Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

221-235 of 235 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Case

May 21, 2016

Love the Tweed Deluxe!

I've been waiting for a good old Fender plugin on UAD for a while now, and the Tweed Deluxe does not disappoint. I would love to be able to get more plugins on the input channel in Console, but that's a small gripe. The Deluxe sounds great.

H. Lepisto

May 19, 2016

Blew my socks off!!

I've had amp emulations from Amplitude and they have been..well nice.. But this thing is a total deal breaker. Acts like real tube amp, a Fender amp, microphones behave unbelievably. Amazing work again Universal Audio and Fender! This is the s***!! Two my go to brands everywhere. :)
www.hannuofficial.info

H. Carlsson

May 17, 2016

Fender Deluxe 55

Lets keep it short: I LOVE IT.
Used in the studio right away and it just fit like a glove in the mix.
Didn't know I was that good ... ;-)
Great great plugin! :-)

M. Dante

May 12, 2016

Try it with your stompboxes

Sounds very nice with my analog pedalboard. Great recording solution!

UAD User

May 11, 2016

Great as the Marshalls

Really nice - i own the Marshalls from UAD. And this is as awesome as the other Amps. Probably i am waiting for a new coupon - and will buy it :-).

UAD User

May 10, 2016

superb

in one simple world its "amazing"

S. Southern

May 10, 2016

Fender 55 tweed deluxe plug in

I've tried a lot of amp sims in the past but none of them have been anywhere near as good as this , yes it does use up a lot of resource on my Apollo twin but I would expect that with something as accurately modelled as this . I'll take one instance of this over 10 of anything else I've tried .

W. Buck

May 9, 2016

Simply Stunning!

First let me say, I have never used a Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe so I can't say how close it sounds to the original hardware. But I have tried many other amp sims and unlike the others, the UAD version sounds & feels like a real amp. The sonic textures available to sculpt your sound using the many various options available (amp controls, mics, speakers, etc) are immense. From subtle clean tones to outright saturated distortion. The GUI is gorgeous and the layout is easy to comprehend and navigate. If I had to pick one desert island amp sim this would win out hands down!

T. Koeroglu

May 9, 2016

Best Fender Amp Plug-In NOW!.....

I wish I had Original 55 Tweed Deluxe Amp. I was waiting that UA makes surprises with Fender. Great to see you UA & Fender together to make best emulations..Thanks UA Team:)...Peace:)

P. Klassen

May 8, 2016

Best Amp Emulation!

This is the first amp emulator that I haven't had to work at to make it sound the way I've wanted it to sound. It sounds like a Fender Deluxe, it's so good and I'm definitely going to be buying it now!

C. Clayton

May 8, 2016

best amp plug in on the market

I have never liked any amps plugins (even UAD ones) until this one...sounds like the real deal. I am very pleased. I still love a mic'd up amp any day of the week, but for writing or quick publishing demos this gets the job done. Way to go UA!!

V. Sedlacek

May 8, 2016

Sweet sounding emulation!

This is so far the best sounding amp plugin I've ever tried. I never played the actual amp, but I've owned and tried many other tube amps.

Excellent dynamics and I really enjoy playing it, finally something what feels like a real amp!

Thank you folks. You did truly excellent job!

The only thing I'd love to see is option to skip the sections of the emulation, so I can use just amp without cabinet, or just cabinet. Multitimbral output would be also nice nifty feature! I hope this might get implemented at some point.

Best,
V.

J. Johnson

May 6, 2016

Crikey!!

I'd been waiting for something better than the Amp room bundle and here it is, by Fender too, I lucked out!

For in the box recording, Practicing etc, there is nothing like this. I have a Fender Princeton Reverb that I love to record with, but I know sometimes it'll just easier to use this and the results are ridiculously close to the real thing. Even the feel is there.
It's a DSP hog yes. It basically turns my Apollo Twin duo into a one task interface, but who cares. I Love it.
A Princeton or Twin Reverb would be better still, as I could reallysome of that Spring and Tremolo.

Welcome aboard Fender! Get busy!

c. Antonelli

May 6, 2016

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

c. Antonelli

May 6, 2016

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

221-235 of 235 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12