Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

201-220 of 323 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Spraggon

April 3, 2017

Amazing plugin

I've been tracking guitars for years. I recently tracked a whole album using a Fender Deluxe amp, Shure SM57 and a Shure KM313 but after demoing the Fender '55 plugin I went back and replaced all DI tracks with this sim. Game changer!

R. Carsten

April 2, 2017

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

R. Carsten

April 2, 2017

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

P. Perfetto

March 28, 2017

Aamzing amp Sound

I play guitar here in the studio for pop records, and this plugin does wonders!! I absolutely love the clarity, and the sound. Glad I got this, sounds just like the original amp!

J. Järvelä

March 28, 2017

Really cool

I was looking for sound of a tractor when I was bored to sound of a mosquito and I found it.

D. Mazzone

March 28, 2017

AMAZING

Very Cool!

T. Ricci

March 26, 2017

Well, I can't stop playing through this thing!

Since adding the demo of the Tweed Deluxe I find myself reaching for my Les Paul every night. I haven't played this much in years. I can't believe how many classic tones I've found, "hey that's the exact guitar tone from...". This thing feels like an amp. A really good favorite amp. My other amp sims, both hardware and software, seem flatly one dimensional by comparison. The second the demo expired (about two minutes ago), I raced to the web site and bought the plug in. I own a real blackface Bandmaster and a 73 Vibrolux, so I know old Fender tone. I'd love to rave more about how much I enjoy this instrument, but now I'm in need to go rip out some dirty Texas blues-rock riffs.

P. Belous

March 26, 2017

Happy with it

My first impression was "what kind of crappy sound this is?" After playing with it longer, preset after preset, my opinion changed. And now i find myself playing through it more than trough any other amp sim. Has that feel of a real amp sitting next to me. I think it shines best with singlecoils; if you are into humbuckers, go for uad Marshall sims.

Z. Denham

March 24, 2017

Amazingly realistic!!

LOVE the sound of this thing. Very realistic and great on a variety of sources!

E. de Nanteuil

March 24, 2017

such a great tool

Great for guitars, but also good sometimes on basses and some gritty synth.

P. Krupa

March 23, 2017

authentic

This plugin simply sounds as a good amp recorded in a good studio with good microphones. I almost hate using reverbs with it, the sound's so pleasing. Other plug-ins of this type I know just produce distortion and sound more or less the same for me whereas Fender'55 Tweed Deluxe software sounds like a real thing.

l. kealaluhi

March 23, 2017

Feelin it

Wow you can really feel the difference. It's like Im playing thru the real thing. Love it

s. hosszu

March 23, 2017

Very nice

Pretty awesome not having to carry one about on location, very happy with the reproduction to the real thing.

R. Persson

March 21, 2017

More then enough.

The response in this tube amp plug is fantastic. Sounds almost 100% like a real tube amp. Vintage sound. One of the best plugin i bought from UAD.

I. Zmanowsky

March 18, 2017

It is Nice

Very sweety vintage sound for all of style!

I. Papagiannidis

March 17, 2017

Fantastic !

one of the best emulations ever made. great sound , in your face. you can easily go to a warm sound to an aggressive one and sits perfect in the mix!

just great!

R. Fundneider

March 16, 2017

Very good amp sim !!!

Great feel !
I use it with Ocean Way Studio plug-in as my Room/Reverb, great !!!

K. Gleason

March 11, 2017

Great but a little too compressed on drive

Great, great clean to dirty tone. The most realistic emulation I've heard. Tail of cranked tone is a bit compressed but it seems like you can use microphone settings to mask a bit. Remember, depending on the amp, tubes, guitar, etc each champ is going to sound a bit different. This is as good as software gets. Looking forward to DSP optimization on this one.

B. Herle

March 10, 2017

Pretty rad!

Put this in the unison slot, drop the fader all the way down, but turn up an aux send all the way. Set aux to "Pre-fader" and turn up the aux return so you can hear. Drop Ocean Way Studio plug into the aux channel. So killer! So useable! Feels like you have an amp in the other room mic'd up. And you can record your Aux channel straight into ProTools. Great job UAD! Loving the recording life!

井. 健人

February 16, 2017

great!

great sounds

201-220 of 323 Results