Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

61-80 of 444 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. sexton

December 14, 2018

G.O.D

A must.....

D. Dionisi

December 14, 2018

Excelente!!

Es el plugins perfecto para redondear instrumentos en baja frecuencia. Sencillo y poderoso

D. Neumann

December 14, 2018

King of bass enhancement

Great tool for adding sub to especially kicks and basses, also sweet for giving more body to vocals or other instruments in need. To our ears the best sounding plugin of that kind at the moment plus really easy to use

Y. KUROKAWA

December 8, 2018

簡単操作で分厚い音

youtubeのtips通りにやれば簡単に音が分厚くなる

UAD User

November 30, 2018

beautiful

Potent!!

J. Herbert

November 18, 2018

Voice of god

The vog is really what they say is I really enhance your low end.

J. Bishop

October 31, 2018

Get it!

Don’t hesitate. This thing just gets the job done. Want a banging kick? Throw this on. Want your synthbass to be super fat n low? Throw this on. Best part is it uses minimal DSP, and takes less than a minute to dial in.

A. Araujo Cunha

October 3, 2018

Amazing Tool

Well, this is an awsome tool, my mixes will never be the same anymore, now I can boost the kick and bass like I never could, fat sounds can be generated using VOG. I am really satisfied using this wondeful plugin.

A. Araujo Cunha

October 3, 2018

Amazing Tool

Well, this is an awsome tool, my mixes will never be the same anymore, now I can boost the kick and bass like I never could, fat sounds can be generated using VOG. I am really satisfied using this wondeful plugin.

M. Swain

October 1, 2018

Boya!

I’ve tried many ways to tame or bolster my bottom end (madam!) but this has proved to be my ‘go to’ since buying it. For work I blend a lot of orchestral sounds with beats and band elements - and the VoG plugin has an uncanny ability to unify the different resonances beautifully. Who knew Double Basses could argue with a big rock kit ... and win!

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Awesome

Beautiful low end to anything. Really anything

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

Say whaaaaat?!

Thats your best friend.. especially if you are on to hip hop, edm music.. its THAT sub.
It works really well on kick drums as well, but the miracle on it is that you can add lows on your vocals.. thats crazy!

J. Rhodes

July 3, 2018

i like it.

simple yet effective. a little confusing with the frequency selectors combinations, but once you dial it in, super helpful for a kick drum, vocal, snare, bass, whatever. gives that low oomph! of course you could dial this same thing up with a carefullly sculpted eq, but this is a simple go to plug for one thing. i like it.

S. Pedneault

June 27, 2018

Nice tool!!

Always on my kick track!

E. Goulard

June 22, 2018

Clean and big

A friend of mine adviced me to buy this plug-in. I was very impressed how it can make the sound so deep. I use this plug-in frequently at the final stage of a mastering session.

A. Thierry

June 20, 2018

God of bass

I try several plug for low end work but this one is the best ... and not only for kick and bass ... wonderful work on snare and voice .. best low end toy for me and fit on the mix very quickly and easy... UAD I love you....

G. Foucart

June 18, 2018

So easy to use!

Always harmonic! Perfect for "big fat mix".

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Powerful and effective

Great tool and does what UA promise

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Powerful and effective

Great tool and does what UA promise

c. morrison

June 16, 2018

Handy, simple, sounds great!

Great to quickly add some beef to vocal. I mainly do voiceover atm and it just adds that little extra heft. Dig it!

61-80 of 444 Results