Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 414 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Bialek

August 13, 2018

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

J. Murner

August 11, 2018

80ies sounding

it's OK sounds like a good chorus but very limited use so far

m. łuczak

August 10, 2018

suprer sound

suprer sound

L. Nagy

August 8, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds great, wish there was a dry/wet knob though.

M. Clark.

August 4, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A great addition to your effects arsenal.

V. German

July 28, 2018

Great Chorus

Makes a very good volume sound. Rhodes sounds magical!

J. De La Cruz

July 27, 2018

Amazing 3D sound on Aux Sends

Especially great on synths and hi hats when used via auxiliary bus send, but something tells me that there is no wrong way to use this plug-in.

C. Holt

July 25, 2018

Not Sure!

I haven’t used it yet but I’m so confident in UA and there plug-ins that I already know it’s a beast. I’m sold on UA and anything they put out

A. Facciolo

July 20, 2018

SMOOTH SOUND

like I sed in the title, smooth and clean creative sound. I don't have the pedal to compare with it but this sound great.

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

아직 사용해보지 않았지만

유니버셜 오디오인데 안좋을 리가 있나요! 하하하 프리엠프나 하나 더 생기면 좋겠다요 하하

R. Pustina

July 15, 2018

Sounds great!

This plugin sounds so great! Now my guitarsound shines in silver and gold! Just like the original paddle.

M. Wacht

July 12, 2018

Fett und organisch ;-)

Ein echt organisch klingender Vintage Chorus. Für einige Situationen Gold wert!

UAD User

July 10, 2018

Great chorus !

I generally don't like chorus effects, but this one works quite well!

t. srina

July 10, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

be perfect

J. Stiles

July 8, 2018

Throwback Chorus!

Sounds thick with pure analog vibe! Intensity knob sets the stage. Even with the intensity all the way down it adds a lot of subtle yet pleasing modulation

E. Minutella

July 8, 2018

Not bad

I prefer Dimension D and some others plugs for Chorus, but If you like THAT 80' sound Brigade Chorus is the best...

j. park

July 4, 2018

super cool

super cool u should buy this

U. Fabbri

July 3, 2018

Wonderfoul sound

I never use another chorus!

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Great pedal fx

Like mostly Uad was make so great pedal fx,I like it on my guitars but also on some other tracks too

D. Stevens

June 27, 2018

chorus for all of us ...

very nice for bass and for dialing in a kool 'lo-fi' effect

41-60 of 414 Results