Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 452 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Schmitt

January 15, 2018

STUDIO D Chorus

Studio D Chorus - I like to take him for pads and vocals, is in my opinion the best chorus on the UAD platform.

UAD User

January 14, 2018

These aren’t plug-ins!!!

Well, ok....I suppose, technically speaking, they are plug-ins. But not really because YOU CAN TRACK with them. Most people reading this are already on the UAD platform, so they’re like “yeah, duh”. But I had to say it anyway. The UAD platform is a game changer. I don’t how I could go back to the humdrum world of solely tracking through the handful of hardware preamps I own. The Studio D chorus is that subtle secret sauce! (Especially the first setting). Brigade Chorus is less subtle but totally useful and awesome in its own way. The Space Echo (or “Galaxy” now...exact same thing other than the GI) is also totally badass. And then the “tracking through Console with the plugs thing”. GAMECHANGER. I’m now taking the bold approach, printing all this stuff on while tracking (not just these 3 effects, but of course pres, dynamics and EQs as well) and whoa Nellie! The sounds are awesome and committing to certain timbres and textures and harmonic content while tracking has been an eye-opening and crazy time saving experience. Mixdown is 10x quicker when the stuff was tracked right in the first place! One caveat: this stuff chews through DSP, so plan on having a lot of power if you do a lot of multi-tracked sessions. Universal Audio is a great company and I wholeheartedly endorse their products.

V. Uhov

January 14, 2018

Studio D / Dimension D

long looked closely at this plugin. Used P&M Dimension 3D. Tried it was pleasant. Very famously expands voices and instruments. Not so intrusive. But there is depth and volume! Thank you, UAudio! For the opportunity to use so many beautiful instruments! Buy in hardware devices for me is very expensive and problematic ... Thank you

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Beautiful!

Can you widen my vocals and acoustic guitars, please! Awesome!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Excellent Vibe!

Nice mojo and vibe with this plugin! Love it!

D. Ruoff

January 13, 2018

Awesome classic effects, expand your recordings

These are really good quality plug-ins. I bought this for the Dimension Chorus and added it to the master track to expand the sound. It does a really cool thing to the overall mix that you can't really get from anything else. I used the Space Echo on the single vocal track in the same song, and it really improved the vocal as well. I am happy with this purchase.

n. mendez

January 12, 2018

The Vintage Box worth experimenting with...

A little tool with a big chorus effect,Looking foward to experiment with it...

n. mendez

January 12, 2018

Studio D Chorus ,Your Simple Solution to a Premium Chorus effect

Simple But Effective Classical Tool,It Just Does what it was designed to do ,Sweet and Clean...

J. Mack

January 11, 2018

A unique tool

I have a heap of chorus plugs and selection of stereo widening tools but this box is in a league of its own. Purchasing that was a no brainer, a must have tool. Simple to use instant results for widening, thickening, fattening and getting things to sit, gel or be upfront. I wouldn't want to not have this in my toolbox

UAD User

January 10, 2018

Fucking perfect!

Sounds lovely no matter hos you work it

W. Slaughter

January 9, 2018

UAD is High quality software

I now own 53 plugins an absolutely love them for there high quality and usability! Bought this pack on sale and it’s magical! Very musical !! Buy them if you love chorus effects!!

m. white

January 9, 2018

GREAT!

Gives life to any track.

Р. Ильёнок

November 30, 2017

cool

the chorus is very cool. synthesizers, vocals, guitars come to life

M. Hernandez

November 22, 2017

Excellent emulación of a Classic pedal!

Well a few months a go I decided to but this because I want a special Sound for Guitars, and this was the best option For me!

m. Steimer

November 21, 2017

one of the best chorus pedal I know

I still have ( but not use since a decade ) the TC electronic Chorus pedal I bought 25 years ago. But since I tried the original Boss Chorus I knew it was far superior (to my taste) than the TC. And its UAD reincarnation is absolutely gorgeous. Very nice done UA !

K. Smith

November 21, 2017

Subtle but awesome

I haven't used the hardware unit in 20 years, but I remember it being very cool on certain things. This software is the same; very sweet but really subtle. If it does something really obvious you probably have it turned up too loud.

A. Avelin

November 21, 2017

Fun chorus

I've been looking hard for a chorus that sounds more interesting that just your ordinary chorus, so to speak, and I found it in this plugin. Thanks UAD!

p. hedin

November 21, 2017

creative space!

Beautiful sound, creative and easy. It ads nice character and ID to whatever you put it on. Thanx!

UAD User

November 20, 2017

Great Tool!

To me it's a highly recommendable Tool. It has few Possibilities in changing it's Presets or Sounds. But that's a plus to a Newbie like I am.
I used it in a Bus-Config for Guitars oder Vocals and to me it adds richness and width - without being obstursive.
A gentle Effect with great Possibilities.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

Best chorus plugin ever!!!!! Samtrax said so

Im a big fan of chorus effects and ive used alot. Brigade Chorus Pedal by far is this best plugin ive used. Im gonna use this on everything. Thanx guys for this one

181-200 of 452 Results