Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ

Overall Rating

161-180 of 190 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Russ

July 4, 2011

In the past, I pretty much stayed away from this plug-in because I already had Neve 1073, Neve 1081 and Trident A-Range EQs. I was really missing out - just recently tried it on a project using the 14 day demo and found I could not live without it. It adds a certain sparkle on many audio sources, particularly strings of any kind, vocals, acoustic instruments - in fact anything I threw at it. Very easy and intuitive in use to dial in the exact tone and timbre you're looking for. Magical and indispensable.

D. Emer

June 19, 2011

The first UAD plugin ive ever bought, i still love it so much, i use it on vocals almost all the time! Sounds killer!!!

J. Vawter

June 18, 2011

Sweet, glossy, polished EQ. Plenty of control, unique and sharp filters. Colorful but clean. If I could only have one EQ, this would be it.

D. Matkarimov

June 17, 2011

SE . It's a miracle, for vocals, for flute, for snare and much more.....

M. Olsen

June 17, 2011

Though I have not had the opportunity to work on an actual Harrison Console I have nothing but good things to say about this plugin.

Though i love emulations of older eqs from the 60's and 70's, they can be a touch limited in their application. The Harrison is the perfect blend of fixit/surgical/utilitarian Eq and the colour/vibe eq. I find I go to it more and more. the q's and ranges are perfectly chosen and the high and low pass filters are the bomb, so useful in a mix. It gives you control over the whole range of the audio, but it still has the preferences and acumen of the designer present behind it. The typical modern graph style digital eq is very useful, but its nice to have an eq that has personality AND you can use it on everything.

Also the top end is amazing, which I hear is very much like the original due to some insanely high voltage going though it. But you don't have to re cap the plugin every year.

An absolutely great plug.

V. Watson

June 17, 2011

just tried the demo of the harrison eq on lead vocals which were already sounding great but this eq just lifted the sound to take it to the next level within a mix. i will be getting the credit card out stright away !

D. Good

June 17, 2011

My go to EQ & most used when mixing... It doesn't sound like any other EQ UA has modeled & it sounds incredible.

P. Göltl

June 17, 2011

1st slot a800....
2st slot harrison 32c
3st slot 1176ln
in the vox group the la2(3)a
for my and many other voices the finest setting....!
he do that ws he can and most he make it better.....! thanx bruce

O. Adams

June 17, 2011

Used on every project and the best I have found to make vocals shine. It's a go to first when I need to bring a vocal or guitar a little more toward the front without changing the gain.

P. Didier

June 16, 2011

Ca sonne, ça sonne, c'est génial et on en redemande. Les équa sont ultra musicaux, indispensable !

J. Rosario

June 16, 2011

Great for strings, snare, brass, lead and background vocals... Very warm and no harsh.

K. Davis

June 16, 2011

This is a great EQ. The filters are phenomenal!!! Very musical and clean.

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

Oh, this strip is why I bought the Harrison Mix Bus.
And that's been a revolutionary move too.
Enough about the Rolls Royce quality of this company.
Christopher

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

What's interesting is how much I really like this and my mates don't.
I don't care.
Hi Bruce Swedien, thanks for lending me your strip,
Cheers
Christopher

J. Fox

April 16, 2011

I just put this on my piano track and it went from good to magical!!! I will purchase this as soon as I possibly can.

J. Umo

February 10, 2010

Simply Amazing. Enough Said. If you think you've heard anything better please let me know. This EQ works wonders on anything you apply it on. The Q settings are great and just for that alone, it makes this EQ unique in its own right. Put this plugin on a Vocal and watch it carve out the nuances and make the audio creamy and smooth. Totally UNDER-RATED Champion of a Plugin. UA, NO ONE COMES CLOSE TO YOU GUYS. Keep up the MAGIC.

A. Molaei

February 10, 2010

soft..warm..and musical..it`s like magic ...thanks you guys

T. Rybka

December 1, 2009

Something sounds wrong in your audiotrack? no EQ works? insert the harrison 32c and it fits! very musical and smooth EQ. The Neve one's are very good - BUT : The Harrison tops everything!! a must have... Thumbs up to the UA Modelling Team!

R. Masters

November 2, 2009

This is a must have.

www.myspace.com/sillyrobin

D. Wegner

August 20, 2009

During the Work on an "Michael Jackson Tribute" Album I was very happy to have this great Plug during the whole Process.
It´s impressive !! I don't wanna miss it ! Another good step from UA to satisfy Clients....!

161-180 of 190 Results