Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

61-80 of 368 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Fletcher

March 19, 2018

Was put off for a long time

By the video that shows this to be just an eq band with LF roll-off. Feel foolish now, it's brilliant and I use on kicks and bass every time. It's also great in mastering applications too. People love the sound of it and I would call it essential. Not totally keen on interface but you get used to it and at least it's faithful to the hardware.

A. Müller

March 17, 2018

Very useful tool!

Adds more punch to the bottom-end of your softsynth for example, when needed. Just with a few knob-tweaks, you can get more out of your subfrequencies. Great plugin!

E. Bellerose

March 16, 2018

Excellent

Really change bass resonanc. What more can I say. Good built quality.

K. Fathi

March 15, 2018

Excellent plugin

Great

M. Braun

March 15, 2018

Für Podcaster sehr geil

Wenn der Klang der eigenen Stimme aus Gründen zu dünn klingt kann man mit dem Voice of God schon ein sehr schönes Ergebnis zaubern.
Selbst eine schon etwad bassigere Stimme wird angenehm warm.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

J. Marquez

February 5, 2018

This tool is a must have

After testing my A/B mixes in the car with this plugin I was immediately sold on its power. It really brings out the subs in a punchy and clear way without muddying up your mixes. I foresee myself using this plugin on every mix in the future.

L. Ferreira

January 13, 2018

Hello Low End!

I've been using it on Kick, Bass and even toms. It brings the low end to a new level.. Don't overdue it though..

UAD User

January 13, 2018

Great addition to the UAD platform!

Good for accentuating a certain note section on your bass parts!

A+++!!!

M. Sudhakar

January 13, 2018

The perfect Shape Tool

Sometimes it needs not much to give your signal or mix, a little bit of subtle shaped bass frequency!

V. Pirov

December 31, 2017

V.Pirov

fantastic sound! I'm Happy!!! THX!!!!

C. Castro

December 20, 2017

The greatest low end tuning tool I have ever used.

Without a doubt, this "tool" was able to tame my low end, particularly the Bass and Kick drum, in no time at all. The tune was a heavy rocker with lots of information throughout the spectrum. Upon setting up the mix, the low end was "flabby" and I could not get much definition between the bass and the kick. Upon adding this plug in the channel, the kick drum had nice definition and plenty of chest pounding bottom. Next was the bass. Adding this plugin to the bass immediately cleaned up the boomy box sound and I was able to add plenty of low end to make the bass warm and punch in relation to the kick drum. When I brought up the rest of the instruments, the bass and kick sounded like a million bucks! There was total definition between the two. I love this plugin! Next, I will try it on vocals.

R. DEWINDT

November 21, 2017

Amazingly great sounding.

excellent tool nice low end control.

D. Murdock

November 21, 2017

It's great I love it

It's great I love it

M. Palm

September 29, 2017

Great on kick drums

I used this little gem to enhance the sound of a kick drum track, and it worked beautifully. Large, warm beefy sound, with no distortion.

真. 柳田

September 27, 2017

aren.t you get yet?

its bass monster.
so fat
so deep
so real
i think it is easily for you to use.

M. Goldie

September 26, 2017

The voice of VOG

I demo'd this thinking I'd instantly dismiss it (who needs another EQ?!) but it's great - eq's the bass end in a very different way and is very simple to operate. I ran a couple of vintage drum machine patterns through it and bought it immediately!

D. Holden

July 27, 2017

Don't believe what you see on you tube

i once watched some guy telling me on you tube how this plugin was just a a little bass eq and was a total rip off so when ever it came on sale i pretty much ignored it ... what a mistake as this thing is nothing short of AMAZING .. what it does to the bottom end is off the hook and far better than the hz plugin

W. Slaughter

July 24, 2017

Must Have Plugin for Me !!

I play driving rock power guitars and this DEFINITELY helps them sit perfect together.... It will take a few times hitting the combinations of the buttons but once you do.... you will want it on most EVERY track!! Happy Camper Here!! LOVE UAD Audio!!

B. Krueger

July 23, 2017

Great for more than voice

We used this on my last project, and we ended up using it for drums (kick & toms), voice, and bass. Helps shape the low end in a unique way.

61-80 of 368 Results