Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

81-100 of 365 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brook

May 26, 2017

Incredible

Simple to use with outstanding results. Simply turning the VOG on increases warmth by 100% but without overbearing your existing mix.

K. Spratt

May 25, 2017

The name of the plugin says it all...

Absolutely incredible.

C. Hazel

April 23, 2017

Get that vocal thickness you need

Man this is a special plugin. Instead of wasting time trying to use an eq to add some body or thickness to vocals I just slap this thing on, turn the knobs a bit and like magic I get the effect that I'm looking for. This plugin makes it to my current vocal chain.

M. L

April 17, 2017

Secret weapon

Used on every song

T. V

April 17, 2017

Voice Of Godliness

So simple, yet pretty complex, as you have to know how to use it correctly. This is becoming the same comment I say about a lot of the UA plug-ins, with the ones that seem to be simple enough to use. Used it separately on drum and bass tracks, to just bring it to a comfortable whoomphing feel, then tried to use it on the whole mix. Had to back it way down on the individual tracks. Seems easy to fine tune its use it on the whole mix, or just individual tracks, and easy to find a find a sweet spot. Just walk away from it after awhile, to avoid ear fatigue, as the aural and sonic overharmonics will change your perception. Depending on your taste, and song style or mix, the bass resonance is pretty addicting. I have also seen the other internet sites bashing UA/Little Labs for packaging a stock EQ setting, which could/seems to be true, however, this works well with not pulling my onboard resources, and let the UA card do its work. This was spoken through the Voice Of God.

E. Shuford

March 9, 2017

Low end goodness!!

Working with low frequencies is always a challenge with the VOG it definitely gets you where you need to be a lot quicker!

J. Simonsen

February 23, 2017

Make it one of your first UA plugin purchase!!

For a small room homestudio, this helps you within seconds the right punch and/or depth to whatever track you need. Ad the OsceanWay reverb and you´re suddenly able to make your drums, bass, guitar, vocal and what more sound like a multi million dollar studio.
Thank you VOG and for the people of UA for once again creating pure magic.

s. azevedo

February 16, 2017

Very cool plugin

Brings out the low end resonances on Vocals.
Adds a creamy rich warm sound on the kick and bass, and simple to use.

G. Moretti

February 10, 2017

bass, covered

really excelent tool to shape the bass range in the mix. can give a lot of personality and character. a very deep processor, it enables the possibility to achieve wide results. specially great on rhytmic sections.

A. Jones

February 9, 2017

The name speaks for itself

I was leery about all the hype I was hearing about this plug-in. However when I opened and started using it, I think I really did hear the voice of God. I love this plug-in and how I can shape my kicks, 808's, and bass to make them perfectly pleasing to the listening ear. Definitely recommend that ANY and EVERY mix engineer to have this in their inventory.

K. Gilroy

February 9, 2017

COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT THE VOG

Yes, it's true! I thought I could use a few EQs......but, you can't get it! You Can't! You can think you can, but that REZZZZZZ will not be there. I actually had the plugin expire in a mix and i was scrambling to find my credit card....I HAD TO HAVE IT! Just go buy it. It's Worth Every Penny. It's reall y great guys...love it! - GILROY LA MUSIC PRO

I. Karkkainen

January 16, 2017

Simple and effective

Easy to overdo so be careful!

L. CHECCHIA

January 15, 2017

vog

makes vocal wider, stunning, fast learning curve. love it

F. Batiste III

January 6, 2017

Does This Plugin Make Me Look Fat?

When it's too thin to win, Voice Of God is your friend. Literally anything lacking in the low end can be fixed with this plugin. Nuff said.

R. Katuin

December 27, 2016

My god

Amazing little simple plugin. Drop it on a kick or bass and your good to go!

T. Prilesky

December 23, 2016

My Fave Bass Enhancement Tool

This magical plugin always enhances the low end in a pleasing way. Kick, toms, vocal, bass, even on the master bus, all benefit. If they don't, it means you already have enough low end present. Excellent tool, must have!

S. Debontridder

December 23, 2016

Godly sounds!

Great (and greatly underestimated) plugin to add easily controllable low end to just about anything. Works great on kick drums, bass, snare, or even voice.

UAD User

December 20, 2016

LOVE IT !

LOVE IT !

F. Cabral

December 17, 2016

Quick way to get the low end sounding better.

Its a quick and simple yet effective control piece of hardware that helps shape the sound of the lower frequencies to come out and make the track sound warmer , richer and with a powerful control of the low end sound in the mix.

I love the UAD platform and the companies that they represent in their Plugin Library.
This Plugin is a great emulation of the real deal hardware as all other UAD Plugins are as well.
You need this plug if you don't like working with multi band equalizers to achieve a good and harmonious bass sound in the mix.
It changed my workflow a little and has become an indispensable tool for me most of the time and especially on larger mixes.

M. Chan

December 17, 2016

Great tool for sound designers

You can get pretty decent result with this plug if you want instant bass-heavy sound. Powerful but not muddy at all.

81-100 of 365 Results