elysia• alpha compressor Collection

elysia• alpha compressor Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

elysia• alpha compressor

Overall Rating

21-40 of 115 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. berkovic

January 13, 2019

Alpha Compressor,must have

What I can say, absolutely great tool for mostly any situation

b. berkovic

January 13, 2019

Alpha Compressor,must have

What I can say, absolutely great tool for mostly any situation

张. 张

January 7, 2019

elysia• alpha compressor

Transparent sound, production width, and some mid-frequency and low-frequency upgrades, some songs are still very suitable.

L. Roccatagliati

December 31, 2018

Great drum compressor

really good on drum buss. it push all drums clearly and in a smooth way. need to study it more for the rest

N. Gureev

December 28, 2018

First compressor to make it to my master bus chain!

Underrated. Grab this plugin while it's 70% off!
The ONLY COMPRESSOR THAT CONSISTENTLY WORKS ON MY MASTER BUS!

L. Lörincz

December 19, 2018

A Definitely Must Have On Your MasterChain !!!

I started to use this magnificent tool on my every master chain and not only!
Love it for his warm and depth and stereo image that it gives to all my tracks..
Thank you UAD & Brainworx for this wonderful plugin!
All the best!
Best regards,
Lörincz

UAD User

December 15, 2018

The hulk in mixing

Good 4 parallel comp nice soft clipper

C. Mastering Casa Rara

November 16, 2018

Best compressor for mastering purposes

In order to leveling and compress Mid Side, is a usefull tool, clean if you want, also can be very very bad ass! Love side chain, saturation and paralell compression features!

T. Atkins

October 9, 2018

OK Master Compressor

Very useful for the subtle frequencies. Works hand in hand with the Manley Massive Passive on my mastering chain. Recommended

T. Atkins

October 9, 2018

OK Master Compressor

Very useful for the subtle frequencies. Works hand in hand with the Manley Massive Passive on my mastering chain. Recommended

A. Müller

July 25, 2018

Excellent compressor

Clean and transparent, i am using this compressor for different electronic styles of music. I demoed this one while looking for a mastering compressor und the clarity was great. Catch this comp on a sale and you'll be happy!

s. Pfeiffer

July 15, 2018

Elegant

Beautiful, subtle and refined...at least until you engage the soft clip, then things can get unruly! The MS process and Niveau filtering are life-changing sweetening tools.

D. Blumenfeld

July 14, 2018

Love the function, not the GUI

This is a wonderful plugin with a horrible GUI. I need binoculars to read the words under the knobs. If it were sizable and I could fill the screen with it I'd be happy, ot if the letters were 4 times the size. Or perhaps expand on rollover. I will continue to use it of course because it's a beautiful sounding plugin with a musically useful design. It would probably be highly popular if it were easy to see the lettering. Seems like a trivial thing, but we humans are like that. Hoping for a future update that addresses this issue.

T. Varga

July 14, 2018

Nice

Great mastering comp

A. Müller

July 8, 2018

Underestimated mastering compressor

I was looking for a clean mastering compressor, demoed this one out on different kind of audio projects und was really surprised. 70% sale and a coupon made my decision easy ;-). Clear recommendation!

P. Krupa

July 1, 2018

Great compressor

A very useful mixing and mastering compressor. A great tool for shaping the stereo image too.

P. Haas

June 24, 2018

Great transparent compressor

I have long, long time hesitated to buy this beast ... When I decided, I certainly don´t regret it. It is a very efficient, transparent compressor with a lot of setup options. It is usable as a tracking compressor as well as superb subgroup or mix bus. Also excellent mastering comp. Great M/S usage. Good job.

P. Del Pozo

June 23, 2018

Great compressor!!!

It's very transparent and it make everything sound huge and wide, the mix alpha that comes with the alpha compressor, it's also great for catching those peaks in vocal performance and also bass with very agressive trasients.

D. Alexandre

June 11, 2018

Big Freeze

I use since 4years this compressor on every mix but since one year this plugin crash my session. My sessions freeze and i can't do anything . just force to quit protools or ableton .

When i put other buss compressor i don't have this problem .
This freeze is more important with alpha mix ..so i can't use it !! :-(
Problem is the same with plugin alliance version

My use last uad version with uad quad, i have protools 10, and i don't use all my cpu !!

UAD User

June 9, 2018

Awesome for mastering and also for mixing

It’s a great plugin, very transparent compression or you can make it very aggressive and mixed with the mix knob, In mid/side it works great it has all the features you need for a great compression results.

21-40 of 115 Results