Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

81-100 of 223 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. K.

April 29, 2016

Five Stars

Very musical sounding Delay !

B. Olivier

April 20, 2016

Great on vocals

Very accurate delay item.
Perfect to have a large vocal in the stereo :-)

K. Nielsen

March 28, 2016

Great all-round stereo-delay

Simple interface making it easy to use, and great sounding stereo-delay. I mostly use it on a return channel, to give some of my more "dirty sounding" elements a nice stereo-delay.

J. Svard

March 16, 2016

Wow Damn Good

on voices... one word awesome.

M. Barnes

February 15, 2016

Unique Delay

Sounds completely different to all other software delay plugins, I have to say I love it. Those who say delay is delay it don't matter which one you use think again. Previously I had never been a fan of using delay for thickening and widening, since I purchased the cooper I am doing it all the time. 5 stars from me.


February 9, 2016

one of the best

This has got to be one of the best delays out great sound no hype. Just great sound it does what you need and expect it to do!

T. F

February 7, 2016


It's very easy to use and it's the best delay..
It fits the retrospective atmosphere.

G. Wang

January 21, 2016


best and most natural sounding!

P. Matthews

January 16, 2016

Haven't done a mix without it since I got it!

So many uses for the time Cube. Thicken a vocal for the chorus, stereo-ize a mono guitar or keyboard track. Slapback delays, long deep ethereal taps, this thing is the Swiss army knife of delayed deliciousness! Much like Jello, there's always room for Cooper Time Cube.

G. Sharp

January 14, 2016

I was looking for a clean delay for electric guitar

It is great for electric guitar delays, but the fact is that I have also already used it on vocals and I am overall very impressed and feel it will be a regularly used plug in for me. I recommend you give it a try.

D. Caruso

January 12, 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

I love this delay. It is very flexible and musical sounding. My solos sound much fuller and the controls allow you to do things that a normal delay cannot. This has been one of my many fine choices from UAD. It just sounds great. You can manipulate the tone of the repeats to fit your needs. So far I think it's one of the best delays in my collection. Every new song gets it. Well done UAD!!!

A. Cannon

January 9, 2016

Great Delay

UAD always delivers with their award winning plugins
go to iTunes and listen to Magog's Phasod and hear
the what I mean.

J. Perez

January 8, 2016

Nice and easy to use

I love the cube, easy to use and nice sound. Really worth it.

J. King

December 27, 2015



S. Kamguia

December 16, 2015

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

December 16, 2015

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

D. Range

November 26, 2015

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

T. Kidjemet

October 16, 2015

Workhorse delay classic

Was difficult choice between this and the EP 34 delay.
Got this one for clean short, but also long delays. Really cool that you can offset left and right timing.
Just that special sauce for vocals without being over the top.


August 12, 2015

Tempo change?

Have a song on guitar with delay and a slight tempo change for the chorus, so it jumps back and forth between the two. I went through all the delays I had and they would all distort the delay when the time changed until I found this one, just delays whatever it hears instead of going all wawa on me! Besides that, it sounds amazing too!

R. Rajaram

August 6, 2015

Magic in a box

There's really no other plugin that does what the time cube does. It wraps the source with this beautiful sense of space and blends like it was a part of it to begin with. You wouldn't even know it's there until you mute it, but when you do the whole world just becomes a sadder place. Get this voodoo plugin now, you won't regret it.

81-100 of 223 Results