Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of 504 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Engler

March 8, 2017

Very good verb!

I was uncertain at first which reverb to buy, so I just went with the classic 224, I believe I made the right choice. It's a wonderful and easy to use reverb with a beautiful interface. I'm not a huge reverb fan, I go really really easy with it normally, just to add a little dimension... However this reverb has some of the better sounding tails I've ever heard.

Highly recommend for anybody looking to add space to some instruments.

D. Sidley

March 3, 2017

Best reverb ever

This Lexicon reverb has such an old school interface and is simple to use, yet the sound is magnificent. Reverb tails that last for days and sound pure quality! Worth every penny

R. Davenport

February 28, 2017

Best reverb I have heard yet!

This reverb is a classic and so smooth I can hardly look at using any other reverb now! Unbelievable sound quality, a MUST for your vocals!

G. Hassenrück

February 14, 2017

Dream of Stardust Reverb Lexicon 224

Perfect Emulstion of thid classical processor from 1978. My dream is reality.

Best Regards

G. Hassenrück

February 14, 2017

Dream of Stardust Reverb Lexicon 224

Perfect Emulstion of thid classical processor from 1978. My dream is reality.

Best Regards

J. Sidelinger

February 12, 2017

Legendary 224

The best thing about this plugin, and the hardware, is you can create a really big, open space, and keep the reverb from being in-your-face. This reverb, unlike a lot of others I've tried, decays in a very pleasing way. Notice I didn't say natural, but that's okay. What we're going for is great sound, and this has it in spades. It works on anything and everything.

S. Weaver

February 8, 2017

I love this reverb....

My go-to

M. Vera Sánchez

February 4, 2017

Enjoy

Just pick the reverb you need, send the signal and close your eyes ... it's great.

S. Skelton

January 31, 2017

Just like the hardware

This plug in is exceptionally clean and bright with a tremendous amount of pre-sets. This is exactly like the hardware I've used for over 25 years. Great reverb

T. V

January 31, 2017

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Works great to liven up my snare, and overheads, in a dry room. Slight adjustments in the hall settings totally change the sound dynamics and feel, and then playback with the mix will make you work harder to find the right setting, if you want to work that hard, for a digital reverb. Guitar tracks are a little tough to find, so pull the decay way back. Lexicon still has some of the best large hall settings.

UAD User

January 26, 2017

Nice

I use the 224 plugin for my main room in the mix now. It`s my new go to !!!!!

J. Kervinen

January 22, 2017

Standard reborn

This is definitely going to be my go-to bus and channel reverbs that I'm going to use in my productions. The tail of the reverb is so lovely, that you just want to hit a note on keyboard and listen to its sparkle. Just amazing! Can't wait for more reverbs to come out!

A. Milyukov

January 17, 2017

Great Reverb!!!

The best emulation!!!!

I. Lombardo

January 15, 2017

Great great!!

fantastic reverb, same as the original one. Absolutely to have (I've buyed only the UAD reverbs)

a. howard

January 14, 2017

Lexicon classic sound

I used this plugin on a big project as of lately and it worked perfectly on vocal and everything else. It gave that classic sound that I was looking for.

L. Fernandez

January 13, 2017

Brilla en cualquier pista con pequeños ajustes

Me encanta este plugin, me costó mucho comprarlo pero por fin lo tengo, es de lo mejorcito que hay en reveb para mi pueblo de vista junto con las ETM. Son superiores estos plugins.

K. Young han

January 13, 2017

good

I have not tried lexicon 224. However, the classic effect seems to have exceeded the level of repetition. Repeating to noise.

D. Zaidi

January 7, 2017

The Reverb!

I've tried a lot of reverbs mainly for vocals this is the one to my ears.

y. kogashiwa

January 7, 2017

UADユーザーは買った方が良い。

他のリバーブではなかなか得られない、濃密な空間がミックスを綺麗にまとめてくれます。
かといって、モヤモヤしているということもなく非常に使いやすいリバーブだと思いました。
また、コーラスモードにするとコーラス専門のプラグインと比べても高品質でナチュラルなコーラスをかけることが出来ます。
これだけでも買う価値があるかも知れないです。
2016年に買ったプラグインでは一番満足出来た製品です。

M. Hernandez

January 6, 2017

As you seen on Tv! Really Fantastic!

Do you need a serious Professional plugin Reverb? This is the correct one! Very friendly and immediately you have a lot of possibilities, and the classic sounds of sour favorite records.
Make some adjustements and then quickly found the sound that you wanted!
Thanks Universal Audio !

81-100 of 504 Results