Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$79.00

You'll Save 47%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$79.00

You'll Save 47%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

61-80 of 384 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Przekop

May 21, 2018

Ultimate low end, bass control

Perfect for getting exactly the right low-end bass sounds that you’re looking for, whether it’s for a kick drum, bass guitar, or for the entire mix. It can help harness a variety of low end sounds, allowing you to polish the perfect bass tones in your mix.

K. Babic

May 5, 2018

So easy to use

Love this on any bass, just put it on, turn the knob and listen when magic happens...

A. Yeats

April 19, 2018

Kick Out

Only used this on drums so far but it’s my go to plugin for low end on kick out channels!

A. Kalugin

April 14, 2018

Solid Bass - Natural Warmth

Wow, so easy to use and so powerful result - it gives your bass natural low warmth. And really doing well on bass drum. If you want to give your kick drum a proper basement , this plugin is absolutely helpful!

k. iizumi

April 14, 2018

ボーカルに使ってます。

中音域が太い楽器だと、顕著に違いがわかるはずです。僕はボーカルに挿してます。声が高めの僕にとって、これ入れると、低音に限り太くなったように感じます。不自然じゃないので、ちょっとずるいです。低音域のバラードを、しっとり歌い上げられます。愛の讃歌とか、ああいうイメージです。EQって言うか倍音が増強されてるのかな?

A. Rucker

April 13, 2018

Voice of God

It gets the good done!!!!

O. Ensert

April 11, 2018

King for low end

Best plug in i have ever seen for rich low end process. Make sure you have tried then you will buy without any hesitate.

A. Rogas

April 9, 2018

Perfect!

Not much too say, perfect for bass man... <3333

M. Rom

April 3, 2018

Boom!

This plug in adds thickness and texture to drums, bass and vocals. Just when I thought I was finished mixing, I added the VOG to the kick and the lead vocal, and what a difference.
Love it. Used it the minute I downloaded it!

J. Moore

March 29, 2018

PUNCH!

LLVOG GIVES THE KICK AND BASS THAT PUNCH. BUT THIS PLUGIN RIGHT HERE YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL NOT TO OVER DO. OVERALL IT WORKS GREAT AND I LOVE IT!!

P. Nortey

March 29, 2018

THICK

This little tool from Uad is just amazing to use on drums

D. Perini

March 27, 2018

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

I used it just a little but I can say it's very useful in certain situations. It really can save the sound sometime...

UAD User

March 26, 2018

The perfect tool for clean low frequencies

Very simple tool to clean up muddy frequencies. When you understand the way knobs work, it's very easy to get the result you want in very few moves.
Excellent.

R. Herrod

March 25, 2018

Boom

IT sounds amazing! Add as much or as little as you like. It is nothing on the market like it.
Quality as expected!

L. Hester

March 20, 2018

Godly

I’ve slways just used visually graphic eq’s To bump the low resonance. The Little Labs VOG just sets it up nicely for me to get it. I use it mostly in parallel and I won’t use anything else for this process now. Thanks UAD and Little Labs for such a great tool in the plug-in world!!! 5 stars times a million!!

J. Bell

March 20, 2018

Yes, it IS just an EQ

2 misaligned filters do the exact same thing for me.
As far as I know the actual VOG *is* just 2 misaligned filters

M. Fletcher

March 19, 2018

Was put off for a long time

By the video that shows this to be just an eq band with LF roll-off. Feel foolish now, it's brilliant and I use on kicks and bass every time. It's also great in mastering applications too. People love the sound of it and I would call it essential. Not totally keen on interface but you get used to it and at least it's faithful to the hardware.

A. Müller

March 17, 2018

Very useful tool!

Adds more punch to the bottom-end of your softsynth for example, when needed. Just with a few knob-tweaks, you can get more out of your subfrequencies. Great plugin!

E. Bellerose

March 16, 2018

Excellent

Really change bass resonanc. What more can I say. Good built quality.

K. Fathi

March 15, 2018

Excellent plugin

Great

61-80 of 384 Results