Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

61-80 of 331 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Katuin

December 27, 2016

My god

Amazing little simple plugin. Drop it on a kick or bass and your good to go!

T. Prilesky

December 23, 2016

My Fave Bass Enhancement Tool

This magical plugin always enhances the low end in a pleasing way. Kick, toms, vocal, bass, even on the master bus, all benefit. If they don't, it means you already have enough low end present. Excellent tool, must have!

S. Debontridder

December 23, 2016

Godly sounds!

Great (and greatly underestimated) plugin to add easily controllable low end to just about anything. Works great on kick drums, bass, snare, or even voice.

UAD User

December 20, 2016

LOVE IT !

LOVE IT !

F. Cabral

December 17, 2016

Quick way to get the low end sounding better.

Its a quick and simple yet effective control piece of hardware that helps shape the sound of the lower frequencies to come out and make the track sound warmer , richer and with a powerful control of the low end sound in the mix.

I love the UAD platform and the companies that they represent in their Plugin Library.
This Plugin is a great emulation of the real deal hardware as all other UAD Plugins are as well.
You need this plug if you don't like working with multi band equalizers to achieve a good and harmonious bass sound in the mix.
It changed my workflow a little and has become an indispensable tool for me most of the time and especially on larger mixes.

M. Chan

December 17, 2016

Great tool for sound designers

You can get pretty decent result with this plug if you want instant bass-heavy sound. Powerful but not muddy at all.

D. Bertholdsson

December 13, 2016

Voice of god indeed!

I really love the stuff happening when you turn those knobs on the V.O.G.
Really subtile, nice lower bass harmonics have many uses. Especially in underground dancemusic.
I use it almost in every mix on different things.

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

A real Bass tamer!!

Over the years one thing I've always found tricky is fixing the bass in mix - taming the flabbyness can be tricky - sometimes eq, compression and even automation just doesn't work - I tried this plugin and it just did the job - it really allows a bass track to flow and create impact without dominating a mix. Indispensable!!!

M. Daley

December 5, 2016

Great!!!

Love it on my bass guitar n kick drum! I always use the VOG!!

T. Matsuda

December 2, 2016

Awesome!

This is wonderful!
You can handle bass as you wish.

D. Meyer

November 30, 2016

It really is the voice of God!

Finally I have control over my low-end.
Truely the best plugin i have in my collection.

N. Davies

November 24, 2016

Simple Power

Simple yet powerful tool for low end resonance - lots of potential uses!

I. Vidovic

November 23, 2016

God Bass!

I bought this when it was on sale not thinking it would do much. I sure was wrong! This tightens up the lows and makes it punchy. AMAZING easy to use plug in!

O. Ramirez

November 18, 2016

Almost there.

This is the best sub harmonic plugin I have used but I still prefer my DBX 120xp hardware unit when it comes to sub harmonic boom. If UA can do a circuit emulation of the DBX 120xp I would buy it in a heartbeat.

M. Clay

September 28, 2016

Best Bass Shaper.

Works wonders with real bass guitar on dub reggae. Using this with the softube Bass Amp Room and my Fender Rascal Bass is very powerful indeed. The Bass is huge and deep. Seems to respond well to later processing like Shadow Hill Master Compressor, Ampexx, etc. Processing carefully the bass remains well intact. It really is a big help and I can't think of another bass software shaper that works quite this easily and effectively. Thanks UAD! Boom!

g. monaghan

September 10, 2016

LIttle Labs VOG

SInce discovering the joys of recording into my new Apollo 16, the VOG is permanently inserted on my Kick Drum record chain

M. Kraski

July 14, 2016

A MUST-HAVE!

Wow! This plug-in really adds flesh to the bones. You can even use it in your mastering chain. It won't blow up following plugs-ins. Saved my day. Really!!!

H. Calderon

July 12, 2016

Great also on Vocals

It's amazing how this little beast really gives definition to Kick and Bass. It also gives the male vocals the body and fullness presence.
Great Plugin. Much better than other plugin options working on the lows area.

V. Azevedo

June 3, 2016

Pump It Up

My last plugin from UA. I tested it for few minutes. Enough.
I opened my last Mix of a Punk Rock album and inserted in a Drum bus, before a Comp. What a DRUMMMM!
It's Bass Resonance, different from an Eq result. Good to the Pump up the Drums, Bass and even Guitar walls. It's a different flavor. Now native at my Mixes.

D. Scott

April 29, 2016

Another great tool in the arsenal

This Plug-in has really help shape the low end in my mixes the way I haven't been able to do before. It's so simple to use as well, just a few tweeks here and there and all of sudden BOOM, the low end just sounds better!

61-80 of 331 Results