesterDesk will make a perfect ending!

J. Casillas

February 14, 2019

ok

the plugin is nice but the waves emi plugin costs les and does more , if the full master desk qould of been sold at the price of the classic it would be good., this one is limited

C. M

February 14, 2019

Masterdesk Classic

Brings out the mix with all frequencies. Put this on your stereo bus master output, after you have mixdown. To get the final mix sorted and level. You can't go wrong with the mastering!

G. Nadeau

February 14, 2019

La simplicité

C’est comme 1-2-3 et voila! Ça sonne Pro!

M. Lupis

February 14, 2019

Surprised

Fast, easy, warm. The easiest Mastering pluggin I ever used. Love the different types of compression. The Stereo is beautiful and organic. A must for quick bounces

C. Guillaume

February 14, 2019

Efficace

Très simple et efficace , preset immédiatement appliquable. Signal impressionnant. Je conseil

I. Sumenkov

February 14, 2019

And for mixing too!

You can add silky highs to your vocals

T. Mascarenhas

February 13, 2019

Powerfull

Very quick and easy to use. Sound's great!
I'm dreaming about the complete version...
TOP STUFF!

R. Visbal

February 13, 2019

Powerful And Simple!!!

Quick way to master your music. Give it a try, it gets the job done!!!

J. Shaffer

February 13, 2019

Bump & Sizzle

Quick and easy way to make a mix pop. I love what it does for the stereo imaging.

F. Abel

February 13, 2019

Easy

Easy mastering plugin! Good stereo enhancer.

E. Andreoli

February 13, 2019

Fast job done

With this you can send mixes to your clients faster and easier, its a fast good enough start point for mastering

H. Coulson

February 13, 2019

Nice and simple.

Nice and easy to use. Best thing about for getting a quick and simple master done.

J. Jordanov

February 13, 2019

Love it!

Love it! Would upgrade to the full version, but not at the current price.

M. Barbieri

February 13, 2019

versatile

From super-fast listening mix to accurate production mix this plug-in is the solution! I use it in music stems too. Stereo width is most useful i ever tried.

R. Lamphear

February 11, 2019

Love it

So quick and easy and gets me 'close enough' for tracks that I can't justify a pro mastering service for. Quickly became one of my favorite UAD plugs.

1-20 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4