Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1217 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Chanasit

January 5, 2021

A very good plugin

I like it in a nutshell. Fall in love with UAD.

D. Arango

January 4, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Es excelente producto para crear música.

J. Lanza

January 4, 2021

It’s nice

Got it for free by opting in for UA’s subscription. I normally play dry or with a room reverb. It gives you a good range of controls. I can use it on some future project for something, hard to pass up when you are offered it for free.

I. Cahill

December 30, 2020

UA Never Ceases to Amuse

Amazing sounding chorus by UA. Highly recommended. Thank you.

G. Schievano

December 29, 2020

Very useful Chorus

It is a plugin that is useful to me on many occasions, even using it at minimal doses. Precise and very easy to use, it can also give very creative results.

R. Melo

December 26, 2020

Perfect

Love it

J. Zwiebel

December 23, 2020

Great Sound

I have immediately received great feedback from customers who adore the 80s-character of the Chorus Pedal.

Z. Mo

December 23, 2020

Rich tone

Warm', rich , accurate tone ... didn t expected to love this but i do , can be used for anything , don t let the gui design (pedal like the original ) fool you , try it everywhere !

A. Thomas

December 23, 2020

Great delay. Interesting vibe verb. Pre-delay would be an awesome addition

I like this tape delay and especially the 3 different tape options, though I usually use “new”. It sounds different than the other tape delay and the cooper time cube, a more useable delay for most things imo - guitar, voice, keys, bgs. The verb on bgs is really cool too.

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Sounds Like The Real Pedal!

I guess that's the whole point of UAD products, right? This one sounds like an old analog chorus pedal - rich, but with a lowfi/analog vibe. And, it's relatively low-priced. Worth a demo at least, especially if you're recording clean guitar.

V. Suryaninov

December 20, 2020

A lovely set of plugins

All three plugins are beautiful in their own way, but my favorite is Space Echo!

L. minelli

December 19, 2020

Uhm

Maybe a little too transparent. I prefer th Roland dimension D

A. Hader

December 19, 2020

Awesome!

Awesome sounding chorus!

P. Birladeanu

December 17, 2020

Super awesome!!!

The Studio D chorus is from out-of-space !!!! I just love it !!!!!

R. Westmoreland

December 16, 2020

Amazing!

Never shocked with the quality of the UAD plugins! This is one of the most shimmery choruses available, thanks again and keep up the good work!

N. Wearne

December 15, 2020

Swirling goodness

This plugin was thrown in on an Apollo purchase and I wasn't sure if I'd use it... Boy, do I use it! It's great. I have a 68 Gretsch Streamliner that I play through a Laney VC30, a super clean articulate sound. I often send the signal to a channel running the Brigade and Raw. Blending it up the middle of a panned miked guitar cab sounds fierce. Just the right amount of scratch and texture to give the guitar a little something more. Definitely try it out.

h. oshima

December 14, 2020

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

A. Ogarev

December 13, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal super+)

simple, high quality and effective plugin !

J. Schmidt

December 12, 2020

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Feels natural!

G. Tachen

December 12, 2020

Cool stuff

Great sound

181-200 of 1217 Results