Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 694 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Semenov

January 15, 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

F. Abel

January 15, 2019

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds good, helped me to bring more life to bells and vibraphone sounds in my mix.

R. Cote

January 13, 2019

Good Chorus for anything!

I bought this plugin because chorus is an important plugin in any DAW. I use this plugin to round the sound and give warm effect to any sound. If you use guitar, keyboard, drum, etc... this plugin can be use very gentle to apply any warm effects to your sound. Consider to buy it.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

UAD User

January 11, 2019

Great value for old school efx

A bit limited options and flexibility, but excellent, warm and saturated tone.

G. Jennings

January 10, 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

D. Licciardi

January 10, 2019

Spettacolari

Incredibilmente fedeli agli originali

L. Bertone

January 10, 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

B. Thorpe

January 7, 2019

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

181-200 of 694 Results