Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

81-100 of 331 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 19, 2016

As advertised

As with most plugins, you can't expect this thing to all of a sudden make your mix sound great without any direction. If you have a vision of how you want to shape your low end and where you want it to sit in the mix, then this is a great plug-in. It's as simple as it gets to use. I find that a little goes a long ways.

UAD User

April 13, 2016

Zoofeather.com

Nice resource to sweep off any nasty EQ overplay conflicting the bottom lows in my final stereo bounce

G. Postorino

April 10, 2016

Easy to use shaping tool

While at first it may seem a bit clunky and nondescript, the VOG is a powerful tool in the hands of a seasoned mixer. This really takes the cake on vocals. If you need bottom, this plugin will certainly give it to you. I find it can be very aggressive and can get out of control easily. Focus should be paid to careful and attentive listening while using it.

J. Lawrence

April 5, 2016

Best and Easy to Use plugin for Amateurs

This is by far the most easy plugin to use and the best results, my mixes directly started to shape and sound professional (even though am an amateur), using the UAD plugins you need to know what to do but this just made my drum mixes the best also good and effective for vocals... I would definitely recommend anyone to buy, worth every cent !!

H. Gomez

April 1, 2016

GRAVE.

Mi bombo suena muchísimo mejor con la ayuda de este plug-in.
Gracias UAD.

D. Sokolov

March 26, 2016

It is created for me!

This is what I lacked. It helps make my kick denser and lower. I can not imagine how to live without it!

A. Marlowe

March 23, 2016

Beefy Bass Tones

This plug-in delivers as promised, thick yet not boomy bass tones can be achieved, very nice! Love it on kick drum. Thanks UAD!

R. Graterol

March 23, 2016

Very useful tool for bass enhancement

I found this plugin very simple yet powerful to use. I tried it on bass guitars, kick drums and vocals and performed great in all sources. Specially with the kick drum, the punchyness was superb. I know there are a lot of haters out there saying you can achieve the same with your stock plugin but for me there's something about the simplicity of the VOG that makes it work, as opposed to spend precious creative time making the right eq curve. And ultimately, it's little labs the creator of this so if there's one to blame is them. I give this plugin 5 stars and I'm happy with my purchase.

R. Matias

March 22, 2016

Perfect for bass

I use it mainly for bass tracks, makes them fat like no other plugin can do. So easy and intuitive.

l. laurent

March 21, 2016

do the job

Plug , Play , Bounce , Done !

J. Medina

March 16, 2016

Rapidez para acomodar las bajas frecuencias.

Si, que lo mismo se puede conseguir con cualquier ecualizador, pero... no se puede conseguir con tanta rapidez. Y el tiempo es dinero.

Gran plugin. Suena bien y es fácil.

De los que siempre uso en mezcla.

Y. Mori

March 13, 2016

Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Voice Of God Bass Resonance is GOD.
This thing is amazing.

S. Okamoto

February 14, 2016

VOG great!

using apollo copy The Beatles. John Lennon's voice use VOG

https://youtu.be/GuEowd0nO7U

D. Hall

February 13, 2016

Simply Amazing .....Try it for yourself

The name says it all! Amazing on kicks, basses, vocals and brilliant on everything else if you are not afraid to experiment.

UAD User

February 12, 2016

Perfect on drums

This thing on an 808 is simply amazing and will beef up all drums it brings out the resonance unlike a normal eq, recommend highly on drums, resonance makes drums, this makes drums sound better.

P. Perfetto

January 28, 2016

Dope for TRAP

Got my 808s hittin hard. :)

M. Ihmor

January 22, 2016

Be careful what you wish for.

I really don't get the point for this plugin because its pretty much like a low shelf / bell boost in the lower frequency. A task that can be done with any stock DAW plugin. Since the VOG does not add any harmonic distortion or any other "psycho-acoustic" juju, I really don't get the point.

A. Krishna

January 21, 2016

Feel your lows!

Feel the thunder, feel the lows. Make your songs pound like your performing at a stadium with the turn of two amazing knobs!

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Just get a little stupid and Pump that bass!!!!

I never heard of Little Labs or the VOG before, but not too long ago I purchased a Roland TR-8 which has some great TR-808 and TR-909 analog modeled kick emulations and a few analog synths for my home studio. So when I purchased my Apollo 8 and Apollo Twin Duo I decided to give it a try and it's been my go to bass frequency enhancer since. I just love how smooth and warm it sounds. I'm definitely a fan!

P. Matthews

January 16, 2016

Brilliant for your Bottom End.

What can I say, it's an amazing and useful tool. Getting the Bass Guitar and Kick drum to play nice is sometimes quite difficult. This plug really helps.

81-100 of 331 Results