Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 368 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

難. 敏彦

April 20, 2018

It's neither good nor bad

I think the sound is wonderful, but I think that it is quite unique.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Bon mais leger

La qualité du plug est vraiment cool mais j'aurai aimer avoir un peu plus de controle sur les paramètres...

M. Galavan

April 19, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great no-nonsense digital stomp pedal with tons of tweak ability! Sounds great on acoustic too: takes the edge off harsh, digital acoustic guitar.

L. Pauselli

April 19, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Magic fat sound for a guitar!

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Good Chorus

I have tried the ce-1 and the ce-2 is a mainstay on my pedalboard, this sounds very similar with a subtle distorsion that I adore.

V. Morganti

April 19, 2018

Great for guitar

Simple and effective, perfect for adding depth to any guitar sound.

L. Zavala

April 18, 2018

Blind bought it, and have ZERO regrets...

This plugin was Blind-bought only because I had extra money to be able to spend. Withought even watching the demo or anything I bought it based on the testimonials here. I LOVE this thing. It's brought out a whole other level of sound dimentsion.GREAT product. Keep em coming along:)

R. Gagl

April 17, 2018

Fat!

Just another chorus? No way! This one is fat!

E. Ekici

April 17, 2018

TAL

I can't decide which one is better: TAL or Brigade Chorus...

R. DIAMOND

April 17, 2018

Very analog

You know the story,had a voucher to use by the end of the month,wanted to use it on something not expensive,got the Brigade Chorus,didn't think i would like it as much as i do,great emulation,very analog,great addition.

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Nice!1

Warm tone !

r. jenkins

April 14, 2018

Great Vintage Sounding Chorus

Very vibey. Works great on keys!

W. Hendriks

April 14, 2018

5 stars!

Really nice. Much flavors including the right one. Try it, I'm sure you'll like it

L. Sojli

April 12, 2018

Great sound, great plugin

Simple and high quality sound. I use it a lot. I really like the color it has. Great work Universal Audio.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Sweet Chorus

Amazing chorus for vocal bus and synth

J. Rebocho

April 10, 2018

Simplesmente sensacional.

Soa muito bem, em tudo.

D. Middelhede

April 9, 2018

Inspiring

I keep reaching out for this when I feel like sounds needs more life and texture. I am also very excited about the sounds you get when tweaking the parameters.

A. Cumminer

April 8, 2018

Dredy Rockers 2 Rockers

Ho! My! Days!........ It’s like the real thing crazy.
Exciting Excitement.
UAD’s got it Locked.
You guys are just Bad Asses or should I say “The Real! dogs bolloxx, Maximum respect from them times & even more so today.

And now The future is 2 DUB in the finest style known 2 man kind. : )

M. Svendsen

April 7, 2018

Nice and fat

As close to the original as I expected

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

41-60 of 368 Results