Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

461-480 of 1430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. soyugazi

October 27, 2020

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

October 23, 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

October 23, 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

A. Faraboli

October 23, 2020

Great plugin

Great plugin. Use it a lot.

L. Weisz

October 20, 2020

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

r. longaretti

October 16, 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

B. Jarrell

October 15, 2020

Doubles as a sex toy!

The vibrato on this chorus is so good my girlfriend keeps trying to sit on my Apollo Solo!

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top produit. Merci UAD

G. Spove

October 14, 2020

Bra!

Enkel att använda, varm och djup.
Great flavour!

K. K

October 13, 2020

very good

real Bos Chorus!!

.

October 13, 2020

Amazing pedal emulation!

I love tracking with this pedal on my Apollo and using it for mix. Sounds like the real thing to me!

G. Cesarano

October 12, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Simple and effective.

D. Plohovich

October 9, 2020

Easy to use - hard not to use ;)

Easy to use and with that golden analog sound!

V. Volchenko

October 7, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Отлично работает. Эффект очень выразительный.

S. Harris

October 7, 2020

Yum

The presets are fantastic. I have an original Boss CE-1, and man this plugin is good!

G. Porrino

October 6, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal.

I had the original BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble back in the 80's, given to me by Gary Moore, after which I used it at live shows for years. Sadly, it was stolen, and I've never found another. However, this plugin is the Boss (pun intended). Warm, and authentic. What's not to like?

.

October 4, 2020

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

L. Carestia

October 4, 2020

Brigade!

I Love this Chorus Pedal! Thankssss

461-480 of 1430 Results