ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 428 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Fain

January 15, 2017

Excellent

I love this plug-in. Sounds like the real deal and gives you plenty of options in the sound, very versatile!

K. Gilroy

January 14, 2017

ENGL E646 VS ....The Guitar w/ Up Front Presence

I wanted an amp sim I could use as an Apollo Guitar Work Horse for 1) Gtr Players 2) Keyboard Synth Leads In and 3) EFX.....this was the winner! Also, this plug has a forward feel compared to the others. If you turn down the EFX input you'll get more control. You can't beat this one for the price. I like the Brainworx Programming and I did't need the tuner....so this was the best choice. Love It!!! - GILROY

西. 誠人

January 13, 2017

i think soso

自分的にはENGLのもう一つのアンプシュミレーターの方が使い勝手が良いような気がします。こちらはゲインが強いですが粘り強さがなく、少しオケに埋もれてしまう感じがあります。しかしハードロック以上のオケになるとこちらのハイゲインは必須になってきますので、EQなどで補正しながら抜けを良くして使いたいと思います。

A. Pollien

January 9, 2017

convenient and accurate

I was looking for a simple tuner when I play guitar with plugin. Brainworx bx_tuner does it well. Simple and efficient!

m. vaz

December 30, 2016

Nice vintage grit...

Got a nice deal on this, and it's another tone to add to the arsenal...been using it with Ownhammer cab IR's and it sounds great...Now, I just need more coupons UAD so I can pick up more stuff!

A. Moest

December 28, 2016

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

This plugin sounds so good, so real, and has that *special* feel to it! This is my go-to amp emulation for just about everything, and it's just amazing!!!

G. Gaia

December 25, 2016

This amp sim is amazing!

It has a tube warmth and breaks up nicely. I would compare it to the Marshall silver jubilee.. Engl has a little more grit in the low end though. Another wonderful high gain tone , would be great for classic metal sounds.

UAD User

December 19, 2016

The name says it!

It's a very good amp, i love it, could have put 5 stars, but i'm reviewing is at one plug-in and its the genre that took 1 star out. If you love retro and kind of AC/DC sounds you'll love it. Using chords in a little bit dirty sounds is also amazing... Practicing solos will also be good on this amp, you'll hear ~excactly what your fingers is doing, do a fast solo and you'll hear right away if there is wrong timing, good for practicing too, nice retro sound

M. Daniele

December 19, 2016

A real ENGL under the Christmas tree... :)

It rocks like a real ENGL, highly versatile, great responsiveness to touch, rich and colourful texture. Despite the "Retro tube" name, it is possible to setup very modern sounds too, thanks to the available palette of recording chains and cabinets. I really like it.

T. Urban

December 17, 2016

Great Substitute for Amp Room

I have the Amp Room, but didn't find that I could always get the clean tone I wanted. I found the Chandler to be the best sounding amp for this, but this one was $50 less. Anyway, I am impressed. The sound is very articulate I find the overdrive to be very nice and the amp is not too complex to use. I do not use Engl amps and maybe not giving it 5 stars isn't fair, but I would like to see a little more flexibility in the clean sound in terms of warmth to get that 5th star.

J. Santos

December 15, 2016

Excellent clean sounds

Love the clean sounds on this amp, lots of speaker choices, great delays. Can't miss if you need great amp sounds.

I. Papagiannidis

December 14, 2016

agressive, in your face sound. best for rock music

great sound . i own a kemper and use it for tracking,reamping guitars, but that emulation is fantastic! aggressive, in your face .fit perfectly almost in every rock mix. even default setting! thank you UAD!

j. osorno

December 13, 2016

good

un muy exelente plugin por un exelente precio

B. IGNACE

December 13, 2016

Excellent

Very precise, a perfect tuner to use with the Apollo console to tune perfectly your bass or your guitar!

R. Robertson

December 12, 2016

Review of ENGL E765 Retro tube plugin

Rocking plugin!
You can open the panel under the front logo.
SUPRISE! Found a host of other (goody bag) menu stuff to play with and get a wide variety of sounds. Bonus!
No problem Rocking with this plugin.

R. Riska

December 12, 2016

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Great Sound, one of the best I've ever tried.

许. 笑荣

December 11, 2016

SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!

I like it so much!!! i like it metal sound!! Clean tone is good! I think i will use it to record for along time!

C. Papastephanou

December 11, 2016

Great amp

I love it. It gives cojones to anything which will go trough it :)

E. Prinsen

December 11, 2016

Great for recording

I initially purchased this plug-in for just jamming through my headphones with no latency (which is so much fun). Before I got my apollo twin usb 3.0 interface, I always had that latency that made playing feel unnatural and uninspiring. Problem solved! I already own several great amp sims but I was pleased with some of the killer metal tones I am able to achieve with this thing. Now I use it for recording and layering guitar tracks. Since you can monitor this plug-in without any irritating latency, it's perfect for tracking because you get the sound and feel you need for a great performance. Then you also have the option of recording the signal wet or dry. Great metal amp sim and great recording tool!

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

Great sound and great versatility!!

Tried all of the guitar emulations from UA and decided that ENGL bundle covered it all - from clean channels to distortion and reverb it gives me everything I need - yet another indespensible piece of UA gold!!! Thanks Universal Audio!!

81-100 of 428 Results