Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 113 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Katches

July 9, 2021

Listen to your customers!

It's a shame that everyone is roped into buying 2 extra pedals (one that they already own), when let's face it, we all just want the TS Overdrive pedal in this bundle. Please, please, pleaaaase do your clients a big favor and stop doing this scammy stuff. Make the TS Overdrive it's own separate purchase.

R. MACMULLEN

December 29, 2020

ts distortion pedal

this ts distortion pedal is toooo soft doesnt have the bite ibanez pedal delivers
I have 70 plug ins this is the only failure
Ralph

T. Taivalaho

December 29, 2020

Bundle (only use tube screamer)

I only needed tube screamer (still got the raw-distortion for free) I have to buy the whole bundle. Great sounding tube screamer (five stars), those two plugins I´ll never gonna use! So it's quite expensive (three stars)

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Distortion essentials bundle

Overdrive !!! xD

N. Dettenbach

September 10, 2020

good emu

emulate analog distortion circuits seems not easy at all, but UAD nailed it here better then the "native" (x86) products from others. Seems that even emus of such technically "simple" circuits profit from UADs DSP/FPGA support.

E. Koch

August 25, 2020

sorry for all the reveiw communications.

i did get an e-mail to UA development thanks to tech support..
good guitar sound, i most people's opinion, comes from a Germanium Treble Booster slapping up the amps initial tube gain stages, Not a distortion pedal...

distortion pedals where something that people used to get distortion and adjust input tone at low volumes; for practice, like alternative to a soak, they just sort of became part of the device culture..

but the germanium treble boosters where what people used when they played live, or loud in the studio...basically a germanium gain stage with more high frequency output to shift the tube amp's tube preamp distortion color more into the higher frequency range, and leave the lower frequencies less distorted...

so it would be good to add some classic germanium treble boosters to this collection, being the distortion pedal, in general, was more of a situational coping mechanism than any ticket to a golden sound..

t. sumitomo

July 20, 2020

本物だ!

マーシャルに合うエフェクターです。ハードロッカーにお勧め!

A. Zammit

July 14, 2020

Disapointed

I bought this bundle and still I don't have TS distortion !!! I even contact the support but still I don't have the TS dist. Very disapointed !!! :(

以. 姜

July 4, 2020

太贵了

二手都能买全部真货了

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Raw Distortion

I have the Raw pedal, NOT the Marshall pedal so I am reviewing that and NOT the others in the bundle. I love bussing guitar and vocals to this to add a bit more bite to the tracks and use it frequently, must have tool to have in your collection.

A. Rodriguez Lopez

June 17, 2020

amanzing

perfect

D. Ellison

June 16, 2020

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Good, i'm happy with the tones although feel it's a bit overpriced considering the Raw pedal comes free. For this price including a tuner (or just building one into console) doesn't feel like too much to ask, especially since many are using the hardware for tracking.

A. Keuter

June 12, 2020

TS Overdrive

TS Overdrive is perfect. Marshalls sound perfect

A. Keuter

June 12, 2020

green love

I love the tubescreamer

M. Snel

April 19, 2020

Great plugins

I bought this bundle because I wanted to use the Ibanez on 808's. The Ibanez is sounding really really great! The only complains I have is that I can't use the Ibanez, but I have to use the TS Overdrive. I have used the Ibanez in several paid projects, and now I have to replace them all and match the settings. And second, you have to buy this whole bundle if you only need 1 plugin. And that said, everyone already owns the Raw plugin... So yeah, but the quality it good at least so I can't complain.

R. Campo

April 5, 2020

Not the best from UA

I prefer to use the real stomp boxes as they sound much more realistic to me. I love most of UA plugins and have spent lots and am usually blown away. That being said, I wish I had saved the cash on this bundle. Maybe add more tube screamer analogue circuits, sucks it only does one. The fuzz pedal Sounds best of the three to me. They work if you don’t have the pedals themselves though.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Not bad!

UA gave a bx_tuner, as the raw is included. Tuner number one plain for guitarist)))

S. Nikolic

January 13, 2020

TS is good but why bundle?

I just need TS so why bundle?

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Hm. Nah.

To me, these pedals are a little bit too much all over the place. They're a bit hard to control and I have a hard time finding good use for these.
Also, they're a bit too expensive.

P. Dudzikowski

December 22, 2019

interesting but...

There is a lot of ways to use this plug-ins. It sunds interesting, sometime it`s useful but in my oppinion, it`s fare from hardwere, oryginal stuff. I like it but as a kind of alternative way to use overdrive or distortion..

1-20 of 113 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6