Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

81-100 of 213 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Caruso

January 12, 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

I love this delay. It is very flexible and musical sounding. My solos sound much fuller and the controls allow you to do things that a normal delay cannot. This has been one of my many fine choices from UAD. It just sounds great. You can manipulate the tone of the repeats to fit your needs. So far I think it's one of the best delays in my collection. Every new song gets it. Well done UAD!!!

A. Cannon

January 9, 2016

Great Delay

UAD always delivers with their award winning plugins
go to iTunes and listen to Magog's Phasod and hear
the what I mean.

J. Perez

January 8, 2016

Nice and easy to use

I love the cube, easy to use and nice sound. Really worth it.

J. King

December 27, 2015

MY FAVORITE REVERB

FOR A LONG TIME I ONLY USED H DELAY BUT FOR A LONG TIME I ALSO DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING UA. AS SOON AS I GOT THIS PLUG IN. GAME CHANGER.

S. Kamguia

December 16, 2015

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

December 16, 2015

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

D. Range

November 26, 2015

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

T. Kidjemet

October 16, 2015

Workhorse delay classic

Was difficult choice between this and the EP 34 delay.
Got this one for clean short, but also long delays. Really cool that you can offset left and right timing.
Just that special sauce for vocals without being over the top.

J. HICKS

August 12, 2015

Tempo change?

Have a song on guitar with delay and a slight tempo change for the chorus, so it jumps back and forth between the two. I went through all the delays I had and they would all distort the delay when the time changed until I found this one, just delays whatever it hears instead of going all wawa on me! Besides that, it sounds amazing too!

R. Rajaram

August 6, 2015

Magic in a box

There's really no other plugin that does what the time cube does. It wraps the source with this beautiful sense of space and blends like it was a part of it to begin with. You wouldn't even know it's there until you mute it, but when you do the whole world just becomes a sadder place. Get this voodoo plugin now, you won't regret it.

j. elliott

June 30, 2015

time cube - one trick done right!

certainly not a jack of all trades plug/bit of a one trick, but as they say, oh what a trick! a very cool unique delay, and i've yet to find a competitor who can replicate quite what it does. can be pushed into some weird & dubby places, and great on vocals. great slapback too. been around a while/not the latest flavor of the month, but still recommended!

V. Koenig

June 14, 2015

very useful

A very simple and useful delay. It can sound very warm and if you like very cold and clean. The short decay time is a godsend, no muddy delaylines in the mix. All sounds clear. One wish i have, maybe one or two lfo`s this will be great :) cheers

B. Davis

June 13, 2015

Its not bad, its not Great but it can be.

Okay so I demoed the Cooper & Tape Echo. The tape Echo is okay but I believe it won't be hard to replicate the sound with other plugins. the Cooper Time Cube I personally believe is a more useful plugin. I probably won't be buying it for varying reasons but here's the pros.

Pros
- Its a great plugin for widening vocals, instruments (ex: backups, adlibs, etc.). This in itself is a great & useful feature that should not be overlooked.

- It sounds good & can be used in Sync for those 1/4 (etc) delays. You can also set a 1/4 delay for the left channel & 1/2 for the right etc. which is a really nice feature.

Con
- The left & right channel can't be linked to set 1/4 delays etc for both channels at the same time, you have to manually set both.

F. Calle

June 3, 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

F. Calle

June 3, 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

G. Marrero

April 23, 2015

Great Delay Plugin

Never played with the original unit, but this delay has a pleasant sound of its own. Couple it with a Roland RE201 space echo and you'll have quite an eclectic collection of delay plugins.

Highly Recommend

V. Mihailescu

April 21, 2015

Clean, straight delay

The usefulness of the Cooper Time Cube delay stands in its simplicity. Doesn't really color the sound but gets used for most stereo enhancing needs, while the EP-34 gets used more for effect.

K. Ford

April 20, 2015

Cooper time cube

I've heard about the machine but never used one this is the next best thing to owning the hardware I get everything from slap back delays to long lushest delays sweet

j. couch

April 19, 2015

Useful.... Really useful

When I first started using a computer for music, I had cubase, there double delay had a real sense of groove about it and I loved messing about with it on drum mixes, Since then all other delays didn't quite have it. (did I really say that about a stock digital plug?). Anyway, not any more. This is one of those things that just works, doubling through tempo synced, it all just sounds good.
My favourite new toy!!!

A. Dingley

April 18, 2015

What a creative tool!

I am really in love with the tone and creativity that this tool makes possible. Incredible for guitar textures and for a little vocal thickness.

81-100 of 213 Results