Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

1-20 of 126 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Kalugina

April 13, 2021

Simple and good!

Nice simple plug-in that helps you in a few seconds to make some raw-demo masters for your customers, artists and musicians. Make it loud and use stereo expander! Unfortunatelly ther`s no Mono Maker Lo HZ feature for this "classic" edition. But it`s much cheaper than full version. 4+ plugin for sure

R. De La Rosa

January 22, 2021

Great compressor for Mastering Process

Does an excellent job during the mix down stage. Great buy!!

J. Peña Espinoza

January 20, 2021

It delivers as promised.

One of those processors that becomes an indispensable tool.

D. Beats

January 14, 2021

Quick and Easy

Quick and easy to use when you have a perfect mix.

K. McCormick

January 5, 2021

The final stage!

At the end of my work, I need an easy to use a mastering product and this is it! Mainly used after my ATR 102. Sparkle and spaciousness in one plug in, love it!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Simple and Sounds Great

I finish most mixes with this following an ATR-102. Tightens up and gives a little tonal tilt where you need it. High value!

A. Pervaiz

December 21, 2020

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

It's a Magical tool for Mastering. Love it!

S. Lichawski

December 15, 2020

Fantastic!

You use it you love it!

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Perfect!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

With everything mentioned above, this is exactly what the doctor ordered! Such a simple way to get an unpolished master for my work tapes. So easy to use which is what I need!

J. MANOSALVA

September 3, 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!


Incredible results in seconds, compression adds tremendous spatiality,
its stereo image adds spaciousness like no other plugin. i love it.

J. MANOSALVA

September 3, 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!


Incredible results in seconds, compression adds tremendous spatiality,
its stereo image adds spaciousness like no other plugin. i love it.

T. Burns

July 15, 2020

Brainworx bx Master Classic Review

I love the presence that it gives/sheen but my ears seems to think that it dominates the left side of the stereo spectrum. I don't know how to adjust that.. Maybe it's just my ears but I don't get that feeling from other plugins that I use.

D. Carter

July 1, 2020

Uuuuh What?

What the Hades is in this thing. My audio mixing life is awesome now! Since I bought this thing I can sleep better. I act nicer and seem like a much sweeter person. I've given up protesting and burning buildings down. I like white people as well. I no longer hate being white and my nose even looks smaller than normal. What's in this thing. I feel much more attractive now. Seriously, I don't eat pigs anymore.

m. irfan

June 15, 2020

Makes your mixing more alive

I always put this plugins , it’s a must . After you EQing , compression, automation and paning ,

p. albert

May 3, 2020

bx masterdesk Classic

Très efficace, je l'utilise avec d'autres Plug pour équilibrer le niveau de sortie

J. Turner

April 18, 2020

Two thumbs up.

Simple but effective.

K. Frost

February 26, 2020

Works great, easy

Works great, easy to get it dialed.
On master bus in Logic-
Pultec
Fairchild 670
Brainworks Masterdesk Classic
It works

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

Final Piece of the Puzzle

If your having issues mastering your track to get that loudness or if your good at mixing and still ned that level boost, look no further as the Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic is the final piece of the puzzle!!!!

D. Wilde

November 26, 2019

Cool plugin for the master bus

Been using this on my mixbus to fatten mixes up a little. A little sprinkling of this goes a long way.

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Rapido y cumplidor

Si necesitas perfila tu master con rapidez esta es una muy buena opcion

1-20 of 126 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7