Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 92 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Batten

December 2, 2019

Good but overpriced

Why the “bundle” when one of them is free? We all know most UA plugins are good, but we are all captive to being ripped off on their stupid pricing as there’s no other choice. It hurts a bit less on sale, but only because it seems like you’re getting a bargain when a $250 plugin is $150. Why is every other companies plugins so much cheaper. These guys are up there with Avid ProTools in exploiting every last dollar out of their clients they basically have by the balls.

S. Ha

November 26, 2019

Good chemi but why bundle?

TS9 and the plexi sounds chemi is really good.
I just connect my guitar to apollo then that’s all. I can enjoy great plexi sound.
But by making a bundle with other 2 pedals, price increased and i had to pay for the pedals i don’t want.

O. Smari

July 12, 2019

Great!

Great product and very easy to use. Works great with the Marshall amps!

E. Brownderville

July 12, 2019

UAD Tube Screamer

Great plugin for guitar players. Sounds awesome!! Thanks for this awesome plugin.

P. Kelly

July 9, 2019

Love the pcie duo and apollo

Amazing, what more can I say

D. Fornes Berenguer

July 8, 2019

Imprescindible!!

Tres clásicos para empujar tu señal al amp, para quitarse el sombrero. Se acabaron los pedales... Dist, Od, Fuzz... todo en un pack imprescindible!!

J. Armstrong

June 19, 2019

Very nice

Works well; fuzz sounds great on guitar and bass.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

f. ceballos

January 11, 2019

Distortion Essentials Bundle

I nice boundle to complete the sounds for the amps plugins, very usuable!.

R. Beld

December 12, 2018

Cool wide variety in sound.

Love getting creative with this bundle, from delicate drive to massive fuzz and distortion on almost everything.

L. Broussard

November 26, 2018

Great purchase!

I was excited to get the Distortion Essentials Bundle. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier!

M. Azimonti

November 13, 2018

lovely sound

nice emulation, the TS is just what I needed. too bad they can't be purchased one at a time - having already the RAW, this isn't the best investment.

A. Goyne

August 5, 2018

Raw/Rat across the input for everything sounds great

I am not in a pristine sound environment, just to put that out, but I was messing around and found the raw insert with distortion down and sweeping the filter took out audible room noise. Also works nice on drums, giving it a little hairy distortion. I have not used it on guitar except with the mic and distortion down. Kind of a cool lo fi vibe that has a lot of versatility plus it was free!

R. Pottorf

July 5, 2018

The next best thing to being there!

Love these pedal. Having used stomp boxes most of my career, I was a bit skeptical when I demoed them. After about a minute, I knew they were the real deal. THey sound exceptional on my Tele and a great arsenal in my plugin list.

J. Johansson

June 30, 2018

Great, but expensive.

As most other UAD products; Just great. But paying about the same price (on a sale) as a physical tube screamer costs, for three digital simulations... feels kind of strange. However, the products are great. The TS Overdrive pedal also works amazingly well with bass guitars, just turn down the distortion to 0 and you will have a hell of a nice boost!

K. Kaspersen

May 22, 2018

3 distortions that covers all your needs

These distortions are incredible, achieve your sound with these 3 different distortions, they'll make it possible for you. I have tried these distortions out after i bought them and i was suprised about the range of the varieties you can get buy using them. And the good thing about them is that they fit good to almost any amps in the store. Pick them up and don't miss the great opportunity to sound good.

M. Filowitz

May 20, 2018

Distortion bundle

Turns out I like the Free Raw plugin the best. I have an original tube screamer, which I would prefer to use after trying the plugin but I guess the plugin might be a good runner up if you don’t have a real one.

J. Hoover

May 12, 2018

Love RAW

Nailed the sound we needed for a project quickly.

M. Biniaz

May 2, 2018

Distortion !!

These are sick sounding distortion plugins sound amazing on my analogue synths : )

1-20 of 92 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5