Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99


You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99


You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

81-100 of 345 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bertholdsson

December 13, 2016

Voice of god indeed!

I really love the stuff happening when you turn those knobs on the V.O.G.
Really subtile, nice lower bass harmonics have many uses. Especially in underground dancemusic.
I use it almost in every mix on different things.

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

A real Bass tamer!!

Over the years one thing I've always found tricky is fixing the bass in mix - taming the flabbyness can be tricky - sometimes eq, compression and even automation just doesn't work - I tried this plugin and it just did the job - it really allows a bass track to flow and create impact without dominating a mix. Indispensable!!!

M. Daley

December 5, 2016


Love it on my bass guitar n kick drum! I always use the VOG!!

T. Matsuda

December 2, 2016


This is wonderful!
You can handle bass as you wish.

D. Meyer

November 30, 2016

It really is the voice of God!

Finally I have control over my low-end.
Truely the best plugin i have in my collection.

N. Davies

November 24, 2016

Simple Power

Simple yet powerful tool for low end resonance - lots of potential uses!

I. Vidovic

November 23, 2016

God Bass!

I bought this when it was on sale not thinking it would do much. I sure was wrong! This tightens up the lows and makes it punchy. AMAZING easy to use plug in!

O. Ramirez

November 18, 2016

Almost there.

This is the best sub harmonic plugin I have used but I still prefer my DBX 120xp hardware unit when it comes to sub harmonic boom. If UA can do a circuit emulation of the DBX 120xp I would buy it in a heartbeat.

M. Clay

September 28, 2016

Best Bass Shaper.

Works wonders with real bass guitar on dub reggae. Using this with the softube Bass Amp Room and my Fender Rascal Bass is very powerful indeed. The Bass is huge and deep. Seems to respond well to later processing like Shadow Hill Master Compressor, Ampexx, etc. Processing carefully the bass remains well intact. It really is a big help and I can't think of another bass software shaper that works quite this easily and effectively. Thanks UAD! Boom!

g. monaghan

September 10, 2016

LIttle Labs VOG

SInce discovering the joys of recording into my new Apollo 16, the VOG is permanently inserted on my Kick Drum record chain

M. Kraski

July 14, 2016


Wow! This plug-in really adds flesh to the bones. You can even use it in your mastering chain. It won't blow up following plugs-ins. Saved my day. Really!!!

H. Calderon

July 12, 2016

Great also on Vocals

It's amazing how this little beast really gives definition to Kick and Bass. It also gives the male vocals the body and fullness presence.
Great Plugin. Much better than other plugin options working on the lows area.

V. Azevedo

June 3, 2016

Pump It Up

My last plugin from UA. I tested it for few minutes. Enough.
I opened my last Mix of a Punk Rock album and inserted in a Drum bus, before a Comp. What a DRUMMMM!
It's Bass Resonance, different from an Eq result. Good to the Pump up the Drums, Bass and even Guitar walls. It's a different flavor. Now native at my Mixes.

D. Scott

April 29, 2016

Another great tool in the arsenal

This Plug-in has really help shape the low end in my mixes the way I haven't been able to do before. It's so simple to use as well, just a few tweeks here and there and all of sudden BOOM, the low end just sounds better!

UAD User

April 19, 2016

As advertised

As with most plugins, you can't expect this thing to all of a sudden make your mix sound great without any direction. If you have a vision of how you want to shape your low end and where you want it to sit in the mix, then this is a great plug-in. It's as simple as it gets to use. I find that a little goes a long ways.

UAD User

April 13, 2016

Nice resource to sweep off any nasty EQ overplay conflicting the bottom lows in my final stereo bounce

G. Postorino

April 10, 2016

Easy to use shaping tool

While at first it may seem a bit clunky and nondescript, the VOG is a powerful tool in the hands of a seasoned mixer. This really takes the cake on vocals. If you need bottom, this plugin will certainly give it to you. I find it can be very aggressive and can get out of control easily. Focus should be paid to careful and attentive listening while using it.

J. Lawrence

April 5, 2016

Best and Easy to Use plugin for Amateurs

This is by far the most easy plugin to use and the best results, my mixes directly started to shape and sound professional (even though am an amateur), using the UAD plugins you need to know what to do but this just made my drum mixes the best also good and effective for vocals... I would definitely recommend anyone to buy, worth every cent !!

H. Gomez

April 1, 2016


Mi bombo suena muchísimo mejor con la ayuda de este plug-in.
Gracias UAD.

D. Sokolov

March 26, 2016

It is created for me!

This is what I lacked. It helps make my kick denser and lower. I can not imagine how to live without it!

81-100 of 345 Results