Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 578 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Payne

September 19, 2018

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

M. Sidaway

September 19, 2018

Great emulation from 70’s / 80’s

I am enjoying this pedal plugin. I think it is an excellent emulation of 70’s / 80’s chorus pedal which I also own but without all of the inherent noise of the original. Great sounds achieved on Telecaster and Gretsch. As a bonus I added subtle effect to backing harmonies - really interesting effect.

E. Pensa

September 18, 2018

Awesome

Awesome and easy to use! Minimal sounds tho, but still killer !

G. Lepca

September 17, 2018

Satisfied

Sounds really good. Thanks UA.

B. Tamko

September 17, 2018

Made me surprised

I was needed to get a warm sound from electric guitar that was recorded directly to "line in". I tried different amps and cabinet but nothing helped until I got this plugin. Surprisingly the send effect to Brigade Chorus gave me exactly THAT warm sound I wanted to get.

UAD User

September 16, 2018

Subtle or Bold

Have been using this plugin for about a week and been really happy with it. There's a lot of control of nuance. I enjoy how it feels "real"... like an old chorus pedal.

V. Cardinale

September 15, 2018

Simply The Best!

Is the best Chorus that I tried.... precision and quality! Magic on bass! Wow... Amazing!

j. graham

September 15, 2018

brigade chorus

best sounding chorus plugin I've heard

UAD User

September 11, 2018

Great Plugin

Many years ago I used the Roland. This plugin sound great and I use it on my guitar tracks.

P. Daly

September 6, 2018

Alternative to you know what..

Nice on bass and vocal fx chain. It has some of that thickening 3D vibe the original Ensemble is famous for (which are €300-400 2nd hand last time I checked)

C. Shatswell

September 2, 2018

Awesome!!

This product is absolutely amazing and sounds fantastic!!!

C. Ehler

August 31, 2018

More than you think

This thing works on more than you think. Vocals , drums , keys , Gtr’s and bass . A little goes a long way. Some dummies might criticize the chorus sound but that’s just because they don’t know what they’re doing . Rock on

v. courtin

August 30, 2018

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

A. Sheh

August 25, 2018

Seems a good chorus

Emm...nothing strange. Sounds good

G. Hardman

August 23, 2018

REAL Chorus....

Sounds great on bass and Vox effects bus. Really shines on guitar also Van Halen, Randy Rhoads and Rush riffs come to life with this.

g. denham

August 22, 2018

NO OTHER CHORUS. THIS IS THE ONLY CHORUS THAT MATTERS. PERIOD.

I have, for YEARS, been trying to get a full 3 dimensional chorus that doesn't sound like I'm singing through a toy. Waves Mondo Mod was ok but did in a pinch. I couldn't find one. Like anywhere. Everywhere I looked for what I thought Chorus should sound like and there just wasn't one.

If I'd have known about this hardware unit, I would have had one already. Now I don't need one. I tried this once and was in love within 5 seconds. I don't care about a million parameters if they all sound thin and mechanical. This takes the mechanical sound out of it and somehow magically transforms vocals into a musical spread across the stereo field. There is no other chorus that matters. This will be used on 98% of my tracks.

E. Bureau

August 22, 2018

Sounds good!

Really cool on vocals. Wish you guys would do a Leslie sim!

A. Kristiansson

August 22, 2018

Good

I like both the Studio D and Galaxy Tape Echo, sounds nice.

J. Guirao

August 18, 2018

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

181-200 of 578 Results