Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

21-40 of 419 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knowles

April 6, 2019

Big sound, in a Little Lab

Straightforward and intuitive interface, allows you to quickly get the sound and feeling that you need in seconds. Play with the knobs if you want, but you can't go wrong with the stock presets they're a godsend.

T. Paul

April 4, 2019

Great for many things

If you want to add body to kick drums and bass, this is an easy and very effective tool. I also love this plugin for enriching the sound of my Talkbox.

J. Woolcott

March 21, 2019

Great plugin.

I may not need VOG often, but when I do there’s simply no substitute. It’s incredibly easy to dial in the frequency you need, then adjust the amount of awesome you want!

E. Fehringer

March 19, 2019

God

the name is program!!! I love it

N. Smith

March 18, 2019

Great for low end.

I originally went with the bx subsynth for shaping my low end but then I was told to try VOG. This plug is much more natural sounding. Quite easy to use too. Really helps get the low end right in my mixes.

P. Brandt

March 15, 2019

Under pressure

I never used the hardware, so I can't compare.
I used the bx bass enhancer and I like this here at least as much as the bx one. If you need more pressure on your bass or bass, or if you want to make some strings crack your walls, this is for you.

M. Goodlitt

March 14, 2019

Love it!

I find great use for this on my 808 and vocals so far. Gives a great low end resonance while keeping it tight. Never used the hardware but I love the plugin. Easy to use once you figure out that red is on and green is off.

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Fundament

Subtiles Fundament für die Stimme. Einmal getestet kann man nicht mehr ohne auskommen. Sehr einfach und effektiv.

F. Nascimento

January 16, 2019

Low Of God

There are plenty of plugins out there claiming to make your bass sounds bigger, badder and generally better, Voice Of God is my favourite....

J. Burman

January 14, 2019

Just Great!

Now I can create depth in thin instr recordings, it adds a subkick to the drum sound
and a really nice bottom to my basguitar, and so easy to use!!!!

T. Young

January 12, 2019

Fast & Nice

So far only used it on an upright bass track.
Fast & Nice

S. Vazquez

January 8, 2019

VOG

great, great tool.

S. Sundin

December 23, 2018

Bottom Helper in studio

Works on every sources as bassbooster in an easy way to get it.

M. P

December 16, 2018

Wow

Una bestia!!!

n. jennings

December 16, 2018

Great piece of kit

Brilliant for giving thin kicks that boom and bringing that sub to life in your basslines.

d. sexton

December 14, 2018

G.O.D

A must.....

D. Dionisi

December 14, 2018

Excelente!!

Es el plugins perfecto para redondear instrumentos en baja frecuencia. Sencillo y poderoso

D. Neumann

December 14, 2018

King of bass enhancement

Great tool for adding sub to especially kicks and basses, also sweet for giving more body to vocals or other instruments in need. To our ears the best sounding plugin of that kind at the moment plus really easy to use

Y. KUROKAWA

December 8, 2018

簡単操作で分厚い音

youtubeのtips通りにやれば簡単に音が分厚くなる

UAD User

November 30, 2018

beautiful

Potent!!

21-40 of 419 Results