Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of 1430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kocur

November 11, 2020

Great analog chorus sound!

Great analog sounding chorus and vibrato! Simple and easy to use.

S. Osorio

November 10, 2020

Thank you

I am new to the family and I have to say I am so impressed with the sound I am getting. This chorus is very nice on my analog synths hitting a Neve Unison Pre. So smooth and warm. Thank you for all of your hard work.

E. Kruse

November 10, 2020

A wonderful Chorus

Dieser Chorus bringt eine wundervolle Breite, nicht nur in Bässe. Mein bester Chorus Effekt bis jetzt.

H. Akker

November 9, 2020

Great hardware and software!

i'm just getting started but i think it's great hard and software. I'm going to save for more plugins. really great. I also recommend it to anyone who makes music and wants to record it in their studio. you don't have to hesitate, just buy. you won't regret it! and the chorus is absolutely top too.

Y. Shevchenko

November 9, 2020

I'm excited!

Cool think for the solo guitar, for play a classic music. Small but best plugin ever!

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice addition to the toolkit.

L. Dowdy

November 7, 2020

SATISFIED

THANK YOU, IT'S TAKING A WHILE, BUT THE STUDIO IS COMING ALONG. THE PIECES ARE FALLING INTO PLACE NICELY. THANK YOU SWEETWATER

J. Godsil

November 5, 2020

Wow

Love the presets! IThrowing this on guitar, vox, or strings is giving me some great 80s and 70s vibes. I've never really had a dedicated chorus plugin outside of the one that comes with studio one, and this blows it OUT OF THE WATER.

M. Schenck

November 2, 2020

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

...

...

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

...

...

T. Wellens

November 2, 2020

Warm and juicy

One of the best chorus plugins on the market

t. Armenis

November 2, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal is a monster.

I really like Brigade Chorus Pedal. I really wanted a chorus like this to my new Apollo x6.

C. Gilbert

November 1, 2020

Most Satisfied!

I can't be more satisfied with my apollo solo! If you are a serious artist who wants to hear a DISTINCINT difference in signal and sound I highly-highly recommend you this product! From my very first time hitting play back I could instantly notice the difference! I can't be more satisfied with my purchase to join the Universal Audio fam and support and own top notch quality gear! It's an amazing investment if music is something you're invested in!! - Ceejae!

T. Taivalaho

October 31, 2020

Simple and great

Simple to use, great sound.

I. Corradini

October 31, 2020

nice to have

does exactly what you expect

A. Alegre

October 30, 2020

Awesome!!

Awesome plugin! strongly recommended!!

I. Sevruk

October 30, 2020

Great set of amazing plugins

All FX sounds wonderful

A. Fazil

October 28, 2020

Adds brilliant chorus to widen sound

Simple to use and effective to widen sounds on bass and synth pads

M. Sciotto

October 27, 2020

Studio D Chorus

Another great UDA plug-in..so easy to use and sounds great.

441-460 of 1430 Results