Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of 537 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

September 14, 2017

Mindblowing

Better then the plugins issued by Lexicon.

J. Moore

August 20, 2017

BEAUTIFUL WARM!!

GREAT SOUND!!! Easy to use and most of all, sounds just like the real reverb!!!

UAD User

August 7, 2017

My new go to reverb

I own several great reverb plugins from competitors I won't mention here. But this is something else. I know now why the Lexicon 224 is so revered.

g. raufast

July 15, 2017

tres bon !

pour avoir utilisé une 480 L je suis bleuffé ....

UAD User

July 14, 2017

Oldie but goodie

Great all around reverb

A. Davila

July 13, 2017

Lexicon 224? yes please!

This is easily one of the best reverbs i've ever heard. Absolutely love the sound.

D. LEVY

July 9, 2017

Great

Sounds great, just like the original hardware!!

W. De Jesus

July 2, 2017

The Best Reverb Ever!!

I use Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb for all my music projects!! specially in all my film scores works. The results is like having the hardware available. Simply Amazing!!!

F. Brasil da Silva

July 1, 2017

The best

Classic , 70s , 80s, 90s ...

F. Brasil da Silva

July 1, 2017

The best

Classic , the best , 70 s,80s , 90s...

UAD User

June 19, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb

Feels like I have the actual Analog Unit!!!!

C. Mayr

June 16, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb Plug-In

This Reverb Plugin is really an enrichment for my DAW ! For any instrument or vocal, I can always find a Reverb who is perfect to integrate it into my mixes. Well done UAD !

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Long, Rich Tails

Great for the long decay reverb applications. Feels like the original unit. Versatile controls. Used it on vocals and drums so far. Great results so far.

UAD User

June 7, 2017

What a Reverb!

This is a true Enrichment in my Setup. Snare and Vocals are kissed by the Possibilities of this Plugin. It's Massive.

L. Gilpin

May 29, 2017

Where have you been all of my life?

I've dreamed about owning the hardware version most of my life.Finally the wait is over. I am blown away by the lush reverb tail it produces! The Lexicon 224 will be used multiple times on every mix I do from now on!

D. Sofra

May 25, 2017

Amazing Plugin

Good Sound and High Quality

T. ZHAO

May 16, 2017

Lexicon 224

I think EMT140 and Lexicon224 are must have UA reverb!

B. Hastings

May 14, 2017

Oof! Sexy!

I have used the hardware Lexicon in the studio...this sounds as good if not better. Smooth as silk and beautiful!

S. Albert

May 13, 2017

Ghost from the past

I knew the real 224 from 2 studios where I used to work. I liked their reverb effect, but always hated the noise they were adding to the mix. This emulation of UAD simply works better than the original. Same reverb quality, WITHOUT that crappy noise !

T. Spaniel

May 2, 2017

Lexicon 224

One of my favorite Reverbs on Vocals Tracks.

81-100 of 537 Results