Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of 559 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jacques

February 7, 2018

The Quintessential Reverb

What more can be said about the Lexicon 224? It is simply the reverb all of us from a certain age remember as the sound on so many records we loved and, of course, Universal Audio nails it. It is everything a reverb should be. It adds depth and warmth without blurring the track and is easy to control and mold to whatever you need to get exactly what you want. My new (old) go-to 'Verb.

B. Kaplan

February 2, 2018

Fantastic sounding reverb.

You do not have to work hard to get great sounding reverb from this reverb. It sounds subtly lush, but natural, without sounding heavy handed. One of the best values in the UA plug in store.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Sound pretty damn good!

Ive been after this one for a while. Sounds great and helps free up my native CPU usage. This one is a classic UA plugin for sure!

s. shahida

January 14, 2018

Clean, Spacious and open

Takes me back to the hits of the 80’s
Very pleased w this one

UAD User

January 14, 2018

Incredible

Must buy.. guaranteed to not be disappointed

A. Martinez del Rio

January 14, 2018

Excellent Reverb

The sound of this reverb is recorded in the DNA because of the amount of songs and records we have heard in which it is present ...

K. Lučinskas

January 14, 2018

Top quality reverb

Well... it's a top quality reverb, a joy to use in every single moment.

R. Katuin

January 14, 2018

Love it

I've been waiting for a while to buy this plugin, but finally bought it and absolutely love it. Hope they will make an emulation of the 480L.

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

deep and smooth

good reverb for some great smooth tones. washed out to subtle. it is a nice tool.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

There is no better reverb plugin! BEST EVER!

This is my goto. One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

A. Rucker

January 12, 2018

Wow

One of the best Reverbs out there.

D. Bowens

December 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing sounding reverb!!!

I have used tons of reverb plugins, this plugin is unmatched sonically, and very user friendly.

J. Fox

December 14, 2017

My new favourite reverb!

The Lexicon 224 was one of the reasons I bought back into the UAD platform - I owned UAD-1 a few years back and had to sell it when Apple stopped supporting PCI cards. The Lexicon gives me everything I've been missing in the reverbs in Logic Pro - it sounds like it always was meant to - it's highly customisable and never gets in the way of the mix. It really is worth buying into UAD just for this plug-in.

A. Antonov

November 11, 2017

Pretty good reveriration!

My life has split before and after Lexicon 224. Absolutely great reverb for any kind of instruments. Thanks a lot!

N. Nisbet

October 29, 2017

Yessssssssssssssssssssss!

Lovely verb goes and goes.

J. Catalan

October 19, 2017

Elegant and Classic, Unbelievable Sound

It's so important to have amazing sounding effects when mixing music and the Lexion 224 simply shines. It sounds big, full of depth. My go to on vocals, piano, synths, and strings.

P. Perfetto

September 30, 2017

absolutely insane

sounds like the original unit, so epic. Buy now

N. Carnesi

September 29, 2017

Perfetto

Questo reverbero è un miracolo!

N. Borgen

September 29, 2017

Superb reverb

This has always been (since its birth) been a fantastic reverb. I've worked with it for many years as a hardware and no I use it as a software. It sounds just like the hardware so I still love it very much. I'm using it every day on vox, guitars, keyboard and drums.

e. birraux

September 28, 2017

THE Reverb!

This is exactly the kind of reverb i was looking for. This is THE Reverb, easy to use, the solo mode is very usefull, quality, make all your vocals sounds great. A must have.

81-100 of 559 Results