Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 479 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

UAD User

December 8, 2018

Just discovered this...WOW...great on vocals

Secret sauce. Get it. Period.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

great bundle

the studio d is just perfect for giving your tracks more depth.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

j. park

December 5, 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

December 5, 2018

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

December 5, 2018

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

December 1, 2018

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

November 14, 2018

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

41-60 of 479 Results