Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 98 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Campo

April 5, 2020

Not the best from UA

I prefer to use the real stomp boxes as they sound much more realistic to me. I love most of UA plugins and have spent lots and am usually blown away. That being said, I wish I had saved the cash on this bundle. Maybe add more tube screamer analogue circuits, sucks it only does one. The fuzz pedal Sounds best of the three to me. They work if you don’t have the pedals themselves though.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Not bad!

UA gave a bx_tuner, as the raw is included. Tuner number one plain for guitarist)))

S. Nikolic

January 13, 2020

TS is good but why bundle?

I just need TS so why bundle?

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Hm. Nah.

To me, these pedals are a little bit too much all over the place. They're a bit hard to control and I have a hard time finding good use for these.
Also, they're a bit too expensive.

P. Dudzikowski

December 22, 2019

interesting but...

There is a lot of ways to use this plug-ins. It sunds interesting, sometime it`s useful but in my oppinion, it`s fare from hardwere, oryginal stuff. I like it but as a kind of alternative way to use overdrive or distortion..

S. Batten

December 15, 2019

Why is the RAW in there when it’s in the free bundle

Yeh the Tube Screamer is good, you already own the RAW and I have no use for the other one. Luckily it was on sale and I had a voucher so it was only stupidly exorbitantly priced instead of the normal highway robbery. You’ve got us over a barrel and you know it.

S. Batten

December 2, 2019

Good but overpriced

Why the “bundle” when one of them is free? We all know most UA plugins are good, but we are all captive to being ripped off on their stupid pricing as there’s no other choice. It hurts a bit less on sale, but only because it seems like you’re getting a bargain when a $250 plugin is $150. Why is every other companies plugins so much cheaper. These guys are up there with Avid ProTools in exploiting every last dollar out of their clients they basically have by the balls.

S. Ha

November 26, 2019

Good chemi but why bundle?

TS9 and the plexi sounds chemi is really good.
I just connect my guitar to apollo then that’s all. I can enjoy great plexi sound.
But by making a bundle with other 2 pedals, price increased and i had to pay for the pedals i don’t want.

O. Smari

July 12, 2019

Great!

Great product and very easy to use. Works great with the Marshall amps!

E. Brownderville

July 12, 2019

UAD Tube Screamer

Great plugin for guitar players. Sounds awesome!! Thanks for this awesome plugin.

P. Kelly

July 9, 2019

Love the pcie duo and apollo

Amazing, what more can I say

D. Fornes Berenguer

July 8, 2019

Imprescindible!!

Tres clásicos para empujar tu señal al amp, para quitarse el sombrero. Se acabaron los pedales... Dist, Od, Fuzz... todo en un pack imprescindible!!

J. Armstrong

June 19, 2019

Very nice

Works well; fuzz sounds great on guitar and bass.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

the update is even better!

they've rebranded these from when they first released it. and i think they tweaked it too. the Raw distortion plugin is probably the best RAT equation i've ever heard. and had many people who've been in the studio say the same. Get it and have unlimited RATs!

f. ceballos

January 11, 2019

Distortion Essentials Bundle

I nice boundle to complete the sounds for the amps plugins, very usuable!.

R. Beld

December 12, 2018

Cool wide variety in sound.

Love getting creative with this bundle, from delicate drive to massive fuzz and distortion on almost everything.

L. Broussard

November 26, 2018

Great purchase!

I was excited to get the Distortion Essentials Bundle. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier!

M. Azimonti

November 13, 2018

lovely sound

nice emulation, the TS is just what I needed. too bad they can't be purchased one at a time - having already the RAW, this isn't the best investment.

A. Goyne

August 5, 2018

Raw/Rat across the input for everything sounds great

I am not in a pristine sound environment, just to put that out, but I was messing around and found the raw insert with distortion down and sweeping the filter took out audible room noise. Also works nice on drums, giving it a little hairy distortion. I have not used it on guitar except with the mic and distortion down. Kind of a cool lo fi vibe that has a lot of versatility plus it was free!

1-20 of 98 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5