Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1453 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. HP

December 23, 2022

The best modulation plugin

Use this on setting 3 for vocals on a bus, and by far my favourite choice of modulation!

U. Audio Account

December 23, 2022

Great in 80s acoustics

Makes a diferencie!

J. Massonetto

December 23, 2022

Lots of color in the sound!

The best and most colorful chorus effect I've had the pleasure of using! Downstairs is amazing!

J. Metzger

December 21, 2022

Change from my first review

I thought when I first got this plug in that it sounded off and the repeats weren’t in time, after further investigation and diving into the phone book shaped manual I realized there was 73 samples of latency on consoles Aux tracks , so I moved the space echo to an insert and the echos are now in time , what’s even better is I can move the space echo to an aux track without the latency penalty afterwards since I won’t need the aux track in Arm mode = no 73 samples of latency ! This plug in sounds amazing . Adds a lot of depth and character to my guitar. Thanks uad !

D. Shiman

December 19, 2022

As close as it gets

As an owner of the real unit, I can surely say the Galaxy Tape Echo is the closest emulation I heard.

C. Özdemir

December 18, 2022

Echo

Fantastic.

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Nice one.

Just use it on your voices.

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Great!

Add some variations to my mixes.

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Cool!

Simple but efficient.

.

November 29, 2022

Has UAD removed the Roland Dimension D plugin for this?

I demoed the Roland Dimension D a month or so ago and absolutely loved it. Super authentic to its vintage gear version. After my demo expired, I clicked the shopping cart to buy it, but was redirected to this. Not only that, I can't find Dimension D anywhere on the site. The Dimension D plugin hasn't been removed from the current collection, but there seems to be no way to purchase it without be directed here. I fully agree with another reviewer — this is obviously not the same. If this is actually replacing the Roland plugin, I will be very upset. UAD: Please address this issue.

h. josemans

November 15, 2022

Great and really super Tape Echo to use when appropriate to use!

Great and really super Tape Echo to use when appropriate to use!

W. Krol

November 14, 2022

Magical

So magical

A. Viktorovich

November 14, 2022

Well.Simple and sounds!

Simple and sounds!

T. Hışır

October 26, 2022

Great definition, not many options

Could have been made with different modulation options but still solid

D. Ryan

October 15, 2022

Gives Dimension!

Not sure what's not to love with the SD chorus. It widens everything. I know there's all sorts of methods to do this now days, but this is a beautiful time tested sound. Plugin nails the sounds.

J. Harris

October 13, 2022

Surprising!

I love discovering new tools to work with. The Studio D will come in handy

G. Gilmour

October 11, 2022

More stars needed..!

Excellent service pedal.. Rich and can be glorious..!

V. Baranov

October 8, 2022

I use it in every project!!!

Best-in-class chorus and tape echo plugins!!!

C. George

September 16, 2022

Killer Plugin for Producing Rock and Metal

This is a magical plugin when I am producing rock and metal songs. It adds depth and creativity to my rock and metal productions by adding subtle shifts of the vocal, guitar or keyboard tone and width. Love that it's dirt cheap too!

A. Smith

September 8, 2022

That extra warmth on your channels

Great for adding that extra warmth on any of your channels. Recommended!

161-180 of 1453 Results