Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 624 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

F. De Carolis

December 11, 2018

Almost real

I do have a Roland Space Echo Re-201 and This is just the right complement... with recall.

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

UAD User

December 8, 2018

Just discovered this...WOW...great on vocals

Secret sauce. Get it. Period.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

great bundle

the studio d is just perfect for giving your tracks more depth.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

j. park

December 5, 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

December 5, 2018

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

December 5, 2018

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

December 1, 2018

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

181-200 of 624 Results