Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

61-80 of 374 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nortey

March 29, 2018

THICK

This little tool from Uad is just amazing to use on drums

D. Perini

March 27, 2018

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

I used it just a little but I can say it's very useful in certain situations. It really can save the sound sometime...

UAD User

March 26, 2018

The perfect tool for clean low frequencies

Very simple tool to clean up muddy frequencies. When you understand the way knobs work, it's very easy to get the result you want in very few moves.
Excellent.

R. Herrod

March 25, 2018

Boom

IT sounds amazing! Add as much or as little as you like. It is nothing on the market like it.
Quality as expected!

L. Hester

March 20, 2018

Godly

I’ve slways just used visually graphic eq’s To bump the low resonance. The Little Labs VOG just sets it up nicely for me to get it. I use it mostly in parallel and I won’t use anything else for this process now. Thanks UAD and Little Labs for such a great tool in the plug-in world!!! 5 stars times a million!!

J. Bell

March 20, 2018

Yes, it IS just an EQ

2 misaligned filters do the exact same thing for me.
As far as I know the actual VOG *is* just 2 misaligned filters

M. Fletcher

March 19, 2018

Was put off for a long time

By the video that shows this to be just an eq band with LF roll-off. Feel foolish now, it's brilliant and I use on kicks and bass every time. It's also great in mastering applications too. People love the sound of it and I would call it essential. Not totally keen on interface but you get used to it and at least it's faithful to the hardware.

A. Müller

March 17, 2018

Very useful tool!

Adds more punch to the bottom-end of your softsynth for example, when needed. Just with a few knob-tweaks, you can get more out of your subfrequencies. Great plugin!

E. Bellerose

March 16, 2018

Excellent

Really change bass resonanc. What more can I say. Good built quality.

K. Fathi

March 15, 2018

Excellent plugin

Great

M. Braun

March 15, 2018

Für Podcaster sehr geil

Wenn der Klang der eigenen Stimme aus Gründen zu dünn klingt kann man mit dem Voice of God schon ein sehr schönes Ergebnis zaubern.
Selbst eine schon etwad bassigere Stimme wird angenehm warm.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

J. Marquez

February 5, 2018

This tool is a must have

After testing my A/B mixes in the car with this plugin I was immediately sold on its power. It really brings out the subs in a punchy and clear way without muddying up your mixes. I foresee myself using this plugin on every mix in the future.

L. Ferreira

January 13, 2018

Hello Low End!

I've been using it on Kick, Bass and even toms. It brings the low end to a new level.. Don't overdue it though..

UAD User

January 13, 2018

Great addition to the UAD platform!

Good for accentuating a certain note section on your bass parts!

A+++!!!

M. Sudhakar

January 13, 2018

The perfect Shape Tool

Sometimes it needs not much to give your signal or mix, a little bit of subtle shaped bass frequency!

V. Pirov

December 31, 2017

V.Pirov

fantastic sound! I'm Happy!!! THX!!!!

C. Castro

December 20, 2017

The greatest low end tuning tool I have ever used.

Without a doubt, this "tool" was able to tame my low end, particularly the Bass and Kick drum, in no time at all. The tune was a heavy rocker with lots of information throughout the spectrum. Upon setting up the mix, the low end was "flabby" and I could not get much definition between the bass and the kick. Upon adding this plug in the channel, the kick drum had nice definition and plenty of chest pounding bottom. Next was the bass. Adding this plugin to the bass immediately cleaned up the boomy box sound and I was able to add plenty of low end to make the bass warm and punch in relation to the kick drum. When I brought up the rest of the instruments, the bass and kick sounded like a million bucks! There was total definition between the two. I love this plugin! Next, I will try it on vocals.

R. DEWINDT

November 21, 2017

Amazingly great sounding.

excellent tool nice low end control.

D. Murdock

November 21, 2017

It's great I love it

It's great I love it

61-80 of 374 Results