ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 535 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. LEMASSON

March 29, 2021

Very Good for Clean Sounds

I use it to record Clean guitar (Gibson LP or MusicMan Silhouette) with extremely good results. Work also great for Crunch. For Hard /Metal, good be use as second track, but I still prefer a straight record from the "real" amp !

J. Wagner

March 7, 2021

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

March 3, 2021

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

A. Radjah

February 23, 2021

METAL !

Excellent !

s. sisti

February 17, 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

J. Sypher

February 12, 2021

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

J. Lay

January 27, 2021

My new favorite AMP

TOP!

L. Weisz

January 25, 2021

modellezél

Jó kis cucc!

Á. Gústafsson

January 10, 2021

Noisy

It´s a beautiful tone for sustain solos, which I needed. But please fix the background noise. It´s a bit over the top. Great sounding though overall

M. Stieglmeier

December 30, 2020

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

K. Smith

December 27, 2020

Feels and Sounds Fantastic

I have this plugin as a plugin alliance version swell and this unison version blows the other away in feel.

F. Bell

December 21, 2020

Horrible

Don't buy this

E. Luebs

December 16, 2020

UAD console could be much better...

...if UAD just provided a tuner for free or at least didn't bundle their only tuner with a bunch of other plugins. Very predatory practices. As a loyal customer this will be my first comment to other musicians when talking about UAD.

C. Pagonis

December 12, 2020

Horrible marketing

Every time I start my mac I get an info that I do not own this plugin. And at this point my DAW is not even open. Does marketing have to be sooo aggressive? This is disappointing, let alone the sad fact that I cannot buy it without buying an entire bundle.

А. Вышегородский

December 11, 2020

Excellent

Из всех гитарных плагинов UAD понравился упругим перегрузом.

H. Akker

December 7, 2020

How wonderful this is!

It's a really great plugin! I've never had such a good guitar sound before. I advise everyone to buy these. You will not regret this!

D. EDMUNDS

November 30, 2020

Are u kidding me

make this free...... or able to buy separately from that bundle that only guitarists want

c. hensley

November 30, 2020

a beast of an amp sim, presets are really good by my standards

this one can get a job done for the extreme s#!%, guitar as well as bass, i demand quite a lot in a distortion, UA is excellent, i run an apollo twin x thunderbolt 3 on a windows desktop that i have built and integrated into a rackmount with a power amplifier that i run through my 4x10 and 1x15 trace elliot bass cabs and it is seriously a monster of an stack, with all the amp sims i can use it for my guitar or bass i cant even tell you more about it without using foul language. and yes, i am among the UA users that is praying to the sound gods that luna will one day be released on windows, but im satisfied enough so far that if they dont in a couple months im going to attempt to build a hackintosh (eat my ass hackintosh haters! youll see! youll all see!)

J. BP

November 28, 2020

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Amazing...Using the Twin Finity as preamp my Ibanez JEM sounds perfect, i didnt expect such realism. I have a good amp too and almost prefer universal audio dsp, really surprised

A. Tikhonov

November 15, 2020

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

21-40 of 535 Results