Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1217 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Räisänen

October 23, 2021

Best chorus

Good design and amazing sound. Recommended!

UAD User

October 23, 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

October 19, 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

October 16, 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

October 12, 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

October 3, 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

October 1, 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

R. Schaller

September 19, 2021

Like the original

The Studio D Chorus is perfekt for guitars like The Cure, for the bass like The Cure and Vocals like The Cure. Love it.

D. Keen

September 15, 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

J. Guimarães

September 14, 2021

big chorus

D Chorus is a very interestin' plugin, due to its sound dimension.

O. Wittkowski

September 9, 2021

Cooles Teil....

Sehr gut klingendes Chorus Pedal, leider habe ich kein Original zum Vergleich.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Fire chorus!

Super! And Free! I need more freebies

M. Lenox

August 30, 2021

Great Chorus!!

Simple, sounds great, love this!!

F. Petry

August 27, 2021

Like the analog

Not much to say. Sounds exactly like the analog pedal.

P. Hoier

August 23, 2021

Lovely expansion.

What can I say? As always it's better than the others. Can't compare it to the real thing, but it's the way this one sits in the mix. As with a lot of UAD things. Try it on real mixes, and you figure out it just works. It blends, it "lives", it's not too much, It's not "all over the place". It's where it should be.

And it's not even new. Something must have been done right, years ago.

41-60 of 1217 Results