Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1462 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. tooley

July 11, 2024

Galaxy Tape Echo

So much echo my walls are reverberating!

G. Pigman

June 14, 2024

Jot to the Ears

Beautiful, simple and a delight to add echo and reverb to give tracks full depth and dimension.

Not to mention, its green !

J. Worth

June 11, 2024

A useful tool !

The Brigade Chorus plugin works well.....easily adjusts the pitch and also slightly delays the pitch and then mixed back into the original guitar signal... creating the sound of a several guitars simultaneously creating a wider, thicker and richer sound. A useful tool indeed !

D. Lewis

June 10, 2024

Amazing! And Warm!

This plugin sounds amazing with guitar and vocals!! It’s being used in one of my betas as we speak!

E. Carlsson

June 10, 2024

Amazing

Amazing width and depth

G. Costa

June 8, 2024

Old Style!

Once you've understood it, it's very useful.

O. Morris

June 8, 2024

Galaxy Sound

Great Sounding Plugin

B. Sullivan

May 31, 2024

It does what it's supposed to do!

Another vendor gave me this plugin for free, but it was not good. I can always count on UA to produce a nice plugin! And I got it at great price with a UA coupon!

B. Sullivan

May 31, 2024

It does what it's supposed to do!

Another vendor gave me this plugin for free, but it was not good. I can always count on UA to produce a nice plugin! And I got it at great price with a UA coupon!

I. Jacobsen

May 27, 2024

It works!

No frills, just an amazingly vivid chorus.

B. Spence

May 25, 2024

“Go to” Chorus

Great chorus for price, was using a different vendors plug in but lacks depth of this chorus.

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

excellent

useful for Hi fi

a. cristofalo

May 24, 2024

very useful

very useful

C. Simpson

May 20, 2024

Very Nice

Can’t really beat the value when it’s on sale. My favourite chorus plugin by far, very smooth and it sounds much more natural than most chorus plugins.

C. Beckham

May 19, 2024

Studio D Chorus for the WIN!!!!!

Been searching for a chorus to use in sidechaining for bass to help with creating a wider bass effect and this does the job really good.

J. Burrows

May 19, 2024

Really Good Plug-In

Sweet sounding plug-in. Sometimes a part needs a little extra something. This can make it just sound better.

M. Fulwider

May 17, 2024

Get the EP-34 before going for this tape echo!

Ok, don't get me wrong, this is a cool tape delay! If you had never used the EP-34 you would love it! But, the EP-34 IMHO is just WAY cooler sounding. Wait for a big sale on this one to add it to your plugin library! It has its own flavor that can add in certain situations!

J. Love

May 15, 2024

Good Choice

This was a good choice for me. It does what I wanted it to do. Mostly used subtely on acustic guitar but nails the job every time.

R. Johnson

May 14, 2024

It’s okay

Wish there was a mix knob

G. Schumacher

May 14, 2024

Super nice

Not really a chorus but more of a doubler/widener feel. Chorus always hits me as a little flangie, but this is smooth. Love it when needed, like on a vocal that needs some body.

1-20 of 1462 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74