Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

601-620 of 623 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tib

August 15, 2016

easy to use !

I got it in second with a whole bunch of other UAD plugin

I am not a guitar player and never find an appropriate use for it, I prefer the studio D for synth when I need a chorus effect

S. Tib

August 15, 2016

Space Echo 201 Emulation

Great delay, classic for any kind of Dub effect, the feedback can be really crazy !

I have also the EP 34 that I use more often than the Galaxy Tape Echo.

It's a great tool for subtle retro effect or experimenting with the feedback, I will never buy the hardware, it's a pain to maintain !

G. Peterson

August 15, 2016

Roland is Back!

Roland the best chorus ever. I now have all you have to offer from Roland!
Thank You Universal Audio.
G. Peterson

D. Paquin

August 15, 2016

Thanks UAD - Nice Job!

I was happily surprised to find that you indeed (as I was secretly hoping) gave the existing 201 users the Galaxy plugin for free while maintaining the 201 support for older mixes where we would have used the 201...

But I was even happier when testing the new Galaxy... It happened that the last track I am producing is a modern reggae beat and the Galaxy fits the bill superbly... To my ears it does not only sound vintage... It sounds like a new vintage as if the older unit was revamped or something... A modern vintage (:-D nice)... I would see it equally at home on a classic Rock or Dub track or on a newer sounding such as modern Dancehall or even Dubstep etc...

Great job guys! Thanks again!!

Now I'll have to check for the bundle :-D

C. Albright

August 15, 2016

Classic shoegazing

I feel like Kevin shields when I hook my guitar up and drench it is chorus/reverb. I don't know if he used this pedal but I can emulate the sound quite easily with this pedal.

C. Ramage

August 15, 2016

Lots of sounds!

I enjoy using this plugin! Endless sonic landscapes!

C. Ramage

August 15, 2016

very cool

Love the sounds, this is what I think of when a chorus is talked about.

S. Robertson

August 15, 2016

Cracking good Echo Unit

This is going to be one of my favourite plug ins. As usual with UAD, the aesthetics are amazing, and the product matches it. I like running the return through an analog desk from pro tools as if it were the real thing.. sounds mint with some real transformers getting behind it

M. Ulloa

August 15, 2016

Amazing sound

Thank you UAD! This plug sounds amazing!

G. Funes

August 15, 2016

Space Galaxy

Love the name, love the sound. Really great plugin!!!

J. Ng

August 15, 2016

Clear core sound while good modulation

No need an arpeggiator but got a result like that by it's modulation effect. A must tool for guitarists :)

A. Francesquetto

August 15, 2016

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists and vox.

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists, and vox.

A. Francesquetto

August 15, 2016

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

m. Steimer

August 15, 2016

Well done UA !

as a RE201's owner I'm seeing myself very satisfied that UA give to me this version which bring essentially a new GUI that is more HD friendly.
Thanks again !

P. Jeveaux

August 15, 2016

Sounds awesome!

Sounds awesome! Perfect for adding stereo width.

M. Penn

August 15, 2016

Studio D Chorus - True To The Original!!

This lives in our template for Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synths, Keys Etc. Holds true to the Original Roland Dim D

Very Happy to have this Tool in our Plugins Arsenal !!

Awesome Job UA, Keep 'em Coming!! ;-)

M. Penn

August 15, 2016

Love it!! Brigade Chorus Pedal!!

This sounds great on Vocals , Bass Guitars... Or what ever you want a touch of this awesome Chorus !!

Great Job UA ;-)

d. robinson

August 15, 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Well ..obviously it´s a high quality tape delay :)

I like the new design.

adds nice tape character and warmth.

create crazy spaces

must have

s. crew

August 15, 2016

The Non-Chorus 'Chorus' Effect Everyone Wants Is Back !

We use to use this hardware in the studio to widen the sound and get that depth without hearing a typical 'chorus' sound !
UAD did a great job nailing this. I'm using it on an Arp'd bell track now and it adds that 'Dimension D' signature thickness without a typical chorus tone !
Fabulous indeed !

s. lowery

August 15, 2016

Smooth as butter

Always loved the hardware version and this is as good! So smooth and wide!! Great on vocals, strings & guitars! Quit reading this review and just buy it.

601-620 of 623 Results